Eucharia Anunobi Shines in New Pics | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 November 2011

Eucharia Anunobi Shines in New Pics

Looking better than ever before...love her! Meanwhile, she's got a new movie out titled - The Devil You Know and it features her, Tonto Dike, Frank Atos, Halima Abubakar and many more...in case you've been wondering what's happening with her movie career. Also heard she's a serious Christian now, almost like a pastor. Way to go UK!

78 comments:

Gosh! She looks beautiful and fit. I know it's not easy shedding pounds off, so I must really commend her for her efforts and I pray God gives her the strength to keep it up.
Fine woman.

New Porsche Revealed said...

Very interesting pics... She's lost weight?

She looks so ugly too much makeup or airbrush but I love her size seems like she's lost weight

galore said...

@Halima Abubaka,,,,,,@Tontoh Dikeh..........hmmm.....LESBO movie trailer........i like am,,,,,Yes i like am........@UK GOD keep you oo jarreee and your lovly Son

pancake gwuru n'uno here!!!

uk is a good actress anyday!!

Ha, which kain ojuju calabar masquerade be this one? Naija women no sabi put on classy make up sha! na war paint be dis!

lulu king said...

Eucharia .... she kinda looks like Wendy Williams now .

She needs to fire her makeup artist and get that shitty wig off her head asap!!!
Eucharia is a big girl noww...cant she afford a decent stylist????
Nice weight loss btw..

Shining? Really?

Dotun..... said...

That wig is not working girl....Darn

Blunt said...

Nice pixs..'dear Lord,thank you for giving the inventor of make-up wisdom to create.Else what would have become of some of us who have no eye-brows?Thank you too for bringing Brazilian,Mexican and Atlanta hair into the world or we for resemble mgbeke if it were only Togolese hair dey.I give you praise mighty Father'

I don't knw, she kinda looks like Michael Jackson to me, and not the early Michael Jackson, especially her lips in the last picture...

Oh hell naw to that wig and dem brows. Dey gots to go ma! She looks like a sumo wrestler with that hairline sitting on her flying eyebrows.

She is not looking bad but her wig/weave is horrible! Also looks like she lost some weight as well which is good. She just needs to do something about her hair. There are better wigs out there than that jagbajantis she is carrying on her head.

LOL Those weaves abi na lace front no easy oh! Where is her fore head?

How is she looking better than ever? This woman is wearing close to 10lbs of makeup. I wish her well on her spiritual journey but she looks like a clown.

tina said...

The devil you know is old movie.

AnyaA said...

i used to idolize her as a kid...but hell nooo the made up face is a lil OD..she OD'ed it. love her tho

Pricey said...

I just love this woman

she looks like a drag queen

Funke said...

Wow my articulate actress...I love this new look.Maintaining it is what matters.

linda u are mischievous o!
UK SHINES! hope u are not referring to her shine shine eyeshadow?

ETHAN said...

Wow she looks so cute

why wont she shine , when photoshop has polished her image!

Tah!People and their bad mouth sha She looks really nice, her heavy make up has always been her trademark.

CLF said...

Scary.....

Linda please tell her that her face is still a face and not a billboard,HABA!!!

Nice pixs,waitin for d her New movie.

She looks good but she should get rid of that lace wig!! Arrrrgh! They always look so awful! The photo shopping here is really good. Her skin looks flawless.

sleekreek said...

She has loss weight,,,i commend her for that.......but her make-up is too heavy,,,makes her look like an art work.......

marla said...

she looks amaze balls! she has lost weight.

woman looking like a vampire mshew

@Tina
Exactly! I went to watch the movie and after 5 minutes I stopped watching when I realized it was an old movie. "The devil you know" is an old movie for sure.

Nollywood Forever said...

Hmmmmm. Let me shut ma damn mouth!

Pls Sum1 should tell her she overdoes her make up. hasn't she heard of Bayo Haastrup and Banke Meshida???

i cannot laugh!

this linda is a joker!

Dani

Love her!!!!!!

bloglord said...

she looks young n youthful..nice! though she should use less make up..she is a beautiful woman

Banke or some1 help this lady with her make-up. Well done with the weight loss

Adebusola said...

she looks more beautiful here

shine ke? More like shedding more layers of her skin. Biko Linda pls choose ur words carefully

the picture was probably airbrushed/photosopped. its not the makeup. love her lipstick

Mena UkodoisReady said...

Apart from being one of the pioneers of risque Nigerian home videos, Eucharia is one of the first group of actresses to actually pronounce her lines properly, (no "bullets and no fake accents") there was Liz Benson as well.

