Teacher who ran a 'baby fight club' in her classroom, found guilty of child cruelty & convicted | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 16 January 2016

Teacher who ran a 'baby fight club' in her classroom, found guilty of child cruelty & convicted

A daycare teacher who turned her classroom into what has been described as a “baby fight club”, has been found guilty of child cruelty and could spend years in prison. Sarah Jordan was convicted on more than a dozen charges. In her classroom, she tripped children, stepped on their toes, encouraged them to fight each other and sprayed them in the face with a hose. She created a tense environment for the students and this has caused huge emotional damage to them.

Prosecutor Ashleigh Landers said that the atmosphere she has created was “almost like a baby fight club” and Parents testified that their children suddenly became fearful of water and started acting in ways similar to the abuse described in the classroom, such as stepping on others’ feet.

The sadist of a teacher was making the students bully one another and this resulted in fights. After a trial, The judge convicted Jordan of 13 offences, including child cruelty and assault and battery. She has however denied the accusations, saying that she occasionally used the hose to sprinkle kids with water because the sprinkler attachment was broken but she never tried to hurt them. She will be sentenced in May.

57 comments:

Hmmmmmmmm,wicked teacher. Serves her right

See her face light fight...

Let the law be fast please.....

#JUSTPASSING

Mo said...

This world sha...the most insane things are happening & kids are not left out of it. god have mercy on mankind.

Golda Awosika said...

Evil thing

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Wonders shall never end. If she wanted to watch fight, WWE Raw and Smack down is a good place to good. Yeye teacher.

SHORTEST DUDE said...

Noted!

Odikwa very bad

LOL if she likes fight that much, she should go register into WWE

Baby fight club? She maddest ni? With a face like awesome Kong won't she go and fight herself?

She got what she deserved. Linda take note!

DBANJ CRUSH said...

Aint she a mother??wat moral does she have,,,cruelty#

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

wickedness

#she'sunique#

eunymz said...

Good for her...wicked

MZ EUEU

Wicked woman

preshgold said...

Serve her right

Mufliat said...

Eeya

#Hajia Mufliat

Evil people everywhere

Odiegwu o!!!

how on earth will she running such school nd be a sadist.....foolish while woman

Uzosafetyblog said...

Wickedness. #IRep#IRepLIB

Linda's pearl said...

Baby fight, lol..

mzjenjulius said...

Enter your comment...good for the evil witch.

ogo said...

Maybe this is what onyx Godwin passed through as a child cos he is dysfunctional and gender confused

Good for her.!Abi linda!

Wot can of woman is she? So wicked

See her face like big
D
O
N
U
T

That vuvuzela P guy

Pesin Pikin said...

I suppose she's a psycho...

onyibo wuna own de fear me oo

Nawa oo...

Hmmmmmm issorite....

First to comment linda take note!

Babylawyer. said...

Good to know. Everything amounts to crime over there na

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

See d face sef

U can imagine, person wey surpose to be teacher

AJ MAIN BOY...

funkecrown05@gmail.com said...

Esther Dangana said...

She devil

Serves her right......

KENTON ONUORAH said...

Linda this is wat I call"wickedness in high places"God pass her power

Wicked Woman...dem for put u and ronda for UCF RING

Kinkilicious me said...

Chai! Ajo nwayi, white witch!

This can't be true for God sake! This is creepy!

Posh Queen said...

She must be possessed.

Ooh! She even agreed she sprinkle water on them?? Why on earth would you sprinkle water on kids, isn't that cruel.

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.

SHE DEFINITELY HAS TO BE LOCKED UP. SOME PPLE'S MINDS ARE SO MESSED UP

paparazi said...

insane woman.

Sadist

Great ooooo

It is well o. #Linda'spal