Photo: 65 year old man says pressure from an 11 year old girl made him turn her into his sex slave in Ibadan | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 12 June 2016

Photo: 65 year old man says pressure from an 11 year old girl made him turn her into his sex slave in Ibadan

65 year old, Akinlolu Ogunlade, pictured above, says the pressure from an 11 year old girl made him turn her into his sex slave for four days. According to Vanguard, Ogunlade whose wife is dead and has only one child, said this while being paraded at the Oyo state police command last Friday June 10
“I am 65 yrs old and I work as a plumber. I was arrested at Akobo area. The little girl came over to me and started disturbing me to have sex with her and I told her that she was too small. I told her she could not do something of such but she replied by telling me that she could do it. I thereafter had sex with her two times and kept her in my custody just for four days.".
Speaking on his arrest, the state commissioner of Police, Leye Oyebade, said The victim,
“Bisi (surname withheld), aged 11, left home on May 27th at about 8pm for a church vigil at Abidi-Odan area, Akobo, Ibadan but did not return home on Saturday and all efforts to locate her whereabouts proved abortive. However on May 30, at about 1630, police detectives, based on information, traced the victim to the hideout of the suspect at Abidi- Odan area of Akobo, Ibadan where his victim was rescued.”

62 comments:

Can u imagine..old witch

Stupid man

Strange things are happening..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

They should just castrate this old mofo instead of letting him talk too much.

Hmmmmmmmm what did d girl say nah bcus I dn't believe dis man story!

Globallords said...

Bad One!!! End time stuffs.

How To Activate MTN 500MB For 100 Naira Only

stupid

naijawizard said...

Same way pressure from Banks makes armed robbers rob the bank eeehhh. I dont understand that kind of pressure Oga. When they say a fool at 40 is a fool forever, I guessed they never imagined a fool at 65. What nonsense is he blabbing!

He should be dealt with.

Esther Dangana said...

He is very stupid. They should jail him.

Hmmmmmmmm,na wa o. The story self. What is d lil girl saying? Did she go there herself or the man abducted her

LIB addict#just passing#

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

End time sex freaks
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

Hmm!

Baba oshi... dee

Just negodu!

tahar said...

Kill it

Hmmmmmm, who will believe this kind of story. How can such a little girl beg for sex especially from such an old man. Story for the gods

Na waoo

peaceful said...

Can u imagine wat dis old man is saying.. iffa...

Nawa oh

Shwuuu. Na Wa oo
LWKM. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest pictures here

Don't mind them old man, she raped you jewe. All I have to say is I know there is a special place in hell for pedophiles ,rapists and all form of abusers. I pray vitcim of such kind of act find a way to let go for them to have peace. #conqueror

Look at this useless liar..

oh-G said...

Liar from the pit of hell. I'm short of words. Wtf is this man saying. She asked for sex? And let's even say she did...you agreed and THEN kept her for 4days.
This man abducted this girl and kept raping her. I hope she survives this incident psychologically.

This old fool! He needs a punch to his jugular.

Conji na bastard..shameless man

What rubbish pressure from an underage girl why should anyone believe that

Genny's Blog said...

Hmm. don't know what to say. just short of words. according to the statement I think the little girl wanted it.

Hian

PomPom said...

He should be castrated

Eclectic said...

See story! Imagine, he even said "just for four days" join. Baba Don old, Na him pikin go collect d disgrace. Little girl sorry, but how can parents be so careless to allow an 11year old go for night vigil alone. I smell dead rat, hope the girl was not maltreated that made her run away into d hands of a molester?

Eclectic said...

See story! Imagine, he even said "just for four days" join. Baba Don old, Na him pikin go collect d disgrace. Little girl sorry, but how can parents be so careless to allow an 11year old go for night vigil alone. I smell dead rat, hope the girl was not maltreated that made her run away into d hands of a molester?

U shld hve reported her to a near by police station instead of of ur stupid action

Who told u she wanted to be rescued...baba four days sef plenty na quadriplet u dey find??

Bloody idiot!! I don't know why evil men go unpunished in this country.....hanging them all would've been a better option.

Stupid man.

Stupid Yoruba man na wah...

Hmmm...I hope he's punished severely

perfect God said...

Jesus...11 years that mean the world is so corrupt

LEXXY said...

Aruuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu. *Linda nwannem*

Castrate the wicked man!
Pressure ko, pressure ni. Smh

<< LIB Addict >>

Oburo obele ife. Aju umuazi !!!

Hmmm Evil

Wetin person no go hear . Jesus e don do pls come now hiya!

What a shameless old man! #Evil

Na wa oooh

Tribalism will destroy you soon,you are disgrace,food is ready for the tribal bigot

But why old man?

Shameless man. I am very sure in lied against the little girl. They should also interview the little girl and hear her own side of the story. The man is cursed

How can an 11 year old be begging an old man for sex? She no see young boys beg? This old man thinks he is talking to primary school children. I dont buy his story at all.

This is the new trend of telling lies for men these days. They will beg a girl for money and refuse to pay back. When the girl starts dragging them for the money and involves the police, they will tell the police that the girl was begging them for sex. The police even knows their new trend. Lazy shameless men.

Derranged man

How can a child of 11yrs be left alone to go fr a vigil? Whoever that is in charge of that Lil girl should be punished alongside with the rapist. It's obvious that the girl is already exposed to life @ a small age.

************************************how come no one ix talking about her nakedness !!!!!!!!!!!wic ix filtier dan d room she was fucked !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Surprised,was expecting to read the tribal bigotry that LI is known for,stop promoting tribalism and hate,you see 50 killed in US,due to intolerance and hate,Linda be careful.when the hate you are grooming explodes you may not be lucky

Prince Bennie said...

What's this world turning into!! The world we live today is full of all kinds of sin, wickedness and sexual immoralities. Imagine a 65yrs old gargo sodomizing a little girl young enuf to his grand daughter. I don't belief this man's story: How can 11 yrs old girl pressurize him for sex? I suspect the man must have used charm, the one the yoruba people called 'amudo" to hypnotized the innocent girl. Well, he should be made to face a legal consequence so unpleasant it will give him a nightmare for the rest of his life! And the little girl's parents or guardian should be prosecuted also for negligence... how can such a small girl be left alone to attend vigil???

starshine said...

Old shameless man. Parents of nowadays self, how can an 11yr old go out at night alone? Na wa oo

Useless old man

lioness said...

Jail ke...castrate d old fool

Shameless old man. He even said 'for JUST four days'
No let me slap you from LIB ooo

Evil man,imagine

I guess it's now a law 4 all dis kind of ppl to b killed or given life in prisonment.now a days mothers cannot send dere gurls errand becos of some useless men n Boys. Old man go n rest n die in Prison