Vic O set to perform at Ben Murray Bruce's 60th birthday after funny twitter exchange | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 16 January 2016

Vic O set to perform at Ben Murray Bruce's 60th birthday after funny twitter exchange

Two days ago, the senator and media mogul took to his twitter page to thank all the A-list artists performing for free at his 60th birthday in February. Then funny rapper Vic O hollered at him, asking for an invitation to also perform at the birthday party. He got a positive response and even a compliment from the Senator. See their Twitter exchange after the cut...

104 comments:

Nice one really

This guy sha..very persistent! I like!

Www.glowyshoe.com for amazing updates bout shoes

Hmmmm,for free,y that!Abi linda!

Linda kindly resolve this problem that is asking me to prove if am a robot or not and even after proving it will still ask me the same question,kindly do something about it,I have also try to log in with another email but it was,t accepting it.

Happy. Birthday sir!

#commonsense

This guy is something else

Yes nau the guy no dull himself @ all

Lol good for him

Nothing we will not see...ViC O too dey sign artist?can he recognize talent when he sees one?

Kul love Bem M.B......... Please check on my blog todaPlease check on my blog today visit Ubookmobileblog.com and contribute

Davidos wifey said...

Omg..this wud b a disaster

K

Max said...

Vic o of life congrats. always repping em...

Observed, Vic O wanna shine, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person as my 2016 resolution.

He is hustling

This guy is a clown but I like his courage

Dats d faith man.. Never stop trying n never stop asking if ders nid to...#Linda can I take u to mamaa#

linda Last Born(IPHY) said...

Play play na so person luck dey take shine.....
Congrats 2 him tho..

JAYZSBOSS said...

Oh yeah..

Max said...

They gave him chancr he wantd to take chances

Francissub said...

Lol.....dis guy jus use style get fame

Smart move.......

Teddy said...

The only artist that will be performing for free that day is vic.o...oga Bruce we know u are going to pay those other a-list artist as nor be u give them talent..so stop all dis twitter charade..its getting to fake and u are too old for this..

#my2cents

Books said...

He's making his peanuts from what the majority of your perceived as madness or craze. That's the wonder of the Internet. You click to watch his videos, he makes money. Simple!

Ok seen. #It is well#

Hahahahahahaha am laughing at buharis incompetence leadership cause his the cause of all this trash.
Vic you will perform for free is also a privilege my brother very soon i mean soon next you go shine you no go dey beg to perform my dear.
My senator my senator happy birth day in advance.
Linda noting bad in this.
Very soon some Nigeria no do well ass celebrities will mock him but shame to them.

Cool of him

Hahahahahahaha am laughing at buharis incompetence leadership cause his the cause of all this trash.
Vic you will perform for free is also a privilege my brother very soon i mean soon next you go shine you no go dey beg to perform my dear.
Very soon some Nigeria no do well ass celebrities will mock him but shame to them.

Vic O... The king of rap lol

#GodFirst
Linda's Rootfather

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Hehehehe. This guy is trying to push his career forward, don't be surprised when he blows o.

Thank God for him maybe his death career will rise again from their..Linda observe carefully

Derrick said...

Lol.... this guy's guts is something else...

I find job I see.odiegwooooo.(jumbo

What is he singing???

vico is a scam to this generation!

Okogba said...

Here we go! He's going to ruin the birthday with his lame 1886 weak rap lines

Wow... tears in my eyes. Linda this has made my day I'm happy, this
B
R
U
C
E

Man is nice. God bless you sir

That vuvuzela P guy

Lmao. He said he signed a new artist, m outta her foreal mehn.... Hala

I LOVE THIS VIC O....HE IS NOT A SLAVE TO OUR ADMIRATION.

Like play like play this guy go blow, Vico na d real MVP

Did he say newly signed artist? Wonder shall never end. Anyways, let him keep on trying he might be the next Don jazzy who knows.

Ask & it shall be given unto you....

Attention seeker

This guy eh!...

I can't jst stop Laffing ; this guy is hungry for fame !!

*dEW*

Mufliat said...

This vic O is a clown.
Nice one.

#Hajia Mufliat

Ben Bruce,,,, Man of social media. #Linda'spal

Vic o pls take several seats

Lmao dis guy don't have shame and he doesn't care, I like him 4 dat.

