Dammy Krane & Wizkid take a pic together after their fight at Quilox | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 16 January 2016

Dammy Krane & Wizkid take a pic together after their fight at Quilox

Quilox owner Shina Peller shared the photo and wrote "Disputes between two friends are bound to happen, but all that matters is how fast it's resolved. I'm proud of my sons for brushing it off their shoulders as this picture was taken after the situation."

146 comments:

Saw it much earlier

I guess they are messing with our heads.. Wizkid we need you to release some new hits and not seeking attention with a fight.. Next plzzzz!!!

Correct!

Observed, all nah one love, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person as my 2016 resolution.

Biko if u know u want to beef only to settle 2days later better don't try it!

Nonsense.. ode news!

Seen...........

Wizkid is too proud jare

I love wizkid music... Bt as a person No No No!

They would have been intoxicated wine enough wines. Why won't they fight?

Funny children. After spanking his face? Lol

We have gone to business school and we are over this publicity stunt. Period.

Really laughable

Like seriously linda.is ds news?????ur becoming freaking dry

Dey still look vexxed tho

Stunt

BALKAN

joel said...

Concern dem

joel said...

Concern dem

flexfelix said...

Dan said...

Hihihihi laughing in swahili

JimmyGentle said...

love you linda

This krane boy fine sha

Anon said...

Wen 2 Artists fight in Naija, d more elevated one is always talked down on...Jealous peepz

Dis year na wah oooo! Na wetin we go dey see. Beef Finish, just like dat? Lol. Weldone guys! Its so laughable!

Chai...Beef don suffer.
#sips orijin#

Tell them my brother

Dis year na wah oooo! Na wetin we go dey see. Beef Finish, just like dat? Lol. Weldone guys! Its so laughable! Who are d next celebs 2 do dis? Iyanya &.......

They are your sons truly.. Mmm

Okay ! !! Good luck to them!!! %/Linda Your Greatest Fan %

ms ikeji is still up blogging.. very cool for them..#odescopi

funkecrown05@gmail.com said...

Gud 4 dem

Children's beef tho, not like Don jazzy n olamide 2kings

Na them sabi

Davidos wifey said...

Y is dammy krane looking veri razz like dis..like a thug..wat hppnd to all dat cuteness...like weed is too much in his system..nawa oooo

Ohhhhhhhh y dem settle na, wey I dey fink sey dammy go revenge

Toni'Fresh West

Francissub said...

Musicians changing to fighters.......... (change is constant)

I just hope artist get along in diz Glorious 2016.cus beef issues just comin up

Dis pics na b4 d fight #sneh

Babylawyer. said...

Good for them.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

Mtcheeeeeeww...all this nonsence in entertainment industry....bia this 2016 is a serious year ooo.better give yaself brain abeg.

@High Tower

paparazi said...

correct.I am happy for them..

lol where's the cut on his chin?

Children!

That shows they are boys not men yet

Good, beef is meant to be settled

Good for them

SHORTEST DUDE said...

Seen!

Love u wizy not d kid.... My ojulegba boy

Childish arts..good job Linda..

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Publicity Stunt. They'll soon release their Collabo now so as to sell fast.

delaney omo oba said...

lol.dammy krane u xo funny @ur pics

Kunle Ogunkemi said...

Fight for what?

Thot as much.
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

CharlesdegaullCan said...

I guess these 2 idiots were largely responsible for the traffic on Ozumba on friday morning.Oshisco!

Charlesdegaulle said...

I guess these 2 idiots were largely responsible for the traffic on Ozumba on friday morning.Oshisco!

How old is Shina I beg?

After wizkid break bottle for dammy head abi....

#GodFirst
Linda's Rootfather

FG said...

Money problem

Fame beef

danny looking kinda struggely. lol

miebi said...

Bayelsa.State.Entrepreneurial Awards vote here.www.fashion9jaburst.blogspot.com

So where d place wey dem blow dammy....I can see his face is smooth...useless pple..

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

Segun said...

....only he that has chop and belle full has the strength to fight....#pete edochie's voice

Good to know....

DAMMY KRANE LIPS TURNING BLACK..HE SHUD REDUCE IGBO LOL

Like......

That's how men act. Nice one

But dammy krane is taller. How did wizkid get the bottle on his head?

Naira land broke the news first stale news

are you sure Dammy krane really agree the fight is over,bcos his face is like i will still show you wizkid.#justsaytho

They've reconciled, all thanks to Shina Peller!

That is not how it is done ooo,this one na pure OJORO!!!! Their papa should tell them to hug, tight hug like this, kiss and hold hands through out the day.

