This is probably where the Nigerian couple got the "The hunt is over" pre-wedding photo idea | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 15 January 2016

This is probably where the Nigerian couple got the "The hunt is over" pre-wedding photo idea

Since she couldn't get hold of a gun, she brandished a machete like Okonkwo, the hunter...:-)

109 comments:

Lol ! Linda u no well

Lol.

SHORTEST DUDE said...

Innovation at its peak!

Lol.

Linda why you cramping her style! ??

Lol @brandish matchet like Okonkwo, No mind those local couple wey Dem go find another pattern use..

AJ MAIN BOY...

Hahaha! They obviously didn't copy it well,but they tried tho.

Www.glowyshoes.com for amazing updates on celebrity shoes

This is funny?

Pearlie said...

Lol..exactly. Just like Nollywood has been copying Hollywood since 1900

Golda Awosika said...

Lol, ds is 1 hell of an idea

Hahaha "like okonkwo the hunter" ure funny Linda

Teddy said...

Nigerians always copying others..never willing to create..

#my2cents

honestly kinda, me like d concept of the shoot

HILARIOUS

kudos said...

Lol,na now the hunt get swag...Believe

doraDora said...

Pre wedding photos unto the next level. #investingForNextGiveaway

doraDora said...

Pre wedding photos unto the next level. #investingForNextGiveaway

Hehehe! Naija, I Dey hail o! Linda take note!

Good for her! % Linda Your Greatest Fan %

Looks romantic

PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^

Mtweee

zully said...

lol
no be small thing

zully says so! !!!

Sir benkord said...

Copycat.........

OK seen.jumbo)

These ideas are so incredibly stupid.

A MAN CANNOT BE FORCED INTO MARRIAGE.

If you as a woman cajole, beg, or ensnare a man into marrying you, you will forever have to beg, cajole, and trick him into staying with you.

***Lush

tosisochukwu said...

Nothing wey pisin no go see! Unto wedding tinz

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Men of God said...

Busted! But Linda, u be snitch.

Ekenekwa m unu!

These ideas are so incredibly stupid.

A MAN CANNOT BE FORCED INTO MARRIAGE.

If you as a woman cajole, beg, or ensnare a man into marrying you, you will forever have to beg, cajole, and trick him into staying with you.

***Lush

paparazi said...

Nice concept. Linda Ikeji when are u doing yours? If u marry sef, it will be highly coded, b4 People know u don get belle born twins.

Linda I dey wait 4 ur IV dis year ooo. Much love

She also couldn't get a tractor,and forgot to use donkey!

Oh really!

#GodFirst
Linda's Rootfather

eunymz said...

Yes u are correct....noted

MZ EUEU

Linda how u take dig this one up ...na wa ohh

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

Mufliat said...

Na them sabi

#Hajia Mufliat

Copy copy make me know what to do..Linda observe carefully

What kinda pre wedding pic is this

Hahahahahaha @brandish a machete like Okonkwo.. Linda u are funny o

kc said...

Linda u no serious ooo.... lolsssss

Kurdor Peter said...

Linda do ur own na

baba said...

Hehe. The one hanging on a tractor wins! For Machette girl, I'll give her a 4! Lol

Linda you sound pained tho

Lol.. I love this

check our brown new update and hot gossip and gist at ubookmobileblog.com thanks as you visit and contribute

Lmaaao.... so hilarious!

ubookmobileblog said...

ubookmobileblog is here for you guys. it is a son from linda ikeji blog. check it out and see our hot gosip and gist. ubookmobileblog.com

KENTON ONUORAH said...

this oyinbo people na mumu o!

funkecrown05@gmail.com said...

Hilarious

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Nigerians. We like to copy

Oluwa C DOn (chilawn9ja@gmail.com) said...

Lmao! I have died. Ezigbo Okonkwo.

Nice...

Lol linder u the vex oo

Copy copy generals not creative in reasoning.m just saying LINDA

Lindaaaaa..... lol

No be lie tho

andre kelvin said...

Lol. Creative

Loll

Abi oh, dat true # I want to be like linda when I grow up

All join

All join

Dem get time

Lol... @okonkwo the hunter.. No be grasscutter we dey hunt for here.

Bliss n blossom 2016

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Lol.

Not funny,dey shld park one Side jare

Hahahahahhahahaha,Nigerians nd copy copy

Very sexy...but that naija version..no way ooo

Lol cool!!!

Lindodo! This isn't a matter of probably where, IT IS actually. Chei! Nigerians can copy for Africa.

We don see am...
#ssips oriJin#

The Original would always prove to be better.

stargirl said...

Abi ke,dey did what dey gat to do

Their's looked terrible.

Hahahahahaha Linda you're such a crazy babe. I love your sense of humor jor.

Toks said...

Lwkmd @ she brandished a machete lyk okonkwo d hunter. Lolz

lol,,,, funny

Nigerians will always find a way

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

Lolzzzz na soo linda

Lol haba linda
What sort of shade is this

Linda looking for trouble lol

Petite Diva said...

Hahaha........

Buhahahaha End time pre wedding pix

Linda ooh. Yes she was brandishing it like Okonkwo

Lol...

Andy sneh said...

Lol @okonkwo the hunter

All join

Posh Queen said...

Linda eh, u can yab!

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Omg all these ridiculous pre wedding pictures

New concepts every day.
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

Linda u no go kill me o. #Linda'spal

I love linda ikeji as well as her blog. her profile motivate me to start blog as she do. please also contribute to my blog thanks as you vist Ubookmobileblog.com . We also place a give out price to the most 10 comment LIB readers. Which have been signed that will be done every Xmas thanks once more as u visit and contribute Ubookmobileblog.com

anonymous said...

End time phenomenon. In time of old,men are the ones that hunt and say the hunt is over but today is the reverse

flexfelix said...

Linda don spoil market for some people it's not fair oooooo God is watching you on 4D oooooooo

Blaq Pearl said...

Linda true true,u b joy killer. LOL #Speechless

azu said...

Linda, it's not cool.Nobody asked u

Creative but funny

shut up cos they re white, u believe they have the concept first... will u ever believe in ur ability as Africans and as a Nigerian? Anyway first to show na him first do... Nigeria hunt came first, they copied us abeg

Hilarious

JAO said...

Linda can like to fall hand. Nice concept tho'

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

What kind of pre-wedding photo is that....

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Na coy n paste makes us a graduate

Linda igbara wicked o .okonkwo the hunter lol

LOLX

Oh, I see!