Photos from Pastor Ayo Oritsejafor's wife, Helen's surprise birthday celebration | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 12 June 2016

Photos from Pastor Ayo Oritsejafor's wife, Helen's surprise birthday celebration

Helen Oritsejafor, the wife of the President of the Christian Association of Nigeria CAN, Ayo Oritsejafor, turned a year older on Thursday June 9th. She got a surprise birthday celebration organised by her husband and members of their church today June 11th. Continue to see more photos after the cut.

39 comments:

She looks like Clarion Chukwura! HBD to her. Linda take note!

Nice one but the man don old for dis young children,I tot his children for don grow by now....anyway Hbd

TONY OBUM said...

Are those his kids or Grandchildren? Cos they look cute pass the parents

Lagos state university teaching hospital is recruiting NOW.Application runs from june-July.See Details here

The poor people coming to pay her homage on her throne. Jesus didn't come for all this.

Happy birthday to her

Mama GO...show of affluence,meanwhile Ayo's kids ryoung...

Happy birthday to her

Demmy said...

Hbd to her,llnp! BT dis dressing is not from here.

Enjoy

Ageless beauty

Good for them.

Happy birthday to ha!

C y christianity is backsliding,affluence,showoff is all i c in this set up.

I see ignorance fuelling Vanity...

should pastors and their wives always have royal chairs n sitting in churches?why cant they use the same ones their members use.even jesus acted like the ordinary ppl of his day.

Deir kids r quite young

#wife#
#tooyoung#
#forhim#

**********************************lovely view !!!!!!!!!!!! @ dix age ************fa ka na ata kissing !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Naawa oooo !!!!!!!!!!! Dat means dix tin adi agbu agbu oooo !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Dan said...

Blessed family

Happy birthday to you dearest Mama.You and Papa Ayo look lovely as usual.

BAJ said...

Happy birthday to a special woman...
Thank u for being u...
May God continue to bless u real good

Monisola said...

Happy Birthday Ma.

HBD Mam #Love

Happy birthday Mama. Men be surprising their wives these days o

LIB addict#just passing#

HbD

I WILL RATHER ADVISE U TO BE CAUTIOUS HOW U SPEND OUR LOOTED MONEY COS SOONER OR LATER EFCC WILL COME VISITING PLS KEEPS OUR YAMS INTACT AND SAFE FOR HANDOVER

Hbd

@Odibe blessing
Too old but they dont have any children yet

Hbd mama

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Happy bday 2 her

Which kind hat be this one and wetin be that white rag for the head under the hat? Too much going on all at the same time o jare

Its interesting that a man looking this old has children this young

GLOWREEYAH said...

Happy bday many more yrs. Pls Linda dis knorr advert that Kip's popping up wen wil their money xpire cos I am turned of closing it every sec jare.

God blessed them with those lovely triplets after so many years of waiting

HBD

Happy birthday mama, we love you dearly.

Christians should learn to tone it down. It's all these prosperity preaching that is killing Christianity. Some people are going to start shouting here about 'poverty mentality'. I hope it's not late when we realize the truth.

I can understand some people who wants to know Mama's age: she is 50 and that is why she's celebrating it. Papa is close to 70. But only a few people knows how close! I don't know why they hide their age being public figures.