Tyson Fury steps out for lunch in customised £9000 fur coat | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 16 January 2016

Tyson Fury steps out for lunch in customised £9000 fur coat

British heavyweight boxer, Tyson Fury, is up to his provocative ways again. In a move sure to outrage animal rights campaigners, the 27-year-old boxer was pictured heading out to lunch in Manchester with a male friend in a bold furry coat that is believed to made from chinchilla fur. The grey knee-length coat is believed to be from New York label, Marc Kaufman and is said to cost £9,000 ($13,000).

On his website the US designer is pictured alongside the boxer in the garment, accompanied by the caption: 'Tyson Fury wearing a Chinchilla Fur Stroller to celebrate his big win in Madison Square Garden.' The designer appears to be popular with boxers as Floyd Mayweather and Kendall Holt have been spotted wearing his design.

60 comments:

Lovely but vanity!

JAYZSBOSS said...

Money smelling

paparazi said...

He get money na , so he can do anyhow.

Animal rights campaigners my foot! Fury, abeg enjoy your money jare! Linda take note!

Odi kwa egwu, i can't wear this.
Sandraokeke45@gmail.com
Love you linda

$13,000 just for a coat... Hmm that coat can change someone's life .

People go just waste money for wetin go just make them look way worst than how they already look. Him money sha.

Enjoy

My view not urs!!!!

imagine..........
The grey knee-length coat is believed to be
from New York label, Marc Kaufman and is said
to cost £9,000 ($13,000). hmmmmmmmmmmmm

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Fur coat is now the in-thing now. All the best to him.

Wow! This guy is here to change bulb.So tall

Nnaa ehhhhhh
Dis guy's height is scary & intimidating
So much money he is wearing tho!
Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Wots soo special abt dis Ish? #vazviz

It's ur time Tyson fury...my time is near!

Ok nice....

Mufliat said...

See how huge he is.

#Hajia Mufliat

WAO..real cute

JOYOUS said...

GIANT! looking nice

Money is talking

Let's go Linda

Money is talking

Let's go Linda

I like hw this nigga expressess himself without giving a fuck about no body...

Lilian chinomso said...

Enjoy ur money while u are alife. A big thank you to my mentor and sister Miss linda. U have really inspired me.

Nolilgirl.blogspot.com

Mr. Controversial...

I prefer North West's

Ruphina said...

Our God is good. Linda do something.
Asogwaruphina@gmail.com

tosisochukwu said...

Too tall

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Imagine asking such aperson if he can spend 50k naira on a first date..lol....spend ur monet joor

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Abeg e too big joor

junia said...

Large n wide fur, makes his head looks small lol

Sena Job said...

Good for him

Ego amaka.

Ok.. So make I cry?

Dis guy take style tall o with him k leg...

AJ MAIN BOY...

Chaii money speaking

OMIDAN ABBY said...

He looks scary sef..

don snipes said...

Dis man is a giant naa

Anacom said...

That's money walking

Much money.wait this dude Tall sha

Ade Joke said...

Too big, not fitting.

Hana said...

Hah
Jah bless
Wen money iznt an obstacle
Lord bless moi....av alot of things to spend it on

Miss Freeborn!!

Francissub said...

Oh dear! Dude is so tall

macaranta said...

Looks funny in it tho.

Too much money.

That's a lot of money for just a coat

Too much more

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Look at the ugly gay ass coat rubbish

eunymz said...

Such a big money..anyways they are so rich that they can afford it

MZ EUEU

Enjoy ur life Bro!

Lilian chinomso said...

Enter your comment...good, click my blog for more

Babylawyer. said...

That's what money is meant for. Make it and spend it.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

Omo the guy Na giant oo. Ewoo! 9000 pounds, hmmmm

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment

Hope those chinchillas lived long lives with many baby chinchillas, and the meat didn't go to wayste,

PPLE SPENDING MONEY ON THE WRONG THINGS. PUT THAT MONEY IN AN ORPHANAGE AND SEE HOW GOD BLESSES U. BTW, I'M AGAINST ALL THIS CRUEL TREATMENT OF ANIMALS. TEARING OFF THEIR SKINS

The coat does not look like 9k coat. i dont like it.

seen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com