News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
They are trying so hard to become KimYe of Africa, aunty and broda plz let it come out naturally. Sha u don deny am finish??? NEXT!!~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
Good for them
***********************************xo cos dem snap whr dia two dey look each other dey smile !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!na iim make u conclude say dia rshp dey go strong abi ?????????????
So you see some pics and can conclude everything is going well? Na WAH o
Okay#Lindangwanu#
Nice one!
Approved *STAMP*Long live the Queen...(Linda Ikeji)...
I'm happy for dem ...merited happiness
Hope it ends well.. not later dey will end it on social media... wish dem well
Hapi for dem
Good for them #Love
Good for them.
Good for dem. Linda take note!
Time shall time
No mind them. After dem don deny finish. Bonang,bekiafu so u don't become baby mama number 2LIB addict#just passing#
I hope he's not wasting her time and youth...goodluck
Gud for dem
Love is bliNd
Linda we are not interested in this people abeg
D banj reminant
Hope someone is not been played Na me talk am! Long Live Lib!!!
Lovely pix Hp we won't hear stories later.
So finally, she snatched him, it seems snatching is the in thing in the world now. Hmmmm, phoebe is my name
When dem chop each other finish dem go rest... dee
26 comments:
They are trying so hard to become KimYe of Africa, aunty and broda plz let it come out naturally. Sha u don deny am finish??? NEXT!!
Good for them
***********************************xo cos dem snap whr dia two dey look each other dey smile !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!na iim make u conclude say dia rshp dey go strong abi ?????????????
So you see some pics and can conclude everything is going well? Na WAH o
Okay#Lindangwanu#
Nice one!
Approved *STAMP*
Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...
I'm happy for dem
Hope it ends well.. not later dey will end it on social media... wish dem well
Hapi for dem
Good for them #Love
Good for them
Good for them.
Good for dem. Linda take note!
Time shall time
No mind them. After dem don deny finish. Bonang,bekiafu so u don't become baby mama number 2
LIB addict#just passing#
I hope he's not wasting her time and youth...goodluck
Gud for dem
Love is bliNd
Linda we are not interested in this people abeg
D banj reminant
Hope someone is not been played
Lovely pix Hp we won't hear stories later.
So finally, she snatched him, it seems snatching is the in thing in the world now. Hmmmm, phoebe is my name
When dem chop each other finish dem go rest... dee