Photos: Adaeze Yobo Twerks her butt off in new Instagram video | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 16 January 2016

Photos: Adaeze Yobo Twerks her butt off in new Instagram video

Now we have seen one of the sexy things that made Footballer Joseph Yobo fall in love with his former beauty queen wife, Adaeze Yobo. Lol. She shared a video of herself twerking and her twerk game is strong! Video is on her Instagram Page - See more screenshots and the video after the cut..

156 comments:

Who cares??? Boring plz... Next!!!

cheltreacy said...

Ok, seen.

Chaweetee_Slim said...

She was twerking with her whole body not ass biko

End time wife.
I don't know the reason of this rubbish video well terrorist buhari leadership has cause alto of damage in peoples brain.

Who's that stupid person shouting aaaaha aaaha at the background?!. Biko don't tell me it's her husband coz am ashamed right nowπŸ™ˆπŸ˜#CoverFaceπŸ™ˆ

pls twerk as much as you can, after all you are married and comfortable. I trust all these 40,50 yrs old unmarried women to start bashing you.

Big sexy ass..lol....abj

Mtcheew.. Not relevant next

SHORTEST DUDE said...

No wonder!

When we comment now, haters will say "we shouldn't talk anyhow about another person's wife". smh!!

eunymz said...

Wow wow..kudos to her

MZ EUEU

She's On Point!

Pesin Pikin said...

Not bad for a mama mmΓ du...Yobo don finish work here sha

Okogba said...

And Joseph Yobo will be like "yea baby yea" na real mama mmadu

Nice saw it too!

And?

Fine woman. Chicaly49@gmail.com

paparazi said...

she not set abeg. Dry yansh..

DBANJ CRUSH said...

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

For yobo's eyes only

funkecrown05@gmail.com said...

Ooook oooooo enjoy

Golda Awosika said...

Hmmm, is she looking for another husband

tosisochukwu said...

Na seducer nah

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Hmmm....wonder why she has to post this. What our mothers didn't do....thought she should be doing this in front of yobo in the bedroom rather than posting it. My thought shall

@High Tower

Men of God said...

O boy Seeeeeeeeeee grooooooove!

Ekenekwa m unu!

Lol...kool

Why she wan shit for that kinda place when dem get toilet? Lol

Teddy said...

and she is supposed to be married with kids..she should have sent this video privately to her hubby and not post it on I.G..Some things can be fun but are out rightly wrong..

#my2cents

Mufliat said...

Na she knw

#Hajia Mufliat

starshine said...

Owk o

Attention seeker! Linda take note!

Nma LIB said...

Mums got the most flexible behinds #Mumsknowbest linda post my comment oo

sandra said...

@linda one cant view d video if ur not on instagram right??? Cos the video is not playi at all

Anything that her husband want... na her life.

Nwanyi B'anyi

Dat tn na twerk? #sneh

Uzosafetyblog said...

Iranu. #IRepLIB

abdul said...

Linda... ur next! let us see how u gewd in Twerking too

Chai Yobo God loves you.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Reporting from Delsu.

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Nice twerking, she's really good.

His eminence said...

Talk economy linda,not this nonsense.

mzjenjulius said...

Enter your comment...shes bored,she shud get a life.

when idleness bcoms ur best friend...this is surely watbu get

MUNA AND ADAEZE SHARE SIMILAR QUALITIES THO...MUNA CAN DO BETTER !!!

Mama mmadu
T
W
E
R
K

On

That vuvuzela P guy

Great butt

*dEw*

Pretty lady

Not sexy or even interesting to watch.

The effects of been a house wife and baby mama.get a life

Who is she and who cares? Social media madness.

She dope like Crack.... LINDA TAKE NOTE

Don Smith said...

Nothing new,nothing special and spectacular.

How is this even twerking? With her nasty looking ass

Beauty queen take it easy as you display your market for the world to see.
Do right

*longest hiss*

WeALTHY ChIC said...

Yeah. That's my hot sis. We re from same town and we ve got pretty ladies . she's hot.

Happy husband. Happy wife. Lovely couple. Wishing them many more years of marital bliss.

Linaberry said...

Yes oh.No time.Marriage or children shouldn't stop ur joy and fun.Nice ass tho.Mi likey

Mcheew

baba said...

Ok na

grgr said...

seen!

Jobless house wife,I pity u.

kudos said...

Iranu...Believe

Lol huh huh huh

Is she trying to turn to a model or what...??? Madam, I would urge u to go and cook for ur husband pls

CQ said...

