Beyond Blood film out in cinemas nationwide as celebrities attend exclusive premiere | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 16 January 2016

Beyond Blood film out in cinemas nationwide as celebrities attend exclusive premiere

On Thursday, January 14, 2016, Nollywood came to a standstill as the much awaited ‘Beyond Blood' Film was aired for the very first time at the exclusive premiere which held in Silverbird Galleria, Victoria Island. See more photos after the cut...

The event which had various celebrities in attendance heralded the cinema release which starts off on Friday, January 15, 2016. People who were at the premiere had a joint opinion – ‘Nigerian cinema has seen none like this yet’. You are therefore enjoined to storm all cinemas around you this weekend to be one of the first people to partake in this blockbuster as the cast tour all the cinemas in Lagos this weekend, and subsequently, other states in Nigeria. See who and who stunned on the green carpet yesterday.

51 comments:

Beautiful people

tsalz c.e.o said...

looking good

Kenny Banks longtime

Beautiful people.
Sandraokeke45@gmail.com.
Love you linda

Mufliat said...

Okay.

#Hajia Mufliat

baba said...

Linda post my pic wth o c at d party

They All look good..good job Linda.

Sexy Caroline king, ireti Doyle I see u

Looking all beautiful and stuffs

JAYZSBOSS said...

I will watch out for this

Pearlie said...

Waiting for the hard copy... it had better not be overrated like Ije

Woooooow! Dey are all gorgeously dressed. Linda take note!

linda Last Born(IPHY) said...

Luvly ..

Cool pix
Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Beautiful people

Adaoyibo my beauty coming soon

JOYOUS said...

beautiful

Beautiful people

See as angels full here abeg....

Let's go Linda

Pesin Pikin said...

Lovely and happy people...I see veterans in the background

Fine fine people.....

Nollywood is trying nowadays oh.

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!

Just passing... I'm not that a fan of movie!

Lilian chinomso said...

Great nation,great people. Thanks my mentor and sister linda. U have really inspired me. Am so grateful.

check me@
Nolilgirl.blogspot.com

Very lovely pictures

So many unknown faces.

tosisochukwu said...

Dj jimmy jatt looks dapper on that suit

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

All gorgeous

Atlast....Cinema here i come

Saw this movie yesterday trust me was not impressed no direct story line poaching around like waste of time and cash seriously

Sena Job said...

Jimmy jatt's daughter is beautiful

Sena Job said...

Jimmy jatt's daughter is beautiful

Cool.

Issorite

AJ MAIN BOY...

paparazi said...

correct.

Beautiful people...

All these their overrated films with no creativity is annoying...I hope this one is gud with all the media hype?

don snipes said...

Kip it up nollywood with dis improvement, I mite start watching ur movies

Ok seen

funkecrown05@gmail.com said...

Ok na, wil go n see d movie

Kponskii said...

Sunny Mc Don, I sight you.

Hana said...

Nollywood movies are whack all d tym
I dunnat anticipate diz one
Cuz i knw it wunt b an exceptn
Good grieve guyz

Miss Freeborn!!

OJAI baby said...

Funny enough, I just watched this movie today at genesis deluxe cinema and it's a hit.

Uzosafetyblog said...

I sight you all. #IRepLIBq

eunymz said...

Too many people attended...

MZ EUEU

Posh Queen said...

My thoughts exactly, too many people attended.

NICE ONE. LOOKING GOOD

seen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com