Blaming the past administration for the Lassa outbreak is quite frankly infantile- Ben Murray Bruce | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 16 January 2016

Blaming the past administration for the Lassa outbreak is quite frankly infantile- Ben Murray Bruce

He shared this on his Facebook wall this evening.

100 comments:

SHORTEST DUDE said...

PDP spokesperson... Tell them

Ben bruce common sense #sneh

keep making common sense and your staff ain't happy with you

Lol @ the last sentence...this man eh

Who is blaming the past administration kwanu, abi he just want to hear himself??? Linda take note!

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Has anybody blamed the Lassa outbreak on the past administration? Who? I hope Oga Bruce is not making that up. A good wake up call though.

Hmmmmm

eunymz said...

Well said

MZ EUEU

Nice one Distinguished Senator Life goes on so is Administration of the Country.Enough of the Blame game lets make some qualityChange if we can not blames.its a new dawn

Meanwhile our presido has traveled again?!
When he comes back, he'll find something to blame GEJ administration on again..

Ben Bruce is always on point👍

DBANJ CRUSH said...

Common sense on social media,,i tink ur effort wil b more apreciated if its put to work,,,THE MAN THAT LOOKS LIK OBAMA BUT TALKS LIKE OBANIKORO#

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

mudi X said...

Govt policy and their blame game

Teddy said...

Mr bruce we are tired of your common sense talk..

#my2cents

nothing i no go hear..blaming the outbreak of a disease on past admin is in itself madness

Alright den...

Pesin Pikin said...

I couldn't agree more wit him...we need to work together to eradicate the #LassaFeverOutbreak

Sir benkord said...

Kudos to u my brother from another mother...........

My name is benkord and I just want to make commonsense.

Shameless administration terrorist buhari will not achieve any thing except blame hahahah of Jonathan lets wait an see.
Were are those sycophants of a..p..c shouting change shameless people.
Mr Ben you are God sent sir keep on saying the truth.

linda Last Born(IPHY) said...

Well said bruce.....

Mom plz can u resolve d problem of me being a Robot...

female rapper said...

And Mr. Ben just made COMMON sense that a WHOLE adminstration do not have

So true Ben. Soon APC will blame their inability to satisfy their wives in bed on PDP..SMH.

Enter your comment... God bless u dear. Keeping telling Abokihari

Babylawyer. said...

True talk man. But come to think of it Mr. Ben u hav been everywhere lately making certain comments are u seeking for publicity in anticipation of president 2019? Just curious.
Abeg go and take a chil pill

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

femobafem@gmail.com said...

This blame game should stop

Well the okus pokus of the medical quagmire is quite bewildering and from a microscopic examination I feel the octopus tentacles of the igbèyin administration being PDP is arguably responsible for the yoyo-aweligi of environmental disability!!!

@DGoldenJenny said...

What did he mean by making common sense?
I didn't see any sense in what he posted on his wall or where ever.
Isn't it obvious that everyone of us know the challenges that is before us.
Is he in this country; he is probably asleep and just waking up
Gosh.....he sounds mysterious.

baba said...

Mr common sense.true talk.

if this administration is blaming the past administration for Lassa outbreak then they must be worthless and absolutely clueless!!!
geez!!

Making sense

AJ MAIN BOY...

doraDora said...

Wait, hez always saying he jes wants to make common sense. Wen will he eventually do it. #investingForNext Giveaway

doraDora said...

Wait, hez always saying he jes wants to make common sense. Wen will he eventually do it. #investingForNext Giveaway

The truth is, you remain a hypocrite. Gbam!

This blame is becoming quite alarming

Nah immaturity they worri them. Inexperience. They are all Lais.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Reporting from Delsu.

Esther Okoro said...

The past administration takes all the blames.

funkecrown05@gmail.com said...

Mr Common sense

I don't wanna believe they actually blamed the last administration for it, because if they did........... we are in a. Bigger mess than. We were

So this is what those bayelsa people voted for!
Senate committee on twitter issue*

ROBOCOP

Land it there now. . Visit johnakweh.blogspot.com

Teddy bear, u re a waste of sperm! Burfoo!! am sure Buhari led govt will still blame Gej for their weak or failed erection

Some guys are even more gullible than commonsense senator. Some of u failed to ask him one question.... Has anyone or govt released any statement blaming last administration as regards outbreak of lassa fever???? It seems most of us has LINDA ikeji's blog as only source of news. This commonsense senator is trying to achieve cheap political point....

Kez da Political animal said...

We all know the past administration put us in this mess. But we changed the regime with our 'power' to correct the errors. The blame game must stop! And for Mr Bruce, keep up the good work. But it's possible that your common sense talk will become senseless talk if this administration delivers. If not, your common sense talk will make more sense come 2019 o...

Don't mind Buhari all he knows is to criticise.

Ok and Thanks for the common sense.....

flexfelix said...

Commonsense that is not common

And bokohari is busy travelling up ans down, shameless president.

Buhari is worster than lassafever.
Yeye president.

Ben B ride on SIR.

GOOD ONE BEN. U TRY MKS SOME SENSE. BUT THE PAST ADMIN DID LITTLE TO PROTECT THE HEALTH OF THE HOME FRONT

Nwoke common sense keep making sense#Lindangwanu#

Real Nutty said...

Bruce u r a fucking nitwit.

Ben moore Bruce has now properly dissolved into the PDP, he's joined the bandwagon of non-constructive and false criticism. When did the FG or the APC blamed Lassa fever disease on past administration? Bruce has become too petty as against an objective and civilized politician pple thought he would be. No wonder someone said he looks like Obama but reasons like Obanikoro. Smh.

