LIB reader Bishop Dammy survives accident...shares his story with pics | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 16 January 2016

LIB reader Bishop Dammy survives accident...shares his story with pics

What popular LIB commenter Bishop Dammy wrote below...
My testimony 2016#. Jehovah is the all powerful God, the devil is just a noise maker. On the 3rd of January 2016 while coming from Church (been on the mountain since 24th of December, it's a yearly routine)...I was heading home, just some few kilometres to my house, I had an accident, broke my right hand with nonstop bleeding on my head and other parts of my body
But all thanks to God I'm alive and sound testifying to the goodness of the Lord. Iv shared some pictures with Miss Linda Ikeji# For some of us here that knew about this, Thanks for showing concern in cash and kind, may the Lord bless you all in Jesus name. AMEN#. ‎ 

273 comments:

1 – 200 of 273   Newer›   Newest»

Get well soon. female corper Bisi Alade's hot sextape leaks [download]

tsalz c.e.o said...

LUCKI U... THANK GOD U ARE FINE

My brother, I thank God for your life. The Devil is a big liar! Linda take note!

Eyaaaaaa
Sorry bro
Thank God 4 ur life & get well soon
Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

BISHOP DAMMY THE SCAMMER. Thank GOD for your life

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Thank God for the gift of life.

Mufliat said...

So sorry to hear that.

We are all praying for ur quick recovery.

May Allah keep us all safe.

#Hajia Mufliat

Thank God for ur life nigga....

JOYOUS said...

thank God for ur life

Thank God for you

Let's go Linda

Thank God for you

Let's go Linda

Oh dear!!! Thank God for your life. Wishing you a speedy recovery.

Thank God for him o

#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT enD iN prAisE

princess Stella said...

You're healed in IJN.

Wish you quick recovery sir.

princess Stella said...

You're healed in IJN.

baba said...

Tanks GOD

Eeya..sorry. so this is bishop dammy.

Sorry u will be OK soon..good job Linda..

Poor you! I wish you a speedy recovery dear.

Sorry dude, tnk God for ur life

hrm paul ojeih said...

Your village people folow u from d village to ori oke.i speak to you as a prophet it is well with u no more accident

Lolly said...

Epele, the Lord will make you whole.

Fabian Lee said...

Quick Recovery Bros......

Anieto said...

Thank Jesus he is alive

Linda take note

God is your healer bro.....

Sorry bro... i wish u a speedy recovery...

Get well soon darling!

Apologist Azolike Nonso Afamefuna said...

Wonderful. God is GREAT. THANK YOU JESUS

The Lord is your strength hun

Pesin Pikin said...

Thank God for your life

Thank God 4ur life man

Hallelujah!!! Thank God for ur life bishop!may the Lord continue to protect.

Oh my God. I thank God for sparing the life of Lindas blog mere bishop.

Get well soon. God is really a merciful God.

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!

thank God BRO..for ur life. I wishing u quick recovery.

It's a pity bishop

Get well soon brov...I wish you goodspeed...

Justhealth said...

thank God for your life.

SHORTEST DUDE said...

Get well soon bro

I'm happy for ur life bishop, g is indeed faithful

Thank God dear, quick recovery my brother. #It's well#

Thank God for it life Bishop Dammy

Thanks to God u survived it.............

Thank God for your life....

Wow may the Lord be praised,no wonder ur comments weren't forth coming any more. Get well soon.

Eyaaaaaaaa thank God for ur life o wishing you quick recovery

Wishing you a speedy recovery @Bishop Dammy...Get Well Soon

JAYZSBOSS said...

The bishop himself.. God saved you .. Thank Him oh

Get well soon bro

Enter your comment...get well man

Thank God he's alive to share his story, really happy for him!

Lilian chinomso said...

Thanks be to God. Wishing u a quick recovery.
Thanks, my mentor and sister linda
. May God continue to bless you.

Check me at
Nolilgirl blog

It's a pity bro

D
A
M
M
Y
boy Thank GOD you're ok

That vuvuzela P guy

The God u serve is alive,
Thank God for your life

Amen..get well soon dearie. The devil is indeed a noise maker. Our one and only LIB bishop.others na counterfeit lol

Sorry n ne strong

I celebrate nd rejoice wit u, u will not die young IJN. May God protect each nd every1 of us. Amin

Chai! I wish him quick recovery.
Sandraokeke45@gmail.com
Love you linda

Ruphina said...

Our God is good. Linda do something.
Asogwaruphina@gmail.com

Get well soon dear..

tosisochukwu said...

We tanGod 4 ur life

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Thank God 4 ur life...

I wish u speedy recovery. Ur God is still on d throne.

junia said...

