Photos: Osinbajo's wife, others visits IDP camp in Maiduguri | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 15 January 2016

Photos: Osinbajo's wife, others visits IDP camp in Maiduguri

Wife of the vice president, Dolapo Osinbajo, accompanied by the wives of the Service Chiefs, paid a visit to the WTC and ATC IDP camps in Maiduguri, Borno state today January 15th. See more photos after the cut

60 comments:

Nice one..

Men of God said...

Ok.

Ekenekwa m unu!

Good for her public image

Very thoughtful of her. Linda take note!

Mufliat said...

Good woman.

#Hajia Mufliat

that good it a good development

Almighty God will bless her for me .

baba said...

#EYE SERVICE SYSTEM OF GOVERNMENT

I love this, God bless them

Just imagine.... How i meet Him

Uzosafetyblog said...

Change in the air, this what Sambo wife couldn't do. #IRepLIB

so what did they do when they got there? lay hands on people and ask them to take pictures as usual yea?

This is what they should be doing instead of stealing our money and eating it alone

Just imagine.... How i meet Him

Great!

JAYZSBOSS said...

Bless her heart

And?

How nice of them......

#JUSTPASSING

Observed, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person as my 2016 resolution.

Nice one. They should keep given why the useless people call idp are there bring out children as importation of goods as for me i can't give almajiri.

Wow,nice of them. God bless u

Damage control!

<< LIB Addict >>

Person that suppose to be the president. So Caring

So What!!!, they Should Bring Back the Chibok Girls.... Time will Tell.

tosisochukwu said...

That is nice of them

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

NICE WORK MA. MORE GRACE

paparazi said...

I hope they will continue to do this, what about other People who are sick in the hospitals and cannot afford to pay bills??

Nice of them.

bravo.
Sud we donate clap offering to her?

#kereisjustbeinghonest

sexy Cha Cha said...

Very good of her. May u forever be blessed!

May God reward her

God bless this administration abeg....

Good for them.

funkecrown05@gmail.com said...

Nice1

renieccc09@gmail said...

Wat der is God oooo never did.... May God Bless u

Hana said...

Diz ppl r thrown away our money
Juz bomb dem alredi
Cuz dey r potential terrorist
No need for all of these

Miss freeborn!!

Nice one. Always good to remember the idp

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Keep showing love to them. God bless you all.

good one....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

Buhari wife dey travel so! Always at home cookin MASA 4 mr. President Hahahahaha

Visit to do what, ?

Good of her,may God almighty enrich her more

Good

Them try

eunymz said...

MZ EUEU

all dis dry visit, no tent for people to sleep, no food to eat, yet you go visit only to make news.

WHAT A NONSENSE

Good.

#PeopleMustAdjust

BiafraLand

success baby said...

Enter your comment...she try

Beautiful deed.
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

Francissub said...

Gud one

Ok..thats nice!

chyyy said...

Okk

tiwiex said...

Nice one. They look too bright for the occasion though. Who advises these people on publicity? Still a great effort. May it be sustainable.

Thanks for the gifts. #Linda'spal

Good for us

#GodFirst
Linda's Rootfather

God bless them

Your grammar is an eye and mind sour.
Say what?
You should never ever write in English.

Lovely.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Reporting from Delsu.

Posh Queen said...

Hope they shared those gifts themselves? B4 those officers would smuggle them.

Posh Queen said...

Hope they shared those gifts themselves? B4 those officers would smuggle them.

Good development!