Photos: Osinbajo's wife, others visits IDP camp in Maiduguri
Wife of the vice president, Dolapo Osinbajo, accompanied by the wives of the Service Chiefs, paid a visit to the WTC and ATC IDP camps in Maiduguri, Borno state today January 15th. See more photos after the cut
60 comments:
Nice one..
Ok.
Ekenekwa m unu!
Good for her public image
Very thoughtful of her. Linda take note!
Good woman.
#Hajia Mufliat
that good it a good development
Almighty God will bless her for me .
#EYE SERVICE SYSTEM OF GOVERNMENT
I love this, God bless them
Just imagine.... How i meet Him
Change in the air, this what Sambo wife couldn't do. #IRepLIB
so what did they do when they got there? lay hands on people and ask them to take pictures as usual yea?
This is what they should be doing instead of stealing our money and eating it alone
Just imagine.... How i meet Him
Great!
Bless her heart
And?
How nice of them......
#JUSTPASSING
Observed, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person as my 2016 resolution.
Nice one. They should keep given why the useless people call idp are there bring out children as importation of goods as for me i can't give almajiri.
Wow,nice of them. God bless u
Damage control!
<< LIB Addict >>
Person that suppose to be the president. So Caring
So What!!!, they Should Bring Back the Chibok Girls.... Time will Tell.
That is nice of them
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
NICE WORK MA. MORE GRACE
I hope they will continue to do this, what about other People who are sick in the hospitals and cannot afford to pay bills??
Nice of them.
bravo.
Sud we donate clap offering to her?
#kereisjustbeinghonest
Very good of her. May u forever be blessed!
May God reward her
God bless this administration abeg....
Good for them.
Nice1
Wat der is God oooo never did.... May God Bless u
Diz ppl r thrown away our money
Juz bomb dem alredi
Cuz dey r potential terrorist
No need for all of these
Miss freeborn!!
Nice one. Always good to remember the idp
Keep showing love to them. God bless you all.
good one....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
Buhari wife dey travel so! Always at home cookin MASA 4 mr. President Hahahahaha
Visit to do what, ?
Good of her,may God almighty enrich her more
Good
Them try
MZ EUEU
all dis dry visit, no tent for people to sleep, no food to eat, yet you go visit only to make news.
WHAT A NONSENSE
Good.
#PeopleMustAdjust
BiafraLand
Enter your comment...she try
Beautiful deed.
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
Gud one
Ok..thats nice!
Okk
Nice one. They look too bright for the occasion though. Who advises these people on publicity? Still a great effort. May it be sustainable.
Thanks for the gifts. #Linda'spal
Good for us
#GodFirst
Linda's Rootfather
God bless them
Your grammar is an eye and mind sour.
Say what?
You should never ever write in English.
Lovely.
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Reporting from Delsu.
Hope they shared those gifts themselves? B4 those officers would smuggle them.
Good development!