After
Russia's Vasili Berezutski's late header cancelled out England's Eric
Dier's superb free-kick to ensure the game ended level, Russian fans
broke past stewards and charged towards England supporters, and fighting
ensued leaving stadium security clearly
overwhelmed.
The violence was quickly
condemned by UEFA and the European football governing body are set to
launch an imminent probe into what happened.
35 comments:
Smh... hurting themselves while the people the footballers are having extra cash and living a peaceful life...fans will never recievesense!
Why a match clash between this two enemies?? I'm not surprised.
Yeye people
Frustrated fans
Hmm Russians aggressive bastards...
NIGGAS NOT SMILING
AUNTY LINDA....
Foolish pipo
Shwuu
LWKM. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest pictures here
hmmm
Hooliganism will always follow England everywhere.
See Dangote's $30m Mansion
Two world wars and one world cup ENGLAND ENGLAND!!!
Lolz it shldn't be nah,in a game one must win and one must not win,dis case sef nah even draw
Russian fans are racist and thugs
See madness ooooooooo ! Habba
lol Putin Army at it no wonder he brought a warship in case of incasity
For wat na? Over a game?
Scallywags
What some folks can do for football though.
No more unity too bad..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY
Na wa o. N children sense dey disturb them
LIB addict#just passing#
Oh oh! So even whites do This kind of thing
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
NA lack of work they worry them.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Lolz. this people are serious.
They look like kids playing to me..no sign of blood or real fight here...funny people.
Na wa oo
Ofcuz I expercted this will happen. Am not surprised.
Very sad..uefa shuld do somethin concernin dis
Oyinbo are worse than Africa in bad behaviors.
Russians are violent coward bastards.
Na them sabi.
I like nigeria fans? Dem for show does russian.
Russians really dealt with English men...Loooool I no fit laugh abeg..Are Russians stronger?
Hope no lives were lost
Commenting from ViberTechs.com
Na waah
Pretty face it looks like dat is all u have a pretty face with no brain.
What do u mean by your comment?,so nah black,asians, and others sabi but no white.
For your information most mercenaries are white men.