The picture sparked speculation as to what had caused the mysterious formation. Some Reddit commenters said the figure looked like the children's character the Iron Giant. Mmm...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday 15 January 2016
Strange figure spotted walking above clouds by plane passenger
The picture sparked speculation as to what had caused the mysterious formation. Some Reddit commenters said the figure looked like the children's character the Iron Giant. Mmm...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
107 comments:
Hahahaha,na wetin we wan call dis one again
Whaeva
Ummmm..i don hear,na today?
Www.glowyshoes.com for amazing updates on celebrity shoes!
Jesus, the figure even has a shadow. #IRepLIB
Wow...all i can say is that God is wonderful
Walking on cloud that's new
PEPSI ADDICT
WHAT ELSE DO ATHEIST NEED TO BELIEVE THERE'S A GOD AND HE ONLY REVEALS CERTAIN THINGS WHEN HE WANTS TO
Nkwerre people showcasing their ogbanje skills
Wow
God is coming soon
Maybe Na arc angel
Not new! Things we see in the world
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Nature
Issorite...
AJ MAIN BOY...
Ok seen. Next plsss
hmmm..wonder what to call dis one..wierd
linda post my comment o
#IWASHERE
hmmm..wonder what to call dis one..wierd
linda post my comment o
#IWASHERE
Erm.
It looks like a woman being...
God knows
Jesus is coming soon.... simple.... pple mk ur ways right.... rapture is real.... signs of end time everywhere..... ekwusigom.....
Na Angel Amaechi be dat na...
Milez
wow
lool...make linda catch you
#XENO-FABIAN
Is strange indeed
@Jenny Duby, human being thank me later, make your ways right
UFO
Aliens
Seriously?? Could this be one of dem UFOs>>
End time is near..that could be JESUS on HIS way to earth for the final judgement.
#XENO-FABIAN
Lol @vivian...nkwere people showcasing their ogbanje power!
Loooool
Linda i dey vex, u no dey post my comment YYYYYYYY
Edo people are traveling. Lmao
jeez..it's just a small cloud formation coincidentally shaped like a human being. White People can be so dramatic.
DAT must be Frankenstein ......activate zoom
Signs of End time...
Hmmm...its normal,if it can be alleged that a child was born with bible in hand then nothing is strange in this world again.
Reddit stories na so plenty myth n mysteries.
Bliss n blossom 2016
Ok..
hmmmmmmmm! one of the children of God that was sent on an erand.
Ok na.
Enter your comment...endtime. Tins. #lindaikejirolemodel#
Na Wa ooo
Jesus is Lord!
the walking dead.
#kereisjustbeinghonest
Shoo the tin get shadow!
U alws be commentin nonsense how does this concern nkwerre if ya got beef with pple from der go settle it...
Woman being ni human being ko
okay na.. Nice one.
I guess he was lost in the cloud.
#who needs edikang ikong soup?
Hmmmmm
That is The Cloud Man.... Thank me later
Lolz
That man better change identity and disappear otherwise...I reserve my comments
That one na baba ijebu number
Woman being? Seriously? Smh
I've seen clouds form different shapes and all...What's the most fascinating about this one is dt it has a shadow!Talk about eerie!
Wow! great Photoshopping!
seen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
This is called apophenia
Scientists will have explanations to this. It is a living being because it has a shadow. God pass Hopkins and his likes.
Everything will definitely be all right. Retrace your steps back to that old rugged cross with a sincere heart and you will be fine! He's ever waiting...
WE ARE NOT ALONE! THEY ARE BEGINNING TO REVEAL THEMSELVES B4 APOCALYPSE.
End time
End time
Afii man being nah
God have mercy on us. Give us a little more time to change. for the sake of your own son JESUS CHRIST.
Activate zoom .......dat guy must be Frankenstein
Na my Grandfather wey died long ago
This is weird....
A lot of mind manouvering horseshit going on!
#GeneralFortune
Yh true amara..
na 2dai we dy c dis tinz
HELP US GOD
Na so dis world go jes end lyk play lyk play #investingForNextGiveaway
pple see end of time signs hmmm. I just see an African Man trying to cross sahara to Europe
Nawaoooo strange
It's called a "hoax"
I am simply a fact seeking person. But I believe the photographs. We are not the only ones inhabiting this world. Also I think each one of us has another life in another place. Okay, explain to me Dreams!!!!!!
It looks like someone walking on sand and not cloud correct me if I am wrong
Lies, lies and more lies. Not possible. Crazy lying folks everywhere.
It's strange!!could it be human being??
Walking in the CLOUDS?UFOS for sure
Hmm Aliens?
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Reporting from Delsu.
No! It resembles a man spirit
Trash
Woman being??...biko it's human being
Abeg am scared of this shit..
Hahahhhahahhahaj..Edo people no go kill me..na man being
A bird
It is the witches in my village
Could only be an alien. #Linda'spal
You guys shud tek a gud luk at dat pic to me its no cloud, am only seeing a human being walking in de desert or have you guys not heard dat some ppl get into Europ through de desert?.
Oh puleeeeezzzzz....
End Time Signs. Fear God
#GodFirst
Linda's Rootfather
Strange
Lol. @ xmor
OKORO UPGRADED
End time man...
Could it be an allien?
Mwahahahahaha... Na wa for you oh