Photos:Steve Harvey's wife surprises him with a Bentley for his 59th birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 16 January 2016

Photos:Steve Harvey's wife surprises him with a Bentley for his 59th birthday

Steve Harvey's wife-Marjorie Bridges-Woods surprised him with a Bentley for his 59th birthday which is actually tomorrow Jan 17th. He shared the photo on twitter and wrote:

76 comments:

Babylawyer. said...

So romantic. Happy birthday to him.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

Posh mum said...

Lovely one! Ok I need this

Pesin Pikin said...

Congrats to him...lovely wife too

Uzosafetyblog said...

Trade and batter. #IRepLIB

She did well
Happy birthday Mr. Steve

Awwwww, dats so sweet of her. Linda take note!

Hmmm cool

My view not urs!!!!

Ade Joke said...

Thanks, Mrs Harvey. Even if some are castigating him for his mistakes, you are fully by him.

Good wife

Let's go Linda

enjoy ur new ride

IF YOU ARE RICH, YOU ARE RICH.

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

That's gifting which more ladies should. Do its not only a guy thing.

Alpacino D said...

Sexxxy gift
Harvey s da man who has a caring pussyowneriondapo

Happy birthday to him.

Mufliat said...

When ur big ur big,when ur large ur large.
I hope to be this type of wife,who doesnt think the gift should come only from the man.

#Hajia Mufliat

G said...

"Sorry..sorry darling. I apologise. It was supposed to be a wheelbarrow. It was an error on my part. I didnt see the car well"

Enjoy #MMC

Dr. Threads said...

I love this couple...

durnkayzor said...

The wife has done well!

Nice!

Oooh great,congrats bro...

thats american ladies for u nigerian women would use biblical reference to back up why they shouldnt give but take alone

When you rich,your wifey go use ur own money buy u car.

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

I want to be able to do this amen

Yea...thats what it should be....hes always surprising people

princess Stella said...

How nice, that's money though.

princess Stella said...

How nice, that's money though.

Enjoy ur self dear

Nice Rise.Its all about the money oh!

Woow nice gift and a beautiful wife too.

Moses Iwux said...

Congrats to him

The gods are watching

Now dats awesome .. a carin wife indeed unlike most naija wommen ,all dey know how to do is collect. #smh

Happy birthday Mr Harvey

Money talks!

In the words of Steve Harvey,"Hey guys see,my wife just bought me a Honda for my birthday.

Every woman shld emulate dat

ubookmobileblog said...

Ubookmobileblog.com is a m news, gist and gossip media blog. Please visit now and have fun and also contribute to the blog. Thanks as you vist.

Wow..so sweet of her

Naija gals una don see, pls enough of d boxers gift biko

JAYZSBOSS said...

Wow.. Superwoman

Making sense, our naija babe's una dey hear am? Juliet Iwuno, Vivian Reginald una Don see am abi... Issorite

AJ MAIN BOY...

Sidney Izulu said...

Lovely! Wife with #commonsense

With his money?

Muna said...

Now, that's a wife!

International babe said...

I can never buy a car for any man they end up enjoying it with girlfriends instead of their wives Nigerian men especially

Golda Awosika said...

Treat ur woman ryt and she would go to the end of the world for you, men learn from Steve Harvey

Exactly why I wan marry linda 4 just 2yrs. (Confession.

#PeopleMustAdjust

BiafraLand

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Good for. Him

LFC fan.

www.ckjacob.com

Nnaife said...

Congratulations. Such a cute wife.

Cute couple,,,,sexy lady,,,, expensive gift. #Linda'spal

Pharm Deborah said...

dats so lovely....wifes should do more of this

Cool couple.

Olly

Our girls shuld learn frm dis not boxers n singlet all d tymm

Am going to surprise my own husband with a very nice text messages. Jumbo)

Dear Husband...

Hope my dear ladies Can learn from this not buying boxers

Mayberry said...

Udeze obumneme u r a church rat, after buying a car far u den u'll go & start riding wit those ur fellow church rats. @international babe u already quote my mind.
But one thing is sure for me,if I use my money buy ride for my guy & him go dey use am carry babes dem go get accident beyond repairs,trust me......edobabe speaking.

Edobabe#replinda#

MEREZE said...

Na so my girlfriend buy me shoe polish and socks despite giving her money for shopping.

Wow! That's a wife! She is trying hard to comfort her husband and make him forget what happened at the last Miss Universe.

Good woman

Happyhusband said...

When you marry a good woman, who is a giver and loves you. Trust me no one will hear of your downfall. She will be more than a helpmate to you but a supporter. Unfortunately the few nigerian girls who give are labeled desperate. My wife is God's greatest gift to me. My fellow men, marry a lady that knows Responsibility. I do my role as the husband. But my wife has a way of surprising me. She's selfless. Her best word is "US"

Nice one woman

All I can see is great people born in the month of January! My month

Pearlie said...

People have money oo. Nice of her,keep it up

He is still the one paying for it nah.

keke driver said...

Future wifey take note.

paparazi said...

congratulations..

Hot wifey

Nice...that is what a good wife would do and in return she might get a ferrari...unlike some girls that will buy a white handkerchief and socks as a bday gift and be waiting for a car key as a bday gift in return...Lol Jesus is coming soon ans the lord is your strength.

Nnaife said...

So terrible. Your are wrong.

But he gave her a Bentley too for her 50th last yr..

True

THE OTHER DAY, STEVE BOUGHT HER A ROLLS ROYCE AS BDAY GIFT. ALL DIS RICH PPLE SEF. GOD ABEG TAKE ME N MY WIFE TO THAT LEVEL.

You have the recipe for longevity in your marriage.

He gave her a Rolls Royce for her 50th birthday in 2014.

Very nice of her