Photos: Governor Wike and his wife, Suzzette pictured kissing at AMAA event | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 12 June 2016

Photos: Governor Wike and his wife, Suzzette pictured kissing at AMAA event

Rivers State Governor Nyesom Wike and his wife were pictured at AMAA 2016 practically making out. See more photos after the cut...

60 comments:

chikaezez.blogspot.com said...

Awww so sweet if u have the right person....

Good for dem. Linda take note!

optimisticlady said...

Wike is getting darker!

Nawa ooo we can see it in u both eyes,just go home settle the case....lolz...pretty woman by the way

OBI LoVe said...

Yes oooh show them how to do it mmost of ur mates re still in the hotel rooms with small small girls

Abeg e, make person see road. Na today!

Drunk in love

Dis 2 couple go kill somebori wit love nwantinti
Wow
Am impressed

Linda don't take note!

I will be expecting their sex tape in the future. Kim k - Ray J style

Romantic governor

Dis couple can kiss for african..chooo..I think dere d best romantic for govenors...see how gbaja dey look dem...loolz

Make dem find room na

Always showing their love in public. Good for them

Wetin concern una???

CeoEmmzzy said...

Na so ooo my man. No dulling

Peacefulpeace said...

This cool. PDA is no crime. African men wake up!

Public show of affection is cool but I doubt if that is the case when all eyes are not on them. I may be wrong anyway

Yawning.....unromantic!

You can't have a pretty wife like this n keep ur eyes off her...cute couple

I go love o, good for them.

Ninzo Journalist said...

Dis pple r always kissing in Public hiaann! Its gud sha afterall pple who r jes in flings do worse! Njoy ur PDA jare, its legal make e no pass dat one sha! :-)

Sweet love

Hope he's like that behind the closed door

All dz one na wash...Em go still dy bleep small small grls

peaceful said...

If dey wanna...... dey shld hv left d place...it may not be like dis at home

Idyllic Prince said...

HeHe is acting a movie . it may not be so at home

This people are trying hard to make us believe all is well at home meanwhile they'll soon split.

When a man loves a woman......

This couple won't respect theirslf in public......are them the only couple (s) there...pls they should maintain jor"

....CYNTHIA commenting from my TOYOTA 2016

**********************************dix 2 should jux pause dix cartoon network of diax ***********and go face business !!!!!!!!!! Wor kinda of stupid PDA ix dix ?????????????????? As Youngees abi na wetin ???????????

Bia Wike.. its enough already . stop ... Cos u papers will carry it as news..... Isn't it OBVIOUS your kiss look FORCED?

Awwww I go love oooo

How lovely.pda.thumbs up to them!

Cool#Lindangwanu#

Pls more photos from this beautiful couple. I'll love to meet them when next I come to Naija.
Their love they sweet me o!!! Make I go call my husband. Runs away.

Na crios love Nwantit

Wike what are u doing to this woman.
She looks tired.
Abeg make u no kill her with blast.oo

Wike what are u doing to this woman.
She looks tired.
Abeg make u no kill her with blast.oo

Well this Is good for social media but to think that this woman is a confirmed lesbian.... hehehe... sorry ooo my mouth shut up!!!!!!

In your dreams!

Is this what they want to be remembered for:always kissing in public as if they are the only couples in love?

Why is this news?

It's all for the camera.

Which kain love, if I hear say love dey.....infact make dem no make me vex. person wey don complain abt her hubby smally dick since 1900. Dats her reason for moving with women most times. She is a hard core lesbo!

Wow! It's obvious these 2 are so in love. They have this strong bond

LIB addict#just passing#

Rumor monger!!! We hail thee. Any evidence?

Public stunt. Fayose is buying Ponmo in the market place. Wike is kissing at all functions. PDP (Poverty Development Party ).

Gud for dem

Wike d bad man.carry on jor!show her who stood by u so much love

It's getting too much but it's never too much. Even if na drama I. Love it

I agree totally. This their expression of love is so fake. No be today abeg. If all is well in their household,they don't need to try and convince us by all this stage managed sobbing in the name of kissing.

Re u a nairalander?

Be like Amaechi recently cursed them to be kissing in public everywhere. I won't be surprised if they upgrade to making up in public soon. I wonder the reason behind the sudden display of "love" in public domain.

Wow! Do we even have values anymore? Must we copy everything westerners do and even over do them? Please this is very tacky and uncultured. Very unbefitting of a sitting governor. I guess next time we'll be seeing or reading about your wife twercking for you in public.

What if it is like that at home? Jealousy! Has any of them complained to you? Better pray to have the same experience and stop hating!

Thought becomes things said...

would a serious man be doing this in public? I believe in years to come doing it in public wouldn't be an offence too.

So cute

I love this couple.