Friday 18 November 2011

Tweet of the day...

73 comments:

Hahaha e pain am

Lol. This guy should guy should grow up

Alhaji Wasiu Ologbenla Alhamdulillah  said...

Jim, headbutt a sharp knife and dougie off a cliff. Ewu. You are shameless. Thief. Go hide your stupid face in shame, you fraudulent anu ofia. Smh.

"...as long as u re on the move there will be disagreements.." Ok agreed but you sure as hell can't be referring to urself. Lmao on the move to where. After u shagged the cougar and collected her money for ur wanna be music ambition joker. Lousy actor and even lousier wanna be musician. Jokes lol I've developed a six pack from laughing too much.. Hisss....NEXT

I can't seem to make head of wat d moron is saying. Missing letters seem to hv rubbished wat he wants to convey. Humble thyself Jim. Too many negative stories about u.

1st!!! This 1 is using English to cover shame. *hiss*

This guy is simply an idiot.period

Fomsky said...

I don't know what's wrong with Jim Iyke: doesn't he realise that without his fans, he's nothing? Every time I've met him in town, he's always frowning! This is not the sort of tweet a mature man should be sending out about his current predicament!

if you like call us haters..just go pay the money wey you thief!you this faworaja{scrub}.

Mena UkodoisReady said...

Unsolicited advice to Jim Iyke, cant you just put your head down for a while,lie low. Close mouth, no tweets, no facebook etc unless you are advertising your latest movie etc!

Mena

http://efemenaoreoluwa.blogspot.com/2011/11/gaga-about-popping-pills-at-strange.html

Wen did you start this business that you are already in court?
tif Iyke or wetin dem call u, do softly o. Security agencies no dey respect film boyz again. learn from baba suwe now.
no join 419 wit ur new okrika (second hand) cloth business.

Wat z dude chattn abt? Phorking pay bck #15m u owe n stop makin noise *mschew*

LOLz poor guy ...they done bail you abi? Take am easy oh no be by force and keep your EGO on check this time...lolz

steezz.com said...

funny cos the turn out at his cloth launch in abj was very impressive and it got me wondering if most of the guests actually came to rejoice with him or to find out first hand if Jim was locked up or maybe get arrested in the middle of the event. like he said, if it cant be settled, u head for court. funny.

2face idibia said...

nice dude

NIGERIA'S ONE AND ONLY DRAMA KING!

phyll said...

i still dont understand y pple dont like jim iyke...i absolutely love him, he works hard, plays hard, and still stay relevant...haters y'all shld truly get a life

Why does this guy exist??? Oops I guess im a hater ..lol. But seriously, no one is thinking about you Jim :-)

Up "daddy"JIM!

bloglord said...

who is he calling kids? ds guy should grow up pls!

Tell em jim,make dem go bite dust

see thief, ole oshie. never knew jim was such a dick head.

Baba Daddy Jim! Up u o!

Mary Jay said...

Thief!!! now you are blaming it on the HATERZ.

Mister, take a moment to look at the man in the mirror. All your braggadocio, immature posturing and mouthing off will not hide the fact that you are facing credible charges of criminal fraud and - despicably - physical assault on women. It appears your extravagant lifestyle comes from duping women.

Just Me said...

don't just knw what to make of this guy.....

No Jim; YOU get a life....Ole buruku!!!

Go siddon jare! You dey go court ontop woman money...you no dey shame!!! Oloshiburuku!!!!

Kay said...

Apparently, almost everyone seems to be suffering from the "shorthand syndrome". I had huge difficulties deciphering some of Jim's writing. Maybe I'm just being too old-fashioned.

That said, Jim, you might 'wanna' (oops, blending in already) consider oldies like me next time.

o jare. puff puff lips. tell them

this is just sad *smh*...

Anthony said...

Translation please... (I will wait)

Engr Don Chris said...

jimmy u r right but mind u that without the haters there will be no life... mtcheeew abeg i need fairly used bold 4. contact me if u have 08035715121. Everybody has his/her own business jare.

....adults una don hear am? Rubbish post!

Oh Yeah! JimJim abeg nothing do u no mind the haterz....shows ur doing something good jare. Dem dey hate on Jesus talkless of common man.....
Abeg pop ya collar and do ya thing i dey behind u!!

what a fool behaving like a kid silly thing

sexy said...

so dis psycho carry im gragra reach twitter! get a life jim d toothless dog. all u do is bark, rant and rave for nothing. abeg make we hear word jare!

Hes right...

JAYISM said...

This dude is so annoying.. he gets on my skin...

Abdul said...

Jim Iyke is an oxymoron.

Abeg what the hell are you wearing.....smh

lol

AnyaA said...

thats y i dont like u Jim Iyke. U r so arrogant n rude. aint noby hating on ya ass hommie...u get a life kid!

Abeg sharrap!who cares!! Mschew!

