Video: Singer Dencia Auditions For 'Just Suck It'. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 13 November 2011

Video: Singer Dencia Auditions For 'Just Suck It'.

It's an audition for a fake reality show

52 comments:

that shi cray

That was so sexual... I'm sorry. lol

Boringgggggg, what's the big deal to this post. first tho...

Nollywood Forever said...

How on earth she could think that that was a good idea baffles me!

Disgusting, all in the name of fame.....SMDH....now you see how desperate some people are...

bloody fame hungry whore... hilarious

ewwwww. who is this woman? and is fame so important that you are willing to embarrass yourself like this?.

Leyizzle FAB said...

Dencia has a heavy appetite for fame and she might just get it

wow
when i first heard of this video i was expecting worst than i saw,i was thinking it was a naked girl doing somthing sexual,no she was sucking on sausage we all eat,hmmmm except u have never eaten sausage nor suck dick i really do not see anything wrong with this and excpt u are a pervet
well i am sure most blogs and posting this to run the girl down smh,instead it is making men luv her and all negative comments will come from women
now is this a pr stunt from her camp?hmmm if yes they have done well in making this girl an over night star as she has taken over naija media since september.

now linda why didnt u report about her accident like every other blog but u reported this first?

meanwhile congrats to all blogs,you have officially made her a sexual artist and now watch other female artist do all in their power to get this kind of attention but by the way we all know y'all artist already do crazy things to get where you are.look at rihanna,nicki britney,kim kardashian etc

Dosumu said...

Linda you have destroyed this POOR girl career.....LOOOOOOL. Just goes to show that garbage is garbage no matter the amount of make up or surgery done on it.

Sam Meera said...

It was sooo funneh! OMG! This has to be one of the most degrading things I have seen a woman do for a fake reality show.
She looks so nice darker. I wish she knew that.

LMAO!!!!

THIS IS SOOOO FUCKIN HUMILIATING 4 ME TO WATCH!

Nwamaka said...

O my God, we are finished in this world!!!

Maggielola said...

"Will you suck?" Reply: "I'll suck." Sexual innuendos GALORE!! I couldn't go past the sausage scene without blushing. WTH Jeez...

will you suck?
yes ooooooooo i will suck. i go suck oooooooooo. anything you want may i suck i go suck.
i just need to be on TV. give me this role so I wont have to go with plan B which is release a sex tape a la kim kardashian.

what people do for fame & material things. smh

when you go in for an audition, you sign a waiver that the audition video can be distributed in any way the company feels like

Nollywood Forever said...

@Anonymous11.09 I wouldnt be surprised if she did leak a sex tape next...

mama somtee said...

sausage or franks hmmmmm na unna sabi how desperate can you be for money stop eroding our sensibilities abeg , you for open your congo make dem dey shine am omo alashewo oshiy .

What a disgracful fame hungry attention seeking irritating whore!
Phewwwwww

Boonke said...

It is obvious Dencia would have done anything for her 15 minutes. If the producers of JUST SUCK IT decided to take advantage and the guy prodding all sorts into her mouth shoved his whatever into her mouth, she'd have gladly given him resounding fellatio from the way I see the video. Serious, it's just what too many girls are ready to do to get into the game for the money and fame.

Anthony said...

As degrading as this was, decia is sexy as heck. she sure can work a dick i bet

I'm still in shock

RhapidKid said...

Someone posted a link to this video on the Liz Gravy story a lil while back. smh....can't believe this girl is as much of a bitch as this. Wow! Is she this desperate?

galore said...

Make una no foregt to take PANADOL or ALABUKUN for anoda person Headache..........Shay na Dick she suck???:......And if na Dick nko???......All of una no dey Suck una Guy dick.....???.......Chaaaii see faces of Pretenders.......

Linda and her soft porn images.
U need to decided what kind of site u are running

Son of Babylon said...

I think i just had an orgasm while watching this. What is wrong with me? That was so sexual on so many levels.

But on the real, Money and Fame will make most do anything. I can only imagine what record and TV execs enjoy when it comes to women trying to get fame.

Dencia was in a car accident and this is what you post Linda? You have low self esteem and you're jealous of her just like some of your readers. A lot of African women, esp. Nigerians, love to ridicule and criticize other women. They rejoice at other women's misfortune.

linda is just jealous she has small boobs and is not fine like Dencia. What is Linda famous for again? Oh wait...she's not. Tonto was right to call her a failed model. Linda is an average looking Nigerian with an average height. Aren't models supposed to be tall and beautiful?

sharpie said...

i actually feel sorry for her. how degrading!