Lol. Dis dude be keeping us busy with laughter while he climbs to d top

Hilarious! This guys spirits no even send una diatribes! lols! Go VIc O! Go Vic O! Soon you wouldn't have to be begging people to sing for free at their birthdays or events anymore.

Funny guy, I like his method shaa

_Linda's boyfriend wannabe

No b small thing. Am beginning to like this guy vic o. He knows he sucks but he won't just give it up

Long live LIB

No b small thing. Am beginning to like this guy vic o. He knows he sucks but he won't just give it up

Long live LIB

I wish am invited too,
I know Dis won't be entirely free though

_Linda's boyfriend wannabe

Vic O keep striving, your hustle shall soon pay off big time. Linda take note!

flexfelix said...

Linda abeg when be your bday so that Vic O will come and perform for free,this is a free year everything free but Oga Ben why u dey lie now 2Baba and Dbanj fit no collect money but others .

#Linda abeg I no dey see most of my comment.

Good for him,Mr common sense.

Good for him ...

Seriously liking ds guy, he's not deterred at all by all the negative comments bn thrown at him, infact he's using those negative comments as ladder. Climbing high.

Go vic o, ds cld an opportunity to blow up.

Lady with class# #

Seriously liking ds guy, he's not deterred at all by all the negative comments bn thrown at him, infact he's using those negative comments as ladder. Climbing high.

Go vic o, ds cld an opportunity to blow up.

Lady with class# #

Lolzzz I deey gbadun dis guy

ms.dharmmie said...

lol...vic o , I like his persistence..He is never scared to speak up

MEREZE said...

Vic O makes people laugh, so in addition he gives value

LOL.... This guy is an idiot!

I tell you, funniest guy ever. He just refuses to quit

every comment i made was a hit back to back....lol....nice one Vic O

My guy don blow. Go chop silverbird money.

#PeopleMustAdjust

BiafraLand

Lol, really funny.

Muna said...

The hustle is real.

All these artistes na wao, you are performing in a senator's bday for free, a known billonaire who lives off hardworking Nigerian film makers, but u will collect money from average people . Mtchww

i love dis vic o guy jor, d nigga na correct hustler, i love his spirit... thumbs up..

That is the spirit of a real man,,congrat man
and happy birthday senator ben

Ok na!

The best senator of our time, he speaks the true always,

Brain | said...

Vic O no go kill person, love his courage tho

Heya he's just that desperate

tsalz c.e.o said...

badth guy

I love this Vic O guy... I will also invite him to perform at my birthday party this Feb.

Nice talk

D boy go spoil show ooo

Lol Issokay#Konisewu

keke driver said...

OMG This dude has no chill.

paparazi said...

HBD to him.

Pesin Pikin said...

Good thing to always acknowledge the good people...cool

Gud for him...

Vic o sef dey sign person.....upcoming signing upcoming....thats the spirit...believe in yourself...1st step. To achieve greatness

Dude is a clown....lol

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

His hustle Don pay ooooo.

tosisochukwu said...

Haven't listen to his music but I love him

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^

Am starting to like him, I pray and hope he blows

This asshole is a fucking cockroach.
The scum keeps spittin phlegm on our faces n some retards are beginnin 2 lick the mucous.
I got a nasty feeling that the Douchebag will even survive a nuclear holocaust.

Vic o keep trying hard no matter what dey say u go blow

Posh Queen said...

Eyaah!

This guy is something else

Linda; I came to know about this VIC O on your blog. I really studied that guy, Linda that guy dserves to blow. I love what you are already doing in his life. I came across what I think is his best, and the funny thing is that he mentioned your name. The link is https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oQw4jggBNFY

You can stylishly promote this guy, even if you do it sarcastically.

Viva said...

Don't rili know him tho
Linda post my comment o
#IWASHERE

He never shine...e dey sign. Lol

VIC O, U MUST GET THERE.....KEEP TAKING STEPS

I SWEAR VIC O NOR WELL. HE WANTS TO GO SING "WHY EVILS" AT SOMEONE'S B'DAY. LMAO

Mind you he may just be playing dumb, see where his persistence will get him