Busting A Nigerian Prostitution Ring. A must watch! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 14 November 2011

Busting A Nigerian Prostitution Ring. A must watch!

In Spain, investigators bust a Nigerian prostitution ring that had many factors they hadn’t seen before.

14 comments:

Linda! I can't even make sense of what you are saying because the video refused to play. Pls do something about it,since you said its a must watch. thanks.

#myopinion said...

Ok!so wia is the link to the video madam linda???!!!

Which kind Ibo made video be this? It just won't play on iPhone. Is my phone cheap or is this video cheaply made ? :)

Adebola said...

The heart of man is desperately wicked.

lolo uno said...

na kenwood ad na im show madam lindodo

lolo uno said...

okay i take it bak,e don dey show up lindodo

It won't play o. Got error message, "first class software not compatible with Surulere or Orile Igamu made videos".

When would the west learn that half of these so-called naija ashawos in the western world are not forced into it? most of them in search for greener pastures would do anything to be successful. case in point - reprudencia

krayziee said...

Dayum.... Naija mheen..

Dayumm....

Smh. Everything they've said is not incapable of happening. I just believe that God dey. Everyone will be checked in due time.

ABEGI!!!! said...

there are prostitutes coming into 1st world countries from all over the world. why they always have to pick out Nigerians to paint black is beyond me. we have so many more Nigerians making positive impacts in these countries than we have bad eggs. population et al put into perspective, they over blow the issue. there were even more asian looking women in that cllip sef! mtcheeeew!!!

Al Jazeera also did a special on this. Edo/ Benin people shine your eye.

wow such a shame,,u neva hear dat hausa/fulani/shuwa womwn travel to europe for sex...