Victoria Inyama's limited edition wristwatch gets stolen by a visitor in her home | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 12 June 2016

Victoria Inyama's limited edition wristwatch gets stolen by a visitor in her home

Former Nollywood actress, Victoria Inyama, shared this photo of her limited edition Tag Heuer wristwatch which she said was stolen inside her home by a visitor. She wrote;
"Am so hurt. This very sentimental piece was taken or should I say stolen from my home, No I wasn't burgled. A person That visited me stole it and that's why it grieves my heart. It can't be sold to a proper jeweller cause it has security Mark but I suspect it could have been locally sold here in d UK or to some innocent person in Nigeria or may have even been pawned for cash. I pray that someone who has seen it somehow contacts me. it's a limited edition & not common. Plssssss. Thank U".

45 comments:

So? Did u want me to get it for u or what? Ifana baga.

Eyahhh what will u give me,so I will tell u the person dat collect it...take hrt dear,I pray you see it.

Eyaaa,I pray for the person DAT stole it will return it back to u.

Aunty, ur own problem na wristwatch ?? Sanu o...people dey lose life everyday, keshi don kpai,another person follow am.You know how many rado watch and rolex em get?? With even Glo endorsement. Abeg make person see road.

See wahala.. People are wicked

Story. Biko next!

Will the wristwatch show you when Jesus will come???\

Video: S.S.2 Virgin Girl Enjoying Dick In Her Tight Pussy

Exclusive Video: Watch Sandra Crying During Her First Sex-Intercourse

Sorry

OKORO UPGRADED

Dan said...

Enemies of a man

Sorry boo

You go old my sister

...With all d money, ur spoken/written english is still so "limited" that u don't know the difference btw 'Am' and 'I am' and how to properly use them in a sentence. Ngwanu!!!...smh

***********************************Big woman big wahala !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Dax wor happens wen u spend money on frivolities !!!!!!!!!!!!!!oya fuck off !!!!!!!!!!osim its limited edition**************mmanibezie enu na ??????????

Babe make we hear word,tag haeur or whatever how much???.
Me i think say nah patek Phillipe self,rubbish park well joor!!!!!
Imagine!!!!!!

Too bad!

From your write up you know the visitor that stole it why not arrest him/her for questioning rather than social media.

I pray it found

Nahima said...

She knows what it's worth to her if you have nothing to say keep quiet for all we know someone might know who stole it. Face your biz Anon oshi

Monisola said...

I don't get it, if you know the culprit, please why the publicity or u just wants us 2 knw u hve a tag heur wristwatch... pathetic n vain

You sound pained.

Wen u love a thing n it's stolen.pele

I hope the thief will be kind enough to return it. Too bad her friends are of questionable character

Missy said...

Sorry

How manage??? Linda take note!

sorry case

dilly said...

Notice me tinzs

So u keep sentimental piece carelessly abi? If it's dat important,it should be in a safe

LIB addict#just passing#

Exactly my thoughts.

Attention seeker

Fcuk it. 50 people just lost their lives and u are hear crying over one stupid wrist watch.

Nonsense

Is dat why u want to cry? Mtchew, did u juz say limited, dat mins ur limited usage time don reach

Dont worry Anty Linda go elp u get unlimited edition. Hear!

I'm

Hmmm.life o life.

Eiyah

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

@it's a limited edition & not common. you sound so cheap lady, now do me a favor...gerrarahere

God bless u for dis comment.

GLOWREEYAH said...

Wetin dey worry victoria of all things to cry for a wrist watch dat wil not tell wen Christ wil com.

She is still very gorgeous. Phoebe is my name

Victoria is not fair at all and she is married to a lawyer. Everybody including Victoria is a suspect and the poor visitor may not be the one who stole it. It could have been missing before the visitor came. Why not report to the cops if you are sure that a visitor stole your designer wristwatch? Nonsense!!!

She is no longer popular and seeking attention. People are dying in Nigeria due to poverty, and she is focusing on 'stolen' expensive wristwatch. Instead of her to shut up, she wants to put her ? in bigger trouble. Let the creditors hear that! May Social Media not land anybody in soup o? Amen!!!

Ego uk said...

Hmmmmm..... vicky..vicky, you amazed me... so you have a wrist watch that was limited edition and each time i see you at a party in london, you always look rough..lol

Please go and rest with your non existing acting career......over fifty people just died in orlando.

Just go and buy another "limited edition wrist watch" in any market in south london where you bought the missing one from....yeye girl

lioness said...

Forget d damn piece b move on already...Naija nids serious prayers...u dey here dey find wrist watch...scopeless bae

Next Please....#Lindatakenote