She does look nice especially in the second picture with the black wig. Bear in mind I hate wigs!lol.

For party people and the likes: http://efemenaoreoluwa.blogspot.com/2011/11/gaga-about-popping-pills-at-strange.html

Mena

abisola said...

i'm not an Eucharia fan.i swear i'm not but i must give it to her.she has lost some weight and she is looking really sexy.me like it

WTF was dat!!!!

So much pancake lookin' like Mrs. Butterworth, lol!

i always feel sorry for this woman. I personally feel she has mental problems - how can a person forever always be dressing like a CLOWN. Chei

I will bet she doesnt have real honest friends nor mirros in her home

she looks like a joke.

who does her hair. Come on.. She should know better.lol.

Dee dee said...

Not a good look. Her forehead is too short for that hairstyle, it's even swallowed up her 'very surprised' eyebrows.

I like the woman though, I just think she needs a better stylist. Haven't seen her in a movie for ages! Is there going to be a premier? Linda pls bring us pictures as per usual.

horrible makeup!!!!!

good ke? the makeup is layers too heavy, her wig (abi na weave) sucks

Zenia said...

Looks like plenty of botox to me. Lipo? Maybe, maybe not. Anyhow, she looks hot! More subtle makeup and she'd be flawlwss.

She has always been her self, no faking real life or movie. the makeup is her style, she is over the top woman. i like her.

Ojuju Calabar...Ijele masquerade...Na wetin be dis??? Somebody failed Makeup 101 class...Na only d weight loss I dey commend. D rest na mgbeke version of make over...na wa.

why does Uk always have to look like a monster? or like she has stuffed her face with so much soaked garri or agege bread?

Misan said...

Airbrushing toh bahd!!! what???? but yea, she does look a lot better. good to know she's a christian now. Jesus Rocks :)

willy willy

Blair said...

WTF is on her head?
She don't look bad except for the hair.

I think a lighter will do

daluchukwu said...

she looks kool

Jay O said...

This photoshop is so annoying!! Geez the photographer needs to be ashamed!!! CRAP

ewwwwwwwwwww

winniebhu said...

she luks funny in d 1st pic bt d loda 2 d ar jst ok.......wats sop wit evri one tryn 2 lose weight

Good on you Eucharia on the weight loss. Can you re-invent further and tone down the make-up? Let Banke or Tara do a make-over for you joo. I remember Glamour girls , Eucharia was on fiyahhhh!!!!!!!!!!

why does she have to wear those outrageous eye shadows.

Wild Boy said...

That's one of the best actresses to come out of Nollywood. Even if she overdid anything, her acting prowess will make anything at all fly by me..but to be candid, she used to be way over the top, and knowing her, this is quite beautiful. God bless you, Eucharia.

ITK said...

i like the top right pic - the rest could be better -the blonde/brunette wig is AWFUL

What I admire in Eucharia Anunobi is that she is not mixed race but has a perfect nose, without plastic surgery. She is naturally tall and beautiful.

She has lost weight and should continue to watch what she eats. Too much make-up on Eucharia as usual but she could use less... Lovely! She has proved her critics wrong.

marykay don finish for market ooooo
Na so dem dey take be pastor ?

she'S lost weight - great! but what's with that hair. it makes her look like a trans-sexual.

Omalicha said...

i have known uk since i used to see her as a very little girl visiting my sister in UNN...this is who she is ..she is unpretentious has always loved her make up and big hair...she is very striking...she is a sweetheart with a bakwomi lifestyle!!!.....and the icing on the cake is her acting...she gives the stupid tontos, chika ikes, halimas, uche jumbos, oby edozies, and the other nit wits a run for their money any day.....

i have ur back uk, and may God bless you and your young son!!!

Nice figure Uk, thumbs up, but please take it easy with make ups.I think it`s too much and doesn`t look good on you.

please she just looks raz and so unsophisticated

Joan said...

I've missed seeing Eucharia in movies. I love how she plays her roles. I see she's lost some weight too, I'm encouraged. Lol!

Would someone please tell her she is more beautiful without so much make up.

CerebrallyBusy said...

She still looks like the wicked witch of the west

My Names is *Fiki Fiki* Slim Shadyy said...

Wats dat dead rat doin on her head pls linda?? She still maintains herself well sha other than that. No wrinkles, nattin! Nize!

Ladies, Less is best.. Dang her makeup is that of a drag queen.. Less is best..
NBS..