Pics: Adamawa State Gov. condoles with widows of killed soldiers on 2016 Armed Forces Remembrance Day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 15 January 2016

Pics: Adamawa State Gov. condoles with widows of killed soldiers on 2016 Armed Forces Remembrance Day

The Armed Forces Remembrance Day celebration in Adamawa State began with Governor Mohammed Jibrilla visiting the Graves of over 150 soldiers killed during operations in the state.

After the laying of wreath by the Governor and Brigade Commander of the 23rd Armoured Brigade, Col. ABA Popoola, the Governor interacted with widows of the dead soldiers and promised to assist them.

36 comments:

Francissub said...

Gud one

Hmmmmmmmmmm. # I want to. Be like linda when I grow up

Good

What a rubbish government. All of you seem confused

Mufliat said...

Good of him.

#Hajia Mufliat

I pray he keeps his promise. Most times talk is cheap!

Very thoughtful of him. Linda take note!

we really need to honor our falling heroes and make sure their families are well taken care of

Dem try

It is well wit us. It takes grace for Nigerians to remain sane with all d wahala we r facing

baba said...

Sad

SHORTEST DUDE said...

It is well with them all

Eyahhh my heart goes to d family....RIP to our able men.

JAYZSBOSS said...

Sweet gesture

Nice gesture.. Our army our pride

Bliss n blossom 2016

paparazi said...

Okay na , we dey look..

can we use "fallen heros/soldiers" instead?. "killed" sounds a little harsh...aba nah linda, their wives could be reading this.

KENTON ONUORAH said...

hope say dem find those poor widows money and food?

Nice.

tosisochukwu said...

Rip 2 our falling heroes

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Sorry oooooo

Posh Queen said...

That's nice of him

Issorite

AJ MAIN BOY...

Don't just lay that Yeye wreath, Pls. Take good care of the family of the fallen Heroes... Time will Tell.

RIP to the gallant ones

#GodFirst
Linda's Rootfather

I love linda ikeji as well as her blog. her profile motivate me to start blog as she do. please also contribute to my blog thanks as you vist Ubookmobileblog.com . We also place a give out price to the most 10 comment LIB readers. Which have been signed that will be done every Xmas thanks once more as u visit and contribute Ubookmobileblog.com

Issorite.
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

funkecrown05@gmail.com said...

Nice1

Attention seeker

princess Stella said...

Nice one from d Governor.

princess Stella said...

Nice one from d Governor.

Good of him

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

positivity in the air... Me like

MooreT said...

I fully support you blog.There may be noticeably a bundle to find out about this. I assume you made certain good points in options also.Articles About Education