Aww thank God 4 ur life. Speedy recovery in Jesus name, Amen!

Chai ndo nna!!!

God is good

Get well soon

linda Last Born(IPHY) said...

God is Ghud.....

Ehyaaaa, Thank God for your life

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Thank God for everything - He's a faithful God

For fresh music download visit@natzynaija.com

Ehyaaaa, Thank God for your life

Thank God for ur life,we all shall not weep dis year

gorgeous mum said...

Enter your comment...get well soon

Daddy's Girl said...

Enter your comment... Aww sorry dear, pls do get well quick.

Thank God you are alive.....that face sha

gorgeous mum said...

Wish u a quick recovery bishop dammy

Ewuuu, Bishop Dammy! U shall not die oo, Amen.. Get well soon oo my dear..

gorgeous mum said...

how we go take send u d money?

No wonder it been long he make comment on this blog wishing him quick recovery the lord is your strength..Linda observe carefully

I Thank God for your life bro. wish u quick recovery

No wonder it been long he make comment on this blog wishing him quick recovery the lord is your strength..Linda observe carefully

I Thank God for your life bro. wish u quick recovery

I thank God for your life. Get well soon.

Sena Job said...

Thank God for life

Ohoh Sorryyy,thank God u survived

Eayah bishop may the Lord fix all broken pieces in Jesus name

Bliss n blossom 2016

Darrel tom said...

See his face... U dont need somebody to tell u Wat he is goin tru. Thank GOD notin happens to u sha. Be sincere were u typing comment on lib wen that car suddenly hit u? Hehe. Bishop the Bishop.

Linda's last son

Darrel tom said...

See his face... U dont need somebody to tell u Wat he is goin tru. Thank GOD notin happens to u sha. Be sincere were u typing comment on lib wen that car suddenly hit u? Hehe. Bishop the Bishop.

Linda's last son

God is indeed a miracle worker. I wish u speed recovery my dear.

Excuse me but, if his hand is broken, it should be cast in POP. That thing on his arm is N150 bandage nau. What's going on?

Oh dear!
So Sorry,
I thank the Lord that u are alive.
Shame to the devil,
From now on u are in my prayers.
Get well soon.

Ekwensu isigbuo onwe gi.

benueguy said...

Quick recovery I pray

Boda Bishop sorry it is well ijn.

thank God for sparing your life

frankblack said...

We thank God for your life

Get well bro ~Nwa_Nsukka

Kebanaartgallery said...

Awwwww thank God for his life, linda u owe bishop dammmy owe he wasnt among ur give aways n he deserves it oh.....think about it

Eayaaah... so sorry. get well soon.

moh said...

Thank God for protecting and keeping you. God never forsakes His children.

smot poker said...

Fake. You are faking injury for publicity....Idiot.

Eh ya sorry

A child shall die but an hundred..U'er not permitted to die young..Speedy recovery

Awww get well soon. We could visit if u tell us where u are.

Thank GOD ALMIGHTY for your testimony bishop Dammy

Eyah thank God for your life o, no wonder I never see your comments since..

AJ MAIN BOY...

We thank the Lord

Life in christ is d best# thank God 4 ur life, may his name be praised

Wish you quick recovery.Amen

Life in christ is d best# thank God 4 ur life, may his name be praised

Bekee Nnannah said...

Get well soon.

PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^

I just hope it not d people his duping with all d bishop ish DAT are after him

paparazi said...

Praise God!!!

Wow, speedy recovery dear. Thankk God for your life.

Almighty father thank you!

Thank God for you life Bro. Wishing u speedy recovery in Jesus name Amen.

Thank God for his life. God will strengthen you

Sorry Bro Get well Soon ; We Thank God You Alive !!!

And By the Grace Of God No LIB reader/and our Families will be a victim of Death IJN. Good News All round IJN .

*dEW*

Eyaa our lib pastor .. d devil is a liar, this is our year of happiness.. there will b no reason for us to cry this year in jesus name ... Amen

ah i thank god on ur behalf. its just his mercy. i msd ur comments though. oluwaseun o

May mighty lord heal u

Wish him speedy recovery.

Juggy said...

Get well soon

Patterson Erica said...

Thank God.... The Devil is a liar and a failure. Wish u quick recovery.

La Belle said...

Get well soon brother and thank God for ur life

Thank God for saving your life. It is well with you now and forever...

P.S: You're actually cute dou, even in this sad state. Amazing :)

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Omg! Bishop Dammy so sorry. The only Bishop we have on here.. Pls get well soon, the Lord is yo strength

Sir benkord said...