Anya A said...

thats a porn movie star search... this Pru whatever she calls hersef, im always sure shes up to no good..chic is trying sooo hard to belong. i call her "GROUPIE" HISSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS SMH. NEXT PLS

hahaha if it talks like a **, moves like a ** & acts like a **, then it probly is a **!! lol. dencia come audition for my crib nalol

emi noni said...

OMG!!! That was a fine display of crass!!

Laryhil said...

this girl is too fake for my liking.fake face,face ass,fake boobs,fake everything.Maybe her toto is fake too,who knows...

this video has been on youtube since forever Linda...and its not in anyway sexual.

lmao...

CLF said...

I didn't bother watching it. Is it true she's Skales half sister?

FUCKING HUMILIATING,DID U GUYS HEAR HEAR SAY HEEEEY I WANT TO BE ON TV ATTENTION SEEKING MOFO

mariamah said...

Speechless

jelousy go kill u one day linda, pls be posting more productive things on ur blog not this..so wat if she wants fame, dont we all??? Mscheeew.

Adele said...

Can someone say "famewhore"?! The girl is just dim! I actually feel sorry for her. I can't believe she still sucked on the salami after the guy said "we are going to put a condom on it cos we are all about safety here"! She didn't know it was a salami yet she still sucked it. So, this means if it had been a male erm "appendage" she would have still sucked on it. SMH. She sucks! All pun intended. LOL

pluz all u dencia lovers give it a break!linda is not hating..find sum oda tactics,sorry bout her accident,but we cnt help but criticize,but dat girl is an attention seeker,if she wanted 2 be da sex vixen and dat she can alwayz do a sex tape and dat and go into da american audience not the african audience,she is just oversexed and dat is not wat woman power is about,wen men degrade us we complain,ave u seen her music video?if she had done something decent we prolly wnt be judging her on dis video and jus laff and say its funny,but she comes across with the fake boobs and trashy outfit u only wear as custume in video shoots as a sex crazed attention seeker,if u want 2 be creative and sexy or diff take notes from goldie,she makes being different work,dis is not hate dis is critism,dencia wud alwayz be remembered for being a sex crazed artist not 4 her voice well she aint got one,and by the way we not hollier dan thou sum of us suck dicks but we do it in our own privacy,we get naked 2 but we do it in our homes the only ones dat that do it out of their private home are porn actors and actress.pls tell me aw any man wud respect her or take her seriously?i know wat sexy is and wat u potraying is not sexy.talkin about her music video by the way.

hehehe REPRUDENCIA O!!!!@the people that say linda is jealous of her,u do realise its not by force to read or comment on this blog,awon amebo oshi,and @ the other silly person that said "wats the big deal about sucking dick on television dont we all do it?" u can like to post a video of you and ur bf(if you have one)doing the did>>>>ode oshi

Pumpkin said...

Hilarious! How degrading! I don't know who this girl is but am guessing she is a "happening" babe! Gosh!

Dee dee said...

What the f@%k was that? Sucking a door knob like it was something else...I agree with the people that say she's fame hungry. That's the only plausible excuse for this...or maybe she wants to become a porn star.

You guys are retarded... That's an audition for a show, she auditioned and agreed to release the tape, nothing wrong with that.

There are 1,001 shows that do similar stuff.

At the end of the day she got exposure, nothing wrong with that. Go read up/ look up what any other starlet did before becoming a star, including some that did actual soft porn...

reprudencia is that you??? at the above comment..go sit somwhere you tasteless, money hungry bitch..girls like you disgust me!

Y. Tee said...

I a seriously shaking my head @ all them dundys bad-mouthing Linda. If you dont think she's famous, why bother wasting ya tyme reading her blog??? Dencia is what she is,a b*tch. Its about time some dumb dummies know that beauty is not about being fine or surgecally shaped, its about being beautiful inside and out. Awon gbeborun oshii. and you @anonymous 2:14, go get a life and stop hating. Duh.

pasuma & stevie wonder said...

@ anthony GBAM!!! ur heaxd is dere denica or dencia i go like give u jobbbb!!!!!

ChiChiLuv said...

Anonymous 3.19am - No, dear not all models are tall and beautiful. Kate Moss is one of the world's most recognizable models, she's neither tall or conventionally beautiful and actually without make up, she is a plain ole British chick with crooked teeth! Linda is 5'8 inches tall, if that's short then at 5'5, I'm a dwarf LOL.

Hahahahaha @ calling her an attention seeker...

What celebrity isn't an attention seeker?

Α̲̅nd so what?!...Big deal?!...Mctheeeeeww!Make una leave Dencia alone o! So if na real dick nko?!Big deal?!...Don't y'all ladies blow too?!Abegiii!...What of ASS LICKER n PUSSY EATER LIZ 'QUEEN of LESBO' Gavy?!..That nko?! Y'all ladies can keep on hating but trust me the men are loving this!