Oh dear! Man crashes £200k Ferrari (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 16 January 2016

Oh dear! Man crashes £200k Ferrari (photos)

One unfortunate driver lost control of his £200K Ferrari 458 Italia in wet snowy conditions & crashed into a garden fence in Cyncoed, Cardiff. Thankfully, no one was hurt but that's more than can be said of the supercar. The bonnet was completely crumpled in the collision leaving it mangled and arching up, while the bumper was practically broken into two pieces. See more photos after the cut...

99 comments:

JAYZSBOSS said...

Chai

What a waste

Chai..... see money......

#JUSTPASSING

tsalz c.e.o said...

WET GROUND, GUESS WS ON FULL SPEED

Ok. Linda take note. In other news...

ALL U NEED TO KNOW ABOUT LASSA FEVER & PREVENTION TECH

Ewoo! Dis is so painful. Linda take note!

Simply because he failed to change his tyres to winter tyres. WHY should you even be speeding on a wet ground

Dis one month be much mata naa
De car must b insured so obviously he is gonna a replacement soon
Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Joyous babe said...

They will replace it wt a new one,too much money.

JOYOUS said...

chai! dis is a big loss o

Damn..... Thank God no one was hurt though....

Too much money

Let's go Linda

Mufliat said...

G
B
E
S
E

#Hajia Mufliat

But why nah..well let him go and get another one..

Too much money

Let's go Linda

He's gonna be pained, such an expensive car

#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT enD iN prAisE

princess Stella said...

It happens. Be careful next tym

princess Stella said...

It happens. Be careful next tym

baba said...

Pls hw can I contact linda I really want to send a news across

Now I understand what the preacher means by vanity.I'm seeing it right here

Pesin Pikin said...

Hmmmm...I suppose he can still get himself another one if he could afford this

The after effect of luxury

Oh goodness!!!!

Thank GOD for safety oo...

SHORTEST DUDE said...

Please ask if he will sell as scrap!

Just trying my luck

I bet d car is insured cos I can't just begin to imagine dis

He don buy market.................gbe se re.................

Oh! So sad!

Lilian chinomso said...

Too bad!

Thanks my sister and mentor miss linda for your inspirations.

Check me @
Nolilgirl blog

They will buy another

Vanity upon vanity all is vanity.
Sandraokeke45@gmail.com
Love you linda

Cars are indeed liabilities..

Ruphina said...

Our God is good. Linda do something.
Asogwaruphina@gmail.com

Waoo he will first Thank God for life!

tosisochukwu said...

Over 60million naira ? He should buy anoda one nah

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

carey am go gboko for benue state make gboko boys panel beat am for u sharp sharp...omo this no be children joke oo

Men of God said...

Not a big deal. There is more in the bank.

Kpele

For fresh music download visit@natzynaija.com

money

Ndo.

Gbese reoooo edon dey happen.

Vanity

Nawaooo linda n d price of things... anything can happen at any time. sorry to d man for more expenses on his car. Thank God no life was lost. Once dere is life more ferrari can come.

Money wey Dem go carry give me make me use help my condition Dem go use am buy motor dey scatter up and down

AJ MAIN BOY...

Ouch! That's a 458! Men!!!

paparazi said...

Thank God nobody was hurt. He can buy the car again. Material things do not bother rich people who are not stingy at all.

He or she will repair it nah...

There will surely be insurance.

The driver slf is indeed unfortunate ; u see wet floor wit snow yet u increase ur speed smh .

All I care abut is the beautiful broken Car wish its been fixed Asap!!!

And to the Driver Get well soon mentally .

*dEw*

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Hmm investment gone!

Eeeyah! No wahala, he should just take it to the repair shop and have it fixed

Go and buy another one simple.

Long live LIB

Go and buy another one simple.

Long live LIB

Nenyechi said...

Chai!if its insured, no wahala

Dats d spirit of ferrari. Tnk GOD nobody was hurt

Super car that could not safe itself.

Uzosafetyblog said...

Noted. #IRepLIB

Enter your comment...na now u go see d new for car insurance
#sorryshaaaa
cynthia says so

It can be repaired

makamma said...

Serves him right

One word,Vanity upon vanity. Thank God no life was lost

funkecrown05@gmail.com said...

Hmmmmm eyah

This one na gbese

So

Make I dey cry?

So far there is life he can buy another one.

Francissub said...

Go repair ur car

Don Smith said...

It can be fixed,no big deal. Thank God no life was lost.

insurance lo je gbese!

Hmmm..na wa oo

It's nothing

Peace nwadire said...

Vanity upon vanity, what a waste. ThankGod no lives was lost.

What a lost

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Insurance dey Na , since he bought one before he can buy another n fix d house sef

eunymz said...

But this car is not that strong just answering name..

MZ EUEU

can u just imagine,how some people waste money just because they have it...babes aint ugly we are just broke

Jeje! But insurance cover eeh

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTA said...

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. Hmmm Pele ohh insurance tins anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via LATEST TECNO F7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

Okay...

Rubbish, I thought d car was untouchable #vanity

#LiNdA2mUcH

Money miss road

Posh Queen said...

Oh boy!

Insurance gonna sort that no be nija

Heyaa....

Almighty Cyncoed road...strictly 4 the rich. If u dont have money, don't smell there.

Sorry for him

Easy fix, but this is what happens when your Ferrari gets into a fight with a brick wall see other angles of the accident on www.cargoonz.com

All that money thrown away ...

TinyBee said...

O well! This is not a car built for winter. I bet u cannot try rude this where i live at this time of the year...if he's that rich to afford this, then he's probably smiling his way back to his dealership's. Sport car are built to either wreck the driver or if the driver gets lucky, the machine wrecks itself. Way to go...thumbs up buddy

Dreezy the quidnunc said...

It's insured ...

Sorry for the ownw

Sure he has some sort of insurance for the car, cos u can't tell me after spending soo much to buy this ride, he won't insure it.. Buh mehn! Pheeew! This is some damage

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.

Too much pepper,,,. Just saying #Linda'spal

nikkybaby said...

at least na Ferrari crash no be life once there is live another car will come but life no get duplicate.

Huh huh! Sowie. Vanity upon vanity, all is vanity sayz d bible. Hop his life doesnt depend on it?

NA WA OO. WAS HE DRUNK? HE SHOULD BE GRATEFUL TO GOD FOR SPARING HIS LIFE

When u get a beau...u ride her carefully. And since he didn't ride this one carefully ....that means he can get another. So sorry man...

-LIB PIKIN-

seen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

We still thank God no lives was lost. The Ferrari will surely have insurance.