Eisshhh!

JAYZSBOSS said...

Na grammar dis onedey speak when the lasa come near you u go speak pidgin

Posh Queen said...

Now this is interesting.

Hehehe, abeg Jonathan Don suffer! Kai, so they Re blaming lassa virus on him? OK Na.. If this is true, then we are in serious trouble with this government..

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.

FourthOfApril said...

Anayo, thumbs up! He is only exploiting the fact that most young people, especially from a particular region of the country, only source news items from LIB, and whatever he writes, Linda will post and the lazy boys and girls will swallow without a second thought. Youths without minds of their own, yet they want to lead.

Ben Donald trump Bruce you are really making sense. Ode

Go and read nwe maddam iwuno

paparazi said...

Well, lets see how it goes.

Very true

Buhari block head, he cannot write, he cannot also speak, except talk and talk

Lolz. #Linda'spal

Try and follow the news (outside linda's blog) the minister of health did blame Goodluck Jonathan.

Like seriously, we will all be in trouble if this isn't tackled really quickly. nothing to do with unhappy staff. They'd rather be alive than in a political grave. Shame on you for not acknowledging the medical emergency we are facing.

Isiman said...

Ben or Bruce, common sense noise maker is it by force to congratulate some one whom you have abuse initially. what did you do for common Nigeria in your coperate world of entertainment for your to boast as man who know common sense by using your Tv station as platform,is it promoting miss world which is refine way of promoting prostitution is the common sense or Nigeria money that you squander when you NTA DG to open your outfit immediately you left office thank to Late Stella Obasanjo. abeg do something tangible for common man not with your common sense of campaign ahead of 2020 governorship Election in Bayelsa

You are not current my frend... Mins for health did so recently. Read wide and dnt narrow ur reading to Lib alone.

OMIDAN ABBY said...

This man called Bruce is delusional. He's meant to worry abt his Olympic has fallen cheeks he has that is resting on his jaw rather than all this crazy talk. I smh for u if at ur age, u still don't ve sense..

OMIDAN ABBY said...

How be it at ur age ur command of English sucks? Gosh! I pity u and the kids u'll bring to this world. Ur life and u is bitter!

Apc always shifting blames that's their change

Who is blaming the past administration for lassa fever? It seems Sen Ben is loosing it, this man can be so stupid sometimes sha attention seeker,agbalagba ode

Pearlie said...

Don't mind them, instead of concentrating on the problem, they are looking for who to blame. They had better get that thing kut if the country like GEJ got Ebola out

anonymous said...

Fighting for a limelite for urself, settle ur biz first n face ur staff salary.common sense# rubbish

anonymous said...

Hypocrite n liar! Senator trying to buy to buy the public cheaply. Better go and pay ur workers n stop making noise on social media cz ur staff are all complaining.

U mumu eh! None of ur comment always dey make sense! I just hate u!

Lol, Waka Waka president should do and com bk jor... # it's well #

No Government blamed Lassa on another

Read this! 5 Reasons You Should Try DRINKING Baking Soda

@nwigwe victor,the minister of health blamed the government of goodluck Jonathan. Whether we believe it or not,this present administration do not have the capacity to stem this country forward.the joy they derive from seeing people like you on their side is making them error more and more.if you have been bold to stand to your elders in your family when they are wrong,and can't do same against this government when they fail,you will die like a coward and not be mourned.

Apc should swallow pride and go to the past administration sick advice on how to deal with this epidemic. They should stop all these blame game.

GEJ don c sumtyn.....

Ok... Keeping on making common sense mr Bruce.

princess Stella said...

Blaming past administration 4 everything. Yeye people.

princess Stella said...

Blaming past administration 4 everything. Yeye people.

That Minister Of health.. Egbon face your work.. #BruceWelldone joor

That means u don't read news. The minister of health made the statement. Your bow tie gives me an impression of your type...semi-educated being!

all what the last administration is doing is always blame games. They should focus on the masses and create jobs for the youth instead of admitting to their fuck up they are looking for who to pass the blame. the last administration fight ebola who do they blame for it they work together with their medical team and win ebola case so buhari and his team should learn from that and work together to win the deadly lassa fever.

Finally!!! I'm happy to see that it's not all robots or zombies commenting here.
Since Linda started this giveaway, sensible comments went out the window. The blog has become laden with spam and retarded comments.

You dont follow up news thats why your saying this.

Andy sneh said...

Pls did we miss d news where d past administration is blamed fr #lassafever. I think I'm lost

@Chizoba It was so annoying, the Health Minister actually said that in an interview.

No mind am, it is common sense to fix the seats at silverbird galleria cinema in Abuja or replace them

Sanjra said...

U guys shouting who is blaming d last administration.. And d senator is looking for cheap popularity, try and follow news properly(outside linda's blog). The minister of health actually blamed it on the Jonathan administration.

Zionbabe... said...

Pls park well

Apc supporters are bunch of noise makers that reasons from their and. Read you people won't. It's very obvious that lib is dia only news source. That is y dey are void of reasoning, especially Yoruba apc fans. Learn to read dailies, watch and listen to news.

EmmahEtz said...

Rats be like Nigerians if you need lassa fever come and collect

Worseter??? Kai! In this day and age? Even your phone doesn't have auto correct. Lmao

kings11ng said...

Try reading the paper or listen to news sometimes b4 making ignorant comment here. The current minister for health said it.... Thank me later

seen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

Must they blame the past administrative for everything?