I could not agree more!

who hate on this one nah?God help us ooooooo....Somebody needs to tell this boy to chill the fuck out and have a kit kat ...u aint got no haters....so dipp!!!

ne kwo onyara! instead of you to shutup ya mouth and bury ya head in shame? You beat the poor girl for her money and you de talk? Lets forget about the money, no matter what how can u beat a babe you f**king retard??

mchew

Galore said...

This guy is so RETARD....i so fuckin hate him........who is followin his Dick on twitter sef......Mtcheww......*sleepin back*

Bella said...

I don't know if it's the syntax or abbrevations but this tweet is giving me headache lol. Linda please interprete if you can

You Arrogant Prick! Its not a disagreement you under arrest for fraud. Thief!

Lady Theresa said...

Exactly!!

Lady Theresa said...

Exactly!! Some pple can really hate without being objective for once!!

grace said...

lol too much negative comments! jim iyke na so dey hate u reach?hmmn only God knows what he has done to deserve the hate!

This boi still get mouth u chop person moni still get mouth look me look u who suppose go get life

jim baby i love u...dont mind them no one can touch u.. my God is on ur side baby..

Jim Iyke is an ASS! He's a wimp. A fraud and a woman beater at worst.

and jim iyke.. has something to say..hmmm

Lmao @ Alhaji Wasiu's comment.

ETHAN said...

Jim Jim Jim hw many times I call u.life na small small oh.I tink u shod go back to the village to learn manners.

kiki said...

i love my Jimmy!!! Don't worry bout the haters luv, that's why they r called anonymous and u r Jim Iyke..wink*

what a fool look at him behaving like a child. JIM go and marry that is what your mates are doing not sitting on twitter twiting nonsense. Senseless adult mschew!!!

oscar said...

Who is Kate Henshaw , What gave her the audacity to refer to marriage institution as anything that has a beginning must have an end. When de thing de sweet you , you made a vow on the alter for better for worse, for poorer and reaches , till death do us part.......... Now you want to be a single Mum, so that you can have all the freedom to live a life of vanity.

Anyway your colleagues will be happy to welcome you to the club. Since you want to join Munalisa and Cynthia Balogun etc..... you dont know that behind closed doors they are reeling in pains. Regina Askia had her own lessons early now she is enjoying the marriage institution. She sercrificed Nollywood and got married to a black American, now She is studying nursing there in the USA wt a family she is proud of.

Recently in a magazine interview Ibinabo Fiberesima expressed bitterness over her wrong choice of not hav been married to just one Man. She said she had three kids from three different men and till date still a single mum. she stated that that is not the best.

A lot of people are calling Kate role model ,,, how can you make somebody you do not know your Rolemodel. The kate you see on screen is different from the real Kate cos on tv she is just interpreting a role she has been paid for. So if you like her advise her to stay married. You travel home for Christmas and you are happy to buy gifts for your Mum and Dad wwho may have been married for over 50 years and still together.

OSCAR:
Before you start ranting, make sure you are responding to the right post. This post is about JIM IYKE and not Kate Henshaw. You don't know why Kate chose to divorce and your online ranting will NOT change her decision. This post is about Jim Iyke so kindly stick to the topic at hand.

Nkiru said...

Jim Iyke = Con man / 419er / Scam artist / Confidence trickster.

This jim iyke fellow is a private part!

Sage awolowo said...

Hav 2go wit anon. Nov. 18, 5.44pm for comment of d day though many odas had a good shout.lol

Kemiismyrealname said...

Spoken like a true con man.

seriously, this arrogant fool needs to grow up or start acting like one. leave the drama for the teenagers!!!

Please someone put them away in jail...all these lowlife men who dupe women for money. Reminds me of that Chris Okpei who was in the papers charged, by the Special Fraud Unit of the Nigeria Police, in federal high court in Lagos, with 419 fraud for duping 8 "wives" of N150 million. Gigolos with no conscience...heartless...shameless...na wa

Jim, Jim, Jim.
How many times I call you?
3 Times!
Make you hear this 1 time only -
Make you go do deliverance!!!
This hatred is too much!!!
I met you many years ago in London and I just did not like you in person and didn't know why.
Your aura surrounding you is negative!!!

fine gurl said...

jim you rock!!1

Hey Fellas, I can authoritatively tell you that Jim Iyke is in more trouble than the media reports. There are other people that he took money from for his business that are now asking for their money back. The guy is broke and he's in a lot of trouble. I'll be surprised if EFCC doesn't get involved in his case.

Hmm it seems like your site ate my first comment (it was
extremely long) so I guess I'll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I'm thoroughly enjoying your blog.
I too am an aspiring blog blogger but I'm still new to everything. Do you have any tips for beginner blog writers? I'd genuinely
appreciate it.

Also visit my webpage: how to get followers on instagram