Kim Kardashian: The Wife of Pablo shows off her curves in swimsuit
Kim Kardashian West paid tribute to her husband Kanye West's The Life of Pablo album by posing in a swimsuit with 'Pablo' printed on it on Saturday.
Kanye West listed their children as 'creative consultants' on his seventh studio album, and said 'Only One' was in honour of their daughter North and his late mother Donda.
Are you too busy to go shopping for dope clothings? We deliver straight to your doorstep. Try QL Wears. BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753 Whatsapp: 08034334692.
34 comments:
Gd 4 her
Madam
Hmmmmm...that place thick oooo
Kim and her curves
That's what she does best...
NICE....
And she claimed dt her body is 100% natural.onye ocha na atu achi
#nothankyoui'dratheebeselfmade
What a sight...weird mbok
Eyah. Nice one. Nd Kanye is one guy I've known that loves his family so much
LIB addict#just passing#
Her body looks weird.
Sweet dad
Wifey
Lol. Mr. Patrick gets a hot massage
Linda kardashian
This woman is just so perfect. God took time in creating her.
Good for her
Issohk seen!
Nwanyi oma! Linda take note!
Seen.
Nawa ooo this early morning almost 3posts is about kim&Kardash....mstchhhheeeewww.....Happy sunday libers
It looks disgusting not body just skinny n small ass i need an African woman
Are you too busy to go shopping for dope clothings? We deliver straight to your doorstep. Try QL Wears.
BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
Whatsapp: 08034334692.
i am getting tired of this fam being in the news..am i the only one?
100%
Natural long lasting solution to sagging breast read here ladies
dietherapy247.com
Kim's legs are horrible,she is just a lucky lady whose sex tape made her popular
Is that thing pad abi na ife ngbawa linda answer
Is she on diaper or pampers?
Cikin azumi🙄🙄 ahuzubillah
This pix is not flattering one bit! I have seen better pix of her in a swimsuit!
This babe too set abeg
Awwwwww,she no fine at all
WHY WASTE MONEY ON DATA?? CLICK HERE FOR FREE BROWSING CHEAT CODES AND LATEST TECH TRENDS
Beautiful woman. Linda observe!
MILF
Beautiful woman
Even in her mid thirties, Kim is hotter than you!