Linda.....this is a scam ooooo........the circumstances surrounding dis guy claim is false..........those places he use plaster to cover if truly they a bruises there d surrounding flesh will be swollen..........perhaps this guy is too young to be carrying d title bishop on he's head...........u'll anoint dis under age as a bishop...???.......if sympathy is what u need from me quick recovery if u're truly ill but if otherwise....I leave u 4 God to judge.

Thank God for u o

Buhari pls increase nysc allawee

God is ever faithful. He doesn't forget the labour of our love. He that keepeth thee neither sleeps nor slumber. It is well with you in Jesus name

Trying to remember who he is. Did he win the jackpot last year and is always super prayerful?

Eyah the lord is your strength...

Thank God for your life,get well soon

The Hustle is Real yo.
Dude be lookin like Royal Priesthood kid bro.

Eiyah get well soon dear. The Lord is ur healer

Sorry bro

Thank God for life...

Eiyah get well soon dear. The Lord is ur healer

Nenyechi said...

No wonder I haven't seen ur comments here fr a while....speed recovery dear

Thank God for your life dear bishop.

Ucee said...

God is by your side ,d devil cannot succeed,get well soon.

You are heal in Jesus name Amen.

Muhammad Ahmad idris said...

Wishing you speedy recovery brother. Untimely death isn't your potion

Zahra Buhari's boo

Thank God for his life

Eeyah sorry

Get well soon

Jesus is coming soon said...

We thank God for your life. Wishing you a speedy recovery

Enter your comment...danny get well soon

cynthia says soooo

Thank God

Thank God for you bro

Eyah!!!! I notice 2days ago that I have not been seeing Bishop Dammy comment here since. Sorry oh brotherly! Nd may God give u complete good health in Jesus name! I wish u quick recovery.

U are victorious for that reason u can't die b4 ur time..am glad ur ok kpele

Wishing him speedy recovery IJN amen🙏

Thank God! U are alive

Thank God 4 his life

My one and only Bishop Dammy! Infant that devil is a liar oooo

So devil dnt want you to continue with aAll that bible verse you give us?

Thank God for your life oooo

My one and only Bishop Dammy! Infant that devil is a liar oooo

So devil dnt want you to continue with aAll that bible verse you give us?

Thank God for your life oooo

Bishop Dammy Obianke. Get well soon brother.

Bishop Dammy Obianke., Get well soon brother.

Thank God for your life. Wish you quick recovery

Kponskii said...

Wishing you a speedy recovery bro.

Rosekelblog said...

Aww get well soon dear. Thank God for your life. it is well. #ladyskirpo#

flawless said...

Oh dear!!!! God is your strength

JAO said...

Wish ya quick recovery bro.

Dr. Wale said...

Those Injuries sure look fake to me tho... see how sloppy the dressing on the forehead looks. don't even get me started on the bandages... smh

Happy for him

wow to God be the Glory

Happy for him

All thanks and praises to God for saving you. Get well soon

Uti said...

Wish you a speedy recovery . Pele

Get well soon bishop dammy.May God grant u a quick recovery. Amen

Ade Joke said...

Get well soon. God is your healer.

oben said...

Fast recorv bro | like I always say, if a container is change without the content been change all reamine the same!

nekkymighty said...

Wow,thank God for life,we are all under cover

DuchDuch said...

Sorry dear,quick recovery

Francissub said...

Happy for u man

This is fake na.

Quick recovery BISHOP DAMMY.

middlebelt voice said...

Not your head not your blood...says my papa in the LORD Dr. Chris Okafor. Just imagine if u hadn't gone for that prayers,u could've been 6feet deep now.thank God for your life. Cheers

Don Smith said...

The devil is a blatant liar and has lost the battle.
God has healed you and has taken the glory.
It's well my brother.

mrs diamond said...

Get welll soon

2Face said...

Than Go almighty bro..

Oh dear! My lovely Uko chukwu. Thank God for your life. May your healing be perfected.
Amen.

MAMACITA said...

Thank God for your life. He's ever faithful.

Sorry to hear Was wondering where you were. Get well soon in Jesus name. Amen

Rushell

Chi chi said...

Thank God for your life Bishop Dammy.

Sorry.... May God grant u quick recovery ijn

Mr 47 said...

The lord is your strength, get well soon brotherly

Bestman said...

Bless you son..get well soon.

Get well soon Bishop

AGB said...

Thank God for his life. I wish him very quick recovery.

Sorry bro,thank God for ur life wish u quick recovery ijn.

itzElla said...

May God be praised..get well soon dammy

Thank God for your life brother.

ada said...

Thank God 4 u, wishing u total recovery In Jesus name, Amen.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 273   Newer› Newest»