Photos from the Burial mass of victims of Fulani herdsmen killings at Nimbo Community, Enugu State | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 June 2016

Photos from the Burial mass of victims of Fulani herdsmen killings at Nimbo Community, Enugu State

Victims of Fulani herdsmen killings at Nimbo, Uzo-uwani LGA Enugu State will be buried today after a mass service held today in Nimbo community, Enugu State. Gov. Ifeanyi Ugwuanyi also attended the mass of the departed souls. See more photos after the cut.

Photo Credit: Facebook - Louis Amoke

40 comments:

RIP dear ones #Sad

Subuhannallah, the so called herdsmen are getting out of hand o, it's high time the government take fast action on them before they go beyond imagination. Evil people.

Genny's Blog said...

May their souls rest in peace.

DADDYSWIFE said...

Nawaoo.may their beautiful soul rest in peace in Jesus name.amen!
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

May their souls RIP. Linda take note!

Ademola Adeoba said...

mass burial I guess not Burial Mass.
Linda please lend help to fellow bloggers nah

Sad!!!

**************************************Buhari d fulani cow !!!!!!!!!!!!! C pipo ur fulani brothers wey u send market oooo !!!!!!!!!! See wetin dem buy return !!!!!!!!!!!! Na thunder na iim go finish una **********************RIP to d dead

Senseless killing in Nigerian is too much 👎

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

SAD...rip 2 em all

Am sure they have swept that matter under de carpet...may their souls rest in peace

May their souls RIP

WICKED fulani people

Where is the stupid Bonario who supports this selfish presidents attitude. Did he condemme this killings plainly?? Wetin i dey speak grammer for, you live in tnis abuja yet you talk from your armpit, Am i the only one who thinks Bonario is a blinded biased fool?? He only comments against oppositions!! Why didn't we see your comments on Buhari hiring more than 10 SANs just to defend a Weac certificate?? Have been a LIB addict even before your first Orphanage home picture appeared here, let's have a live debate online and let the world watch me and you who needs some working brain. Sis Linda better don't hide my post

QUI OO said...

NA WHAA OO. THEY JUST WASTED LIVES. TOO BAD!

God help us. RIP to the dead

Sad much. The only consolation for this kinda grief is for Govt to fish out the perpetrators of that beastly act

Lord have mercy

Not fair,make their soul rest in peace

It shall never be well with these herdsmen and all of theirs. Amen

rest in peace

we pray this evil will not happen again

Lukman said...

May their souls rest in perfect peace

seyibest said...

And buhari is saying nothing on this...condolence goes to there family..

RIP to the dead

Rip to the dead

Its well..may there souls Rip

Ezinwa said...

It is "Burial Mass" not what you are thinking even though this is also a mass burial. Linda is Writing about a Roman Catholic liturgy called "Mass." Read well before correcting. Thanks.

Rip to the dead

RIP... NEVER TRUST A FULANI AND MUSLIMS

Hope you will follow up and carry this news continuously the same way you kept posting news of the orlando gay victims. colonia mentality has made us think white lives are superior to our fellow blacks.

Nnennaya said...

no comment from bonario naggs. Evil praise singer. Ewu awusa

And the federal government couldn't find their killers.... What a government

Say no said...

Are you sure there is body in this casket?and second this is no mass burial where is the caterpillar to open the hell whole for them?but bet me the next burial at chizzy Liz you will in this type of fine casket in your Jesus name........amen

inventorJ said...

Its pity hw cow is worth more than humans in the eyes of this brutal herdmen killers

inventorJ said...

Its pity

empress ojukwu said...

Abokid warri am surprise u re condemning so plainly“buhari is with spirit of death”

Nigerian Govt shud take the recommendations of jonathan 2014 confab serious cos a govt dat cannot provide safety of human beings have failed simple let's go back to the drawing board the earlier thebetter thank u

Sorry for d unnecessary waste of lives. But govt need not display ds corpses in coffins like birthday cakes. This could fuel reprisals. And when d budget for ds burial is out. Opeleke. Hundred of millions. Thieves

Rip