Na them sabi, I don't even hv an atom of chance 4 them. Next plss

May God help us.

Do those faces on that pic look like happy peeps??....the beef is soo on hehe #Noted

WEALTHWALE!!!! •LINDA's BOY• said...

Mmmm, good for them

#LindaThumbsUp

It's a good thing!

OKORO UPGRADED

Dohhh to dem

Understanding matter

Those of unah way dey beef linda for posting this story....egbon if na blog u want come and take it.

Kids
Good for them

OK,good for them

Pesin Pikin said...

They are yet to settle jare! Can't u see it on Dammy's face?

Good for them

Yeye dey smell! Linda take note!

It still doesn't lool like Dammy is cool yet

Posh mum said...

Ok na

Good for dem

My view not urs!!!!

Yea

Yea

una try o, make una dey fool us wel well

Streetlighter's blogspot said...

And he called them his Sons, if Don jazzy does d same now, people go talk.

Wizkid childabuse is a modafucker**Linda take note.

Chomsy said...

OK... lin lin u rock more than a rocket

This is clearly a publicity stunt...Linda don't let them use you promote their music.

Weed way dis celebs dey rilly affect dem badly

U too don dey say Linda take note,copy cat,mtcheeeew

NaeTi said...

Quilox had to stay in between them just in case

durnkayzor said...

Good for them...the earlier the better,but I can't see any scar on dammy cranes chin

Wipe my head with bottle then will take a pic couple of days later.....no way

na their way..beef today settle tommorow

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Lol they don't look cool to me tho

Dami no get song to drop again.....using dx as an avenue to remind us. He is still an artiste

linda Last Born(IPHY) said...

Both are so luking lyk a thug #Mteewch anywayz Der matter...

Good for them

What ar friends for

princess Stella said...

Good 4 them.

princess Stella said...

Good 4 them.

Exactly.. Yhu spoke my Mind @Davido's wifey.

Good for them

BOXY (A.K.A) common sense said...

Good for them

Sidney Izulu said...

Wizkid is really a f***boy. He lacks #commonsense

Juvenile delinquency is obviously de reason
Small small boys acting movie all de tym
Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

JAYZSBOSS said...

Ill mannered fools

ARO@wizkid supreme vikings take ova,no hanging of leg ehhh. Dammy d punch was back to back ogbeni no cry

I still see beef on their face

Pikins. See wizkid's carved brows.

Muna said...

Childish things... Look at them looking like children!

Their mata anyway.

Good.

Long Live LIB!

Like seriously? U don't know? This is not thisday or punch. It's a blog site

so if this silly act,resulted to death or permanent disability, they will come out the second day and say sorry for being childish.This nonsense must stop

Pirry those who got worked up over this shiii.

#TrailerJammingVersion

#GeneralFortune

They are funny.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
reporting from Delsu.

Attentoin seeker,famous madness.!Abi linda!

Linda kindly resolve this problem that is asking me to prove if am a robot or not and even after proving it will still ask me the same question,kindly do something about it,I have also try to log in with another email but it was,t accepting it.

Bunch of morons.

Roycey said...

Jst hate dis wizkid dude

Those boys are high. Just look at their eyes.

Nenyechi said...

Ok,waiting fr d next celebrity beef

Lol dis children sef.

Shina pellerand oga Dangote,peacemakers

Olamide and don Jazzy has started the trend. 2016

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

don Jazzy and Olamide and has started the trend.

Now we are waiting patiently for the Collabo as am sure they had gone to the studio severally together. Kids stunting like their daddies.

Pearlie said...

Good they didn't take the fight to the next level

Pearlie said...

Good they didn't take the fight to the next level

Abiooo .Why d fight in d first place

Wats dis ish. Of disputes btw celebs. N den reconciliation later

I love both of em so, i don't want fight please!

Two hot guys shouldn't be fighting or arguing

THATS GOOD. THERE SHOULDN'T BE ROOM FOR STRIFE. U ALL HER WORKING TOWARDS MAKING A BETTER LIFE,AND THE YOUNGER ONES LOOK UP TO U GUYS. MAKE UNA BEHAVE UNASEF OO

i am Glad this beef is settled. i wonder whats wrong with Nigerians why they dont want beef to end between their Artists in there country. Look at Meek mill and 50 Cent Beef has been resolved once the oldies pop star come into the beef. Fight is meant to happen and at the same time end. and As for peeps who thinks wizkid is seeking for attention by fighting him, you are wrong. its Dammy That seeks Attention. he is already going down. he just need something to bring him back to the game. like telling the world Wizkid stole from Him. isnt that Abusrd

sighs