A-list actor Chiwetel Ejiofor's sister, Dr Kandibe Ejiofor
wed her man, Dele in Rovinj - a city in Croatia, yesterday June 11. Her
sister, CNN anchor Zain Asher was also present and Wale Gates was their
wedding MC at the destination wedding. Congrats to them! See more photos
after the cut...
Photo Credit: Instagram | Shaka_Zulu1980, walegates and iam_dotun .
23 comments:
Congratulations to them,them invite wale gate abi em just waka pass?!!
Beautiful people
Chiwetel has big feet! Nice! 😏
WHY WASTE MONEY ON DATA?? CLICK HERE FOR FREE BROWSING CHEAT CODES AND LATEST TECH TRENDS
Congrats to them!
HML to dem
Happy married life to them
Croatia......like really ? Why Croatia? Nigerians just feel getting married in any country abroad is the issh. Not even a job will take me to Croatia. Eeeeewww..... And yes , for those who wanna ask, I have been to several outstanding countries in this world.
THIS IS WHAT I CALL CLASS!!!!!
awww HML Pretty Kandibe
Hml to them. That dance no be here.
Beautiful couple!HML to them. very simple and classy.
Classic wedding. Happy married life to them
Wow, beautiful bride. Congrats to them
LIB addict#just passing#
Happy married life to them
Naija mentality
#YorubaDemons seem to be winning in this game y'all. Please come up with another #HashTag for us. Hehehe
My dear I know what you mean!!! I would rather marry my village than Croatia what a racist country. And till today Linda hasn't answer in what she has a Dr. If I remember will she is below 30 she can't have a Dr. Title apart from Africa
Congratulations
Lovely wedding. And for those dissing here, go and do your wedding in pure water Dubai where every Nigerian thinks it's the best. Croatia is beautiful plus it's not your wedding. Lovely couple HML.