Friday, 17 June 2016

Lol. Some guys have no chill

Some people have no chill at all, lol.

93 comments:

Lol correct answer jare

Linda you still de behind ooo...this trended last week..and u just posting it..beta employ me to help u wit d latest trending issues

Useless question..

MAKE IT $$$

Even the question deserve a slap..

Very gud response

Yuppie said...

Even if she's my girlfriend, I go slap her without thinking about it.

Hahahahaha funny dude
Signed
#LibBadBoy

Funny guy

It's gonna be something called "Concensual Slapping" where we both agree and share the money, however the higher percentage of the money goes to her for bearing the pain....hello! Does that make me have a little chill with honour....Men! It's Change Era...

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

10,000,000 Naira is much more valuable than beauty without brains.

Lmao. I saw it last night

Bush man

For #10 million? I go slap u till ur face swell up.

Hehehe! Wetin she be, wey make man no go slap her for dat much money??? Abeg, dats a dumb question. Linda take note!

The question sef doesn't make sense, wonder hw people come up with such.

Yetty k said...

I cant stop laffing

😁😁😁😁😁

Lol......hear talk.i go even kick u join

Kay said...

lool, what was she expecting?

Murder. Lol

Some people will slap you into another gender because of 1million...

Hahahahahaha. 10mil for slap? Omo I go double the slap and wait for alert oo

Lol. But truly get face will be reconfigured using also as the tool until my #10 mllion show.

ADeSeWa said...

it will be my pleasure when money dey there

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

And how is this lol/ no chill. Sis abeg post better news

Lmao...she asked for it

That must be a warri guy, he killed it!

Lol... Sorry girl, bad market!

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

LOL...as in they go hear am all over naija ni ooo

Hahahahaha... This guy is mean menh!!

Lolz....

EUNIQUE

Already laugh out loud (alol). We no dey carry dat kind matter joke for port harcourt

Na fine dey deceive u abi, u neva chop slap wey b lk thunder strike. Hmmmm....10 million? Ur head go fly commot....lol

Lol..she tinks she's too pretty for that..i go slap commot ur complexion frm ur face

I don't know why some girls keep fooling themselves simply bc they think they are beautiful. Beauty is in the eye of the beholder. If u're beautiful jst know that there's someone out there that is blind and will never recognized it.

Are you the same person who campaigns against violence against women, or does that only come up when you have beef with a successful male artist? What business do you have with this thoughtless meme?

Astrid Lundberg said...

Loool

Buhahahahahahahahahahhaa

Hahahahaha

That's gona be the sweetest slap I will ever do, dough u will love me more for it, once say na commercial slap, trust me

[Perock7 said...

Babe I go slap u ooo,....let's assume I wask to slap just once and get the money..I will end up slapping u like 10times so that they everybody will know that the first nine isn't a mistake....

What a laff?

Loooooooooool

Ori bobo yi ti daru (Confam Ekiti man)

LMAO.....

Some guys are women beaters. Its in their blood.

Linda, I love u I swear

Villager said...

lolzzz so many more hilarious comments on fb

JEMBETE(KEY-POINT) said...

10 MILLION TOO MUCH Naaahhh, WITH ONLY 5K, I GO SLAP U TILL U FATE

Good response. Na Yeye answer for stupid question

lol...

MY FATHER ALMOST KILLED ME WITH SEX…SEE PHOTOS

funny

Hana said...

Lol so funny and ratchet
Hahahaaa such a stupid question

Miss Freeborn!!

chommy said...

Lol, na two hands I go use slap u sef. Linda observe!

LOL

Dey dia! Na your boyfriend go even collect the slapping contract

#PeterObiForPresident2019

Retarded question , before nko.mtchew

HAhahahahahahaha

Mr 47 said...

Aww Snow flakes, u know it's harsh out there, the N10M will go a long way with the present state of economy. Here is the deal, about I give N1M to get yourself some make-up :D?

With d way d country be now ehh, ds question is so wrong..

Donjazzycrush said...

Hahahhaahha.

Don~jazzycrush

Fine reply.jumbo

JOYOUS BABE,Linda Ikeji first Cousin said...

lol, d sound of d slap alone go fear u.funny people

neo said...

Lwkmd!

Mackullen said...

It's not a big deal....I wud slap her....if d ppl said dey didn't like d slap,I wud repeat it until dey re satisfied
Den after I get d bar...I wud take her on a date and get her new make up kits...den we part ways...everybody is happy again😜

JAGABAN said...

Hhaahahahahhahahahahahahahha...until I see alert

I go beat am black and blue join for 500k

HU SHE EPP?

Loooool

Hahahahahahahahahahaha

abeg when are we to start? make we start now now? na beg I dey beg u, plssssss sharp sharp bring your face. I am ready even if it is mid night. who is the guy doing the payment let me send my a/c details to him.... who do u think u are that people will not willingly slap u for 1k not to talk to 10m. In the present situation of this Country, hmm, be ready to die with just one of my slap.

Lol.... Gud answer

****************************************no be small silly question !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! What makes dem think dia faces cannot be slapped for dar amount ??????????????? Welu ura makachaa ya eze !!!!!!!!!!!!!! Okporo eze ya n'aka n'ana *********

dem go slap u enter hell fire! who u hep?

My slaps will sound and shine like thunder and lightening

Lmao!!!
Hahah

Before nko?

Hozy Umoren said...

Even if the economy was at its best,I'd slap u for less..

moses joy said...

Which kind Chinese question dis lady dey ask, with or without d economy problem, I'll slap d hell out 4rm u

koolemmy said...

Will even slap slap her for 10k talk less abt #10 million

Rubbish question

good money conquers all evil, that is what the guy is trying to say; that his opinion

bomi said...

even if na obama girls dey carry money put on top to slap,i go slap them like no tomorrow, talk less of u! who u be? i go deface u with the slap then, collect the money go arrange babes wey fine pass u 40 times... mumu girl

OBA'S BLOG said...

Lol. Bk was here!!

Anagor Lazarus said...

<<>

The slap sef no go get part two

peaceful said...

If d alert is not dollar, euro or pounds neither naija buh cefas lol..

Let me reserve the comment

i go slap you still morning break

Great reply to a stupid question