Jose Mourinho watches EURO 2016 with his son (photo)
The former Chelsea coach posted a photo on IG last night of him
watching football with his son and captioned it '3 matches in a
row, the sofa is getting tired of us'
My take from this is simple. He's beginning to imbue in his son his tactical ability. Don't be surprised the son may tomorrow become a good manager,already he's a goalkeeper.
27 comments:
He looks cuter than his son
This is lovely
Gud for dem
cuteeee. LOL Poor sofa!
The special one..
Lol @his Caption
#Blood! They look alike... Nice one
Your palaver
My take from this is simple. He's beginning to imbue in his son his tactical ability. Don't be surprised the son may tomorrow become a good manager,already he's a goalkeeper.
And this is news???
My special one looking good as always
GOOD TO SEE
AUNTY LINDA....
Cute!
Street guys sexualizes a lady in public place
Okay#Lindangwanu#
Mou Mou please 2 well and buy PAYET the French player that plies his cub trade in London for west ham fc....
Abeg d son no try at all
LIB addict#just passing#
Why didn't u call him Former Real Madrid Coach?....since u can't call him Man U coach....U really hav , grow out of dis ur local mentality Mbeke Linda
d special oga
Tactical Coach and a Listening Son.Check segungoke,blogspot.com on Analyse Football,Discuss Football and Eat Football.
Segungoke.blogspot.com.Analyse Football,Discuss Football and Eat Football.
Looks like the boy's on crack. No offence intended
D son looks sick
How do u still call him former Chelsea coach when his the current coach of man Utd
I love this man.
jose s kids r nt as fine as him.jose is too fine