Winners of $1.5 Billion Power Ball Lottery Emerge | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 16 January 2016

Winners of $1.5 Billion Power Ball Lottery Emerge

3 people have emerged as winners of $1.5 Billion in the US Power Ball lottery as it was announced on Wednesday that tickets with the winning numbers were sold in California, Tennessee and Florida. The winning amount started at $4 million in November 2015 but quickly grew to $1.5 Billion when nobody won.
In lotteries like this, the winning amount continues to grow when nobody wins the jackpot. There is also a lottery like this in Nigeria. MLotto’s Mega Millions game which started at N1 million is now at N10 Million. You have a chance to win this N10 million every Wednesday and Saturday by visiting www.mlotto.net and playing the Mega Millions game with as little as N200. 

You can buy as many tickets as you want to increase your chance of winning. Even if you don’t get all the numbers correct, you still win something if you get some of the numbers in the right order.

43 comments:

omor, their lives don change 4 gud. congrats to them

did I just hear $1.5 billion?? I don't like lottery but I MUST to play this one.

Issokay seen, congrats to all the winners. What about the guy dat promised to buy stuffs for DJ Cuppy??? Linda take note!

DBANJ CRUSH said...

Congrats to d winners

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

Alpacino D said...

Jst tryina figure out how it works

WEALTHWALE!!!! •LINDA's BOY• said...

Wow! Like seriously????

#LindaThumbsUp

Pesin Pikin said...

Alright...lucky

Darneal said...

Lucky them

Donjazzycrush said...

not for me.........

Don~ jazzycrush

Babylawyer. said...

Teaching our youths to steal amd gamble. I hate all dis crab. Cos it just dosnst add up to common sense that I will win millions with just two hundred.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN.

Uzosafetyblog said...

Noted. #IRepLIB

Congratulations to dem winners

Last last na advert

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

Savage advert! Leg-over!

Nexxxxxxxxxxtt #MMC

Issorite

AJ MAIN BOY...

Ada Mary said...

waoooooo!!

beautiful ppl don't forget to pray your Rosary.

princess Stella said...

Seriously?

princess Stella said...

Seriously?

With this....LG...@Life's good

atlast....congrats to them

Started at 40 mil, love, not 4...

Ok..

Wow..congrats to the winners

I don't even need too much. Just that one million naira is ok me @ least 4 now linda u hear?

ubookmobileblog said...

Ubookmobileblog.com is a m news, gist and gossip media blog. Please visit now and have fun and also contribute to the blog. Thanks as you vist.

JAYZSBOSS said...

It doesn't work here

See money

International babe said...

I just hate Lottie it doesn't make sense at all

Abeg mention that money again.meeehhnnn na this kind money I de dream to win alone.

#PeopleMustAdjust

BiafraLand

Golda Awosika said...

Good for them

Linda, the Power Ball jackpot starts out at Forty million and not four million. Since it was won on Wednesday, tomorrow's jackpot is forty million and will keep increasing till a winner emerges. Thank me later.

sexy Cha Cha said...

If God's grace want to locate u,it does not matter where it will come from.

God Dey?! said...

Actually madam, it starts at $40M.. If to say i win i for come marry take, fyne gyal Linda!!

Really

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

notied

Speener said...

Exactly, wanted to say so too.

Speener said...

Exactly, Wanted to tell her so too.

Speener said...

Exactly, wanted to say so too.

paparazi said...

okay na

LINDOOO ABEG START YA OWN LOTTERY TOO JARE

Jerrold Dabney said...

Interestingly enough, the winner from California is said to be the successful hedge risk manager who had spent 20,000 $ for Powerball ticket of that draw. The winner from Tennessee is a citizen of a small town Munford who is know a local celebrity. The winner from Florida is yet anonymous. localotto