Photos from the traditional wedding of comedian Jedi and Jumoke | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 15 January 2016

Photos from the traditional wedding of comedian Jedi and Jumoke

The traditional wedding took place today in Lagos. Congrats to the couple. Another pic after the cut

89 comments:

Beautiful couple

baba said...

Missed the wedding. Anyway congrt

the girl fine o she just like the girl have been dying for for long which i can't talk too she is also jumoke

Congratulations

Observed, HML, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person as my 2016 resolution.

The man kinda looks old ohh.....

#JUSTPASSING

Uzosafetyblog said...

Seen. #IRepLIB

Mufliat said...

Cute couples.
HML

#Hajia Mufliat

JAYZSBOSS said...

They look good

tosisochukwu said...

Congrate! Beautiful couple

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Aww your wife is beautiful

Congrats to dem

HML to them! ONE WITH GOD

Otuonye Chidera said...

congrats to them

Just imagine.... How i meet Him

She's beautiful o! Hml!

Www.glowyshoes.com for amazing updates on celebs shoes

Woww. so lovely . May God bless their union with Triplet baby ...............

Very beautiful

CONGRATS JEDI.

Congrat to them but to me freeborn the husband looks like a married man or is't ugliness that caused it.
Yoruba hmmm.

Congratulations to them

Mayberry said...

Congrats to Dem

Edobabe#replinda#

paparazi said...

Jedi, jumoke. JJ. congrats to them.

Otuonye Chidera said...

Happy married life

Is it me or wot? Jedi is lukin different. Mayb maturity sha. Congrats to u too. Happy 4 u

Congrat to them,Jedi with his big belle.

They are both cute,HML Jedi and Jumoke.

The bride is beautiful.

All de comedians are getting married...HML n congratulations.

funkecrown05@gmail.com said...

Hml

Congrats Jedi.....may God bless your union

SHORTEST DUDE said...

Hml my people!

I need to drink some Jedi tho!

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Congrats to them

Beautiful couple!
Congratulations.

Big congrats to dem. Linda take note!

Muna said...

CONGRATULOBIA!

Shebi he's gay?

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Jedi. I missed u on the comedy screen o. Wetin happen. HML

HUMBLE EVE said...

K

Miss Ferragamo said...

Oh how I hate white nail polish....congratulations to them

HML wish dem all d best in life

Congratulations to him

congrats,,,,,angelmakiz@yahoo.com

beautiful bride..Jedi get eyes.

#XENO-FABIAN.

Congrats to them

eunymz said...

They are looking cute

MZ EUEU

Congrats to them

Lovely couple, congrats

Jedi I know not.

WHAT A eel

Godwin Ede said...

Enter your comment...Beautiful couple

Andy sneh said...

HML

Good 4dem. Waiting on linda to give me the nod. Linda propose to me, am waiting.

#PeopleMustAdjust

BiafraLand

congrats to them

Kerry okoye said...

Cute lady, see Jedi big nose.

Sena Job said...

Congratulations

Happy marriage life.
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

Effortlessly cute.... (Outfit n makeup) I give to her. Congrats

Francissub said...

Nice one....LLP to dem

Congrat 2 dem

Congrat

chinenye said...

Congratulobia to dem

Enter your comment...Congrats to dem#HML..#Linda's big fan

applegeniuz said...

cute
#kpomkwem

Ok congrats to them?!

Pesin Pikin said...

Wish them well

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

eku orire oooo

chyyy said...

Congratulations! He look old in the second picture.

Go jumbug, have a fab married life xoxo

Go Jumbug have a fab married d life xoxo

Gracious Grace said...

babus said...

What in heavens name does she have on her fingers?? Is dat white nail polish?? So tacky......hian!

Sir Vin said...

congratulations on your journey to marital bliss, may it last forever o.....
there was a country

Nice.

Cougrat to them but wet oo linderikeji is allways coungratuleting peoples marrage. are we his fans ever going to say same to her athur.

Ese kenora said...

Congratulations to the couple . Next year is mine year

starshine said...

Beautiful couple. Congrats

tee 23 said...

Congrat jedi

aki said...

congrats my brother

I wish you no divorce after marriage.

#GodFirst
Linda's Rootfather