Beauty of the day: Modesta Alozie - Miss Earth Nigeria 2009 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 13 November 2011

Beauty of the day: Modesta Alozie - Miss Earth Nigeria 2009

The 23year old Miss Earth Nigeria 2009 is a graduate of Biochemisty from Imo State University, Owerri.

40 comments:

Now that's more like it. But Linda, u dey worry o, abi u wan cause palava for d present Miss Earth Nigeria. Lol.

ah wow, shes beautiful!

Blunt said...

Ehen,linda babe!now you are talking..see beauty..no comma,no'huh' LOL.But wait oh,why did you go to the archives to unearth(no pun intended)the 2009 winner?i have a feeling the Miss Earth organisers give you beef and you wan soften hearts..Smart girl

Linda now your talking, that gal is just too good a queen, Kai , I need to give her to my brother. Beautiful, humble a d brain

hmmm..linda!
..u no put d 'pretty,huh?' for dis one oh!
Abi,she no fine reach d present miss earth ehn??
..not lukin for trouble oh..just an observation..

galore said...

@Linda na only GOD go help you,,u wan cus katakata bah???....How ds one take affect price of tomato now?....how?...Tell me?

zeenie said...

awww... she is so beautiful... the current miss earth is a far cry from this one thou..

she's pretty

tai said...

really pretty

kemsugar said...

She's pweety jor...

she's such a cute girl, super adorable.

''PARAGON'' so crystal clear.

OH YES, and Imo State no dey carry last!!

Shadaybrity said...

WTH!the make up artist or the photographer did a nasty job for the traditional shot.Pretty girl though!

sleekreek said...

ahahaha.....The difference is 7up.......Linda,,u want start another one dis morning,,abi???

Eme Achanga said...

nowww...ur tal;king...grin(hugging miss earth)

Linda, u just wan show us say she fine..
Nways, its better then the last set of pictures but the babe still no fine...

now you are talking linda a real beauty

Mmmmm.Linda i wonder y u post d first pic,b4 ooooo!

shallow shallow shallow...anyhting to hold ppl ransome, and they are taking the bait...foolishness!!!

Pretty pretty

Modesta Alozie is pretty any day. inside and out. Linda is it true that Modesta Alozie is now in University College London for her Ph.D or is it just a rumour. is quite unusual for beauty queens to really go through academic rigor. im not sure its true shaa.

yes

Modesta Alozie is not from Imo state oh. I see her post on facebook and I think she is an Aba girl. intelligent and pretty girl thou.

Modesta Alozie is such a brilliant, humble, fun pretty young gal. when I say brilliant I mean she is realy brilliant. we were all together in the University of Manchester.

awwwwww Modesta. you see in Ibo dialect, we say "ahia oma na ere onwe ya" meaning good market sells itself. Modesta represents this proverb. extremely brilliant and kind girl. very well respected amongst her peers for her intellectual acuity but she can be badly tempered. i love her so much

Yes oh Ibo girls Amaka! beauty and brain

awww Modesta Alozie. we used to be neighbors in Aba before she started making money and relocated her people. she is still as humble and kind as we know her and she sponsored my brother in Micheal Okpara Univeristy from his second year to final year and also paid my fees in my final year. May God continue to bless her. she is so sooo kind and humble.

She is genuinely cheerful and well behaved. Attended FGC ohafia with her. Her kid bro China enema Alozie was in my class.

If Modesta ALOZIE is in UCL now for her phd then I am unsurprised and proud of her she has always been brilliant from our first degree days in IMSU.

She's a hottie

is that Modesta Alozie the Fashionista. shes a beautiful girl.she used to date Mikel Obi.

ok oh Modesta is trending everywhere. on stella's blog and instablog9ja.

All these anonymous commenters nawa! It's either Modesta Alozie hyping herself or her siblings. Post that was done since 2011, now it's time to hype.

Modesta Alozie easy with praising yourself oh, if you have all these good qualities, Mikel Obi would not have dumped your ass for that other lady. Coming under annonymous and praising yourself is soooooo rachet.

echeji emanuel said...

fine baby, nwa oma.