Ghen ghen! Twitter user accuses another of 'snatching' her friend's boyfriend | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 12 June 2016

Ghen ghen! Twitter user accuses another of 'snatching' her friend's boyfriend

Twitter user @Tobby_e has accused @Lilmissfly of 'snatching' her friend's man. The man at the centre of the controversy identified as Tayo shared this photo of himself with his new girl. See her tweets. BTW, is there such thing as snatching someone...be it a woman or a man? To be honest, I don't think you can snatch anyone who doesn't want to snatched...see the drama after the cut...

79 comments:

Ladies sha.How many men do you see share snatching stories like this on social media? How can someone snatch a man who doesn't want to be snatched?

You will die of tribalism your generation shall be called evil.Idiot Igbo blogger.

All dis snatching tins still dey exist?

Some people are good in stealing others bf and gf

😠 citizen. said...

People sha get time ooo...for this hard time wey we dey like so, people still get power for this BS???

Ana ekwugheri!!! Useless set of people thy should try & be useful with thr lives & thr family rubbish...

Drama unfolding

And why is she drinking panadol for another person's headache?

They're fighting over this guy?? Shame on dem all!

That is hw are brains work... That is not ur business babe.....

Social media drama never ends

Twitter drama

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Nonsense...see the mugun wey dem snatch dry suit

See the okporoko dey are fighting over sef. ..

The guy is even ugly and looks gay.

Drama

Please Freeborn zalima what is your expert advise on this matter.....Apc terrorist couple or no??

Na who want make charm catch am e go catch.

Mtchew....so na the So called boyfriend be this?

Oh well...may be he is handsome in his pockets

kimberly's castle said...

This one wey be like pankere . He doesn't look well fed at all

Makjesty said...

Right of choice-making, is being practised here. so let it be what it is. You hear?

Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...

Ebi...#bosschic# said...

See d bony bonga fish sef that is being snatched with his 'coat'.. Broke ass nigga.

Look @ malnourished guy they fighting over, mtweeeee

Their wahala... Next Biko!!!

See d guy sef, e be like spirogyra mcheeew

Mtecwwww

Nawa, c d boy sef! Dwowo

Linda, it's like people pay you these days to market their Instagram and Twitter handle.. This my sister sef, there's no angle u don't want to make this money.. Jirikwaya nwayor ooo!!!

Christy E said...

See the dry boy they are snatching

Small children sense still dey disturb them

LIB addict#just passing#

Pls can anyone show me the guy they snatched

Nneka said...

Mtchwwww. Oke efe
To much tym

So what is special about the boy?

Girls eeehnnn

Cherrie said...

I don't like skinny guys... He needs to eat more.

Demmy said...

Rubbish!can't even see d guy sef,(bonga fish).

mel20 said...

What the F*** is wrong wt chics calling out other girls cos of a any called guy!! The guy in question is not a moron that will just follow the other lady like his kidnapped, except his been on the so called snatcher since day 1..stop making a mess of yourselves girl, this guys ain't worth it.

They have TIME!! Sure and true stroy only a man who want to go can be taken!!

Eerrmm. I don't mean to sound insensitive but all I care about is how that guy is dressed. Look at the colors, so lovely

Dizzieangel said...

That's the last thing I'll ever do on this earth some girls have no shame@all. If they snatch ur friend's boyfriend what's ur bizness with dt,I understand dt u'r trying to show u care but c'mon babe, it's between d guy n the dissed babe to sort themselves out coz if f guy loved d girl in d first place, he won't allow himself to be snatched.confronting a fellow guy bcoz of a guy is d last thing I'll Eva do. Girls, please try to place value on ursef n set for urselves some standards and stop demeaning urselves for some bitchassniggaz#theguysefnofine

Dizzieangel said...

Gurlz, stop making guys feel so important coz they r just lyk u if not u being better than them

All these shameless Yoruba girl,that is all they know how to do.rubbish.

Lindz, Odika ibu 'snatching' expert?

Genny's Blog said...

Their cup of moi-moi. u try it with mine I break ur head.loz.