LOL! I didn't know mama_mmadu could twerk, believe me.. Nice one though

Please tell her that children of God don't twerk let her change that God from her instagram. This is suppose to be for her husband alone not d world.remind her she s an african and not frm d western world . I won't judge her much but just an advice.

Her palaaver.

dis girl should get her ass up and look for a job and stop being dependant of her broke husband.
since she relocated back to naija the only thing she does is be on instagram, never blame her; hubby is never at home .how long will u sit there looking 4 hubby to go hustle and give u money to feed .learn from the likes of amara kanu who has a day job.

chyyy said...

Yabo pls open a biz 4 her 2 be busy! Idleness is a sickness

TheRealAkon said...

Clearly not busy. Can use quality time serving her local community rather than twerking.

Babylawyer. said...

Okay na. Whatever keeps her home together im ok.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

Good for her .. Twerker

kpshewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

Adaeze no offense but mothers shouldnt be twerkin on instagram.in fact,mother stands for "May Only Twerk 4 Husbands Eyes, Realtalk"

Nice....

KENTON ONUORAH said...

Linda my sister,Joseph Yobo dey try o,this one no be overload.I no fit shout

Na house wife she be nah that's why she go gt time for all dis. Mtcheww#Lindangwanu#

Oshi..ati iranu

Muna has no ass...

Goodluck Ebenezia said...

Cool.
Shame!! See Video Of This Nigerian Big Using A Candle to Satisfy Herself
Click To Download and See

Video: Ex-Most Beautiful Girl In Nigeria 'Munachi' Sex Video Leaked Online
Click to Download and Watch the shocking video.

Lwkmfh

Who u help

Awwww...I like some playful mothers too

flexfelix said...

K we don see am any other thing

FOR A WIFE, SHE IS A DISGRACEFUL AND IRRESPONSIBLE WOMAN.I DON,T SEE THIS MARRAIGE GOING BEYOUND HIS CARRER.

That's an ugly ass to twerk,the ass is not UNIFORM,the good old Lord was not nice to her,Generation CURSE.

Mumu!!!! If She Was A Working Wife, You Still Wouldn't Have Anything Good To Say. Gerrrrrrrrrrrrrout.

Later when she start cheating on him, he will b blaming who, stupid men who has lost their senses to irresponsible act

Witches and wizards full this blog, tufiakwa, una can hate, Choi.

She's good! I can smell jealousy everywhere, because she's beautiful, got good shape, have lovely kids, married to a star, is that what causes all this bashing? U fools should get a life biko.

Nne idi ok, do what makes u happy,
Don't mind this animals here, they are advising u to get a job while a lot of them are here on this blog morning and night just for linda's giveaway, some are even some bodies husbands, some person wife, some person mama and papa,some don't even have anything at all at all, that's why they are full of hate, useless set of fools.

And yes, mama mmadu can do anything, na how u package ur self,

Nne nwebelu onwe gi obi ocha inugo. Rapu ndi obi akpo local gvmt.

Beautifulb said...

A lot of hate here. Married or not so? She still has to ve ffun. No be her mate be all this female musician . Sad people looking for who to make sad

JAYZSBOSS said...

Jobless

that's what happens when you turn a hoe into housewife. jobless wife married to a careerless hubby.what does yobo do now after campaigning for jona during election and loss.

Beautifulb said...

I care and it's not boring. Adaeze enjoy urself oh jare. All this haters aren't better than u. Hypocrites

Posh Queen said...

Hmm, wetin person no go see for LIB?

Going kardasian, very soon we will be given a full show like Kim.

U sure toilet 🚽 dey

Abeggi check this blog Ubookmobileblog.com is an excellent blog check on it today and enjoy the fun.and come back to see more update.
Ubookmobileblog.com

AND A MARRIED WOMAN WITH KIDS DOES THIS? SOMETHING MEANT FOR HER HUSBAND ONLY? SMH

TinyBee said...

That's quite a move. Good pick Yobo....meanwhile, u just advertised ur woman. Will watch out here for the aftermath. ...lol

Now that's twerking mehn, her twerking is on Pizzle.

u called that boring? Hmmmm jelousy nnenna.

Ok Jisie ike

Is this one twerking or mami water tinz?

Yes @stern u are so right women like nnenna d 9.30pm commenter is so jelousy I pity her, go adeazeyobo, ife gi di anyi nma we love u.