I think dating your friend's ex is wrong...tho some ppl see it as cool

She should enjoy it while it last

Nnenne, I tire o! I no just understand Lindiway nowadays. Linda take note!

Beauty said...

Dear Nigerian girls,
Truly, there is no such thing as boyfriend snatching. You cannot lay claims on a man who is not married to you. Period. If he never put a ring on it, honey I know it hurts but no, he is not yours. And how on earth can you be fighting for a man who clearly does not want to be with you?? Can't you see the men are having fun with random girls - can a full grown adult be 'snatched' ?? If he's with another girl let him go and let them be!!

And we are so filled with dark hearts that we quickly call God to unleash some karma here and there. Indeed. You think God recognizes boyfriend/girlfriend and premarital sex things?? You fornicate with a guy, he moves to someone else and you call God to punish them. Na so. He will start with you first. God only recognizes marriage. And you are NOT married until you ARE married. So legally and spiritually, the said guy is not your friend's husband and can be with whomever he pleases. Period.

Lol when I saw this pic at Chobs16 titled "blah blah blah getting cossy at Chobs16" I just knew something was wrong with whatever they shared! The guy in question Def wanted the hype, good for 'em! #NoChill

Aproko Queen said...

See gbege

I don't no y girls like making guyz feel important, c d guy sef

*************************************what does d Tayo guy do for a living ????????????????ix he a mega money controller !!!!!!!!!!!!!! If he ix !!!!!!!!!!pls Tayo can I snatch you too ?????????????????I wouldn't mind sharing !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Economy strong pass strong shit now abeg !!!!!!!!!!!! Abeg if u c any Available guy snatch abeg !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Me sef na potential snatcher !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Even common tomatoes I no fit buy !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Ejooor muna free d babe !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

******************************************BTW u can only find such noise making creatures amongst d Yorubas only !!!!!!!!!!!! Vry uncultured ,,,,,,,,,,,,,untrained creatures !!!!!!!!!!!!!xo loud all d time !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Dey can sabi nyapee ike for any okporoko !!!!!!!!!!! Even if u no dash dem moni !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Negodu ife n'afio here !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!BF !!!!!!!snatch !!!!!!!!! Dix !!!!!!!dat !!!!!!!!!!

KWEEN said...

As in... I'm disappointed. look at the creature they are dragging. With his skyblue suit like a broke pimp. Karma will deal with both the snatcher and the snactchee. Loool

Hmmmmmm, their palava

Hehhehehehe

2tons said...

Does it has to be about being handsome/beautiful.where has your pretty face gotten you to ?stop your shallow thinking .

Nahima said...

You are a fool for bringing yoruba into this oponu oshi

Loooool said...

Hahahaha😂😂😂😂 best comment ever

Na dis kind boy pesin dey thief? Mtsheew

Una know wetin the guy carry between his legs?

Zibah said...

Joblessness, no such thing as snatching. He moved on,saw what he wanted it might be the right choice for him or wrong. He wasn't snatched.

Drama

Jobless girls! I'd rather be self made

Hahahahaha.….. Freeborn no go kill person with terrorists and bitches. Loooool. Sick guy.

InYourFace said...

What's this one saying? The hatred in your soul is as big as your stupidity o. Your father should have poured the sperm that conceived you into a condom and flushed it down a pit toilet inugo??!!

Bebee said...

Didnt even bother to read the story but all i cud think of is that the man looks like HB pencil. What is there to even fight about?

Love in odd places.

#Linda'spal

Na wa o. See as the guy be like lizard sef. Such narrow shoulders.. it is well with you ladies.

Someone's butt hurt! Die soon sweetie. 😂😂😂

Who is the snatcher and who is the snatchee?

Oluwatoyin said...

Who is the snatcher and who is the snatchee?

Pls go get a life, you hurt more than friend that lost her bf..!

Best comment sweetheart..People be claiming boyfriend as Property..

Big big fools my dear

Husband Snatcher said...

You guys don't want to know the number of skinny ass models Tayo slept with during that relationship. Leylah inclusive. Leylah herself has always been a hoe. Check out her Unilag days. They're both suited for each other

Please where is the boyfriend? I can't see him ooo