Old woman common for road,make I pass,

Not impressed,,,, she should be more discreet with stuffs like ds. All I see is a woman trying to be happy,,,.just saying. #Linda'spal

This girl married at 19, abeg leave her let her enjoy and feel some freedom and enjoy her youth. Because she's a wife doesn't mean she can't have fun or loose her spice. Shebi her husband is pursuing women that twerk, so therefore she has a right to twerk also. All of u go one side abeg let her enjoy her sexy

Becos of social media, we hav just lost our sense of humour, who she help, sumone wife, advertising for wat sake. foolish Bitch. linda Nigeria is broke

If yobo was a loyal husband I'll disapprove this video, but he's not so therefore Ada enjoy ur self and youth. Leave fresh body like this for house and him dey outside , show off jare enjoy urself baby boo cos even ur boo got a boo

Gosh! Some people emit venom from their mouth instead of words. So much hate especially from ladies. This is a young happily married woman having some fun in her home. Her husband's opinion of her twerking is what matters here and not the opinion of some sad, hateful commenters . Get a life people and stop being so bitter. You rock Girl and do what makes you happy. She is a better person than most of you spewing thrash. And if you are still so bitter you can report her to God as she rightly said.

Lol @ "Dis girl should get her ass up and look for a job and stop being dependant of her broke husband..." You're so damn mean.

Stop beefing abeg. Sexy tho.

Okay, she try

No matter wetin u do bad belle must involve. Wetin do this chick now

Lol, linda u will not kil me Abeg!!! # it's well #

Nnenne George don't hate Haba it won't give u blood nawao

But at least the as was shaking, will u still b able to Twerk at her age

Lol....olamide is dis u....coz it sure as hell does sound lyk u.....☺

Haahaa mama mmadu nwe kwa enuf nyash dats why ur hubby like u

She try...

Must everything be end time? Some people are funny. Nice twerking as long as Joseph is cool with it.

Sad. And she put it up for the world to see...I wonder what marriage and our wives and mothers are turning into. God forgive her for she knows not what she is doing

princess Stella said...

Na she sabi. Nice one though.

princess Stella said...

Na she sabi. Nice one though.

Wetin consine you?if her husband doesn't have a problem with it(he obviously doesn't)who the fuck are you to complain or be ashamed?shes a married woman and her husband is numero uno.

You all are sooooo foolish,try and get a life and stop bashing an innocent woman,most of u female bashing her twerk half naked for likes on i.g and you are secretly drooling to have her life,and you jobless boys,cos real men don't have time for trash talk,i will advice you step up your game maybe you will have something other than hateful comment to leave for your children,no wonder they say poverty makes you miserable. shio.

champion said...

She is just jobless cos if she got something doing there want be

time for that bullshit

champion said...

She is just jobless cos if she got something doing there want be

time for that bullshit

Viva said...

Seriously. ..nxt! !!!!
Linda post my comment o
#IWASHERE

Super choice of words @igweze Alison "twerking is on puzzle" - Bane

If people minded dere business the world would be a better place....u pay to watch beyounce (Jay z's wife) twerk but whe Joseph yobo's wife dose is it, there is a problem...most of yall are so miserable...you don't have love in you so how r u supposed to give love...am married with a kid and my husband wants me to be very happy....and yes I twerk too...so stfu

emeka4rl said...

u v got o know and have class,, In my opinion

Ppl sef eh if na Kim or Beyonce una go admire them...adaeze pls don't mind them I admire you... haters gona hate

Hilarious, you are excellent

Fine ge

Past administration caused this.

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

Good for her... she is enjoying her life.

Almost the same dance she did in Miss World during her reign. The only MBGN queen that made top 10 in Miss World's talent segment till date. I m glad she hasn't lost her talent. Nne golibe, enjoy as far as your husband loves it. People are just too wicked in this world. What has being a house wife got to do with it? That's how they kept Mikel obi from marrying Sandra Okagbue. Even Flavour that came they still beefing her even after having a baby for him. People ooooo change change change wish others wellooooo

Mama gone wild

josif said...

Hmmmmm

Sharaaaap there! So damn what? Face ur life biko. U be saint abi? Idiaaat. Bella!

Shut d Fuck up ok? Married woman, and sooo what? She should cover herself with veil and pray rosary morning till nite bcos shez a married woman. Shez not entitled to be happy?? Biko zip it, ure pathetic. Bella says

Rie nsi nkita riforo! (eat shit wey dog remain) ur entire generation are hoes. Sadist that will neva see anything good in their life. U that campaigned for Buhari congrats on being his personal toilet paper. Ewu gambia!Bella

seen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

Is good to be happy

Wow so much hatred and beef. A lot of people are frustrated. If she chooses to be a full time house wife how is that any bodies business. Wow. May God give all of us things to be happy about so we can laugh when we see something funny

As in this is right on point. Nigerians and inferiority complex. Is Kim Kardashian not someone's wife.

You that your the minister of Youth affairs how come you have time to come here and comment about a jobless woman. People