Strange figure spotted walking above clouds by plane passenger | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 15 January 2016

Strange figure spotted walking above clouds by plane passenger

This is eerie...an image photographed from a passenger plane by Nick O'Donoghue was posted on Reddit. It shows a distinct figure walking among the clouds. Nick said it was taken en-route to Cork in Ireland aboard an Easyjet flight. He told Irish lifestyle website Joe.ie that he had been heading home for Christmas via Gatwick airport.

The picture sparked speculation as to what had caused the mysterious formation. Some Reddit commenters said the figure looked like the children's character the Iron Giant. Mmm...

107 comments:

Hahahaha,na wetin we wan call dis one again

Whaeva

Ummmm..i don hear,na today?

Www.glowyshoes.com for amazing updates on celebrity shoes!

Uzosafetyblog said...

Jesus, the figure even has a shadow. #IRepLIB

Ugbesia Omokhodion(Saint Omo ) said...

Wow...all i can say is that God is wonderful

Walking on cloud that's new

PEPSI ADDICT

WHAT ELSE DO ATHEIST NEED TO BELIEVE THERE'S A GOD AND HE ONLY REVEALS CERTAIN THINGS WHEN HE WANTS TO

Nkwerre people showcasing their ogbanje skills

Wow

JAYZSBOSS said...

God is coming soon

Maybe Na arc angel

tosisochukwu said...

Not new! Things we see in the world

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

baba said...

Nature

Issorite...

AJ MAIN BOY...

Ok seen. Next plsss

Viva said...

hmmm..wonder what to call dis one..wierd
linda post my comment o
#IWASHERE

Viva said...

hmmm..wonder what to call dis one..wierd
linda post my comment o
#IWASHERE

Erm.

It looks like a woman being...

God knows

Jesus is coming soon.... simple.... pple mk ur ways right.... rapture is real.... signs of end time everywhere..... ekwusigom.....

Na Angel Amaechi be dat na...

Milez

wow

lool...make linda catch you

#XENO-FABIAN

Is strange indeed

@Jenny Duby, human being thank me later, make your ways right

UFO
Aliens

Pesin Pikin said...

Seriously?? Could this be one of dem UFOs>>

End time is near..that could be JESUS on HIS way to earth for the final judgement.

#XENO-FABIAN

Muna said...

Lol @vivian...nkwere people showcasing their ogbanje power!

Black Belle said...

Loooool

Olaife said...

Linda i dey vex, u no dey post my comment YYYYYYYY

Edo people are traveling. Lmao

jeez..it's just a small cloud formation coincidentally shaped like a human being. White People can be so dramatic.

Francissub said...

DAT must be Frankenstein ......activate zoom

Signs of End time...

Pearlie said...

Hmmm...its normal,if it can be alleged that a child was born with bible in hand then nothing is strange in this world again.

Reddit stories na so plenty myth n mysteries.

Bliss n blossom 2016

Ok..

hmmmmmmmm! one of the children of God that was sent on an erand.

Ok na.

remmy said...

Enter your comment...endtime. Tins. #lindaikejirolemodel#

Na Wa ooo

Jesus is Lord!

the walking dead.

#kereisjustbeinghonest

Shoo the tin get shadow!

U alws be commentin nonsense how does this concern nkwerre if ya got beef with pple from der go settle it...

Woman being ni human being ko

paparazi said...

okay na.. Nice one.

Mrs Pearl. said...

I guess he was lost in the cloud.

#who needs edikang ikong soup?

Golden said...

Hmmmmm

That is The Cloud Man.... Thank me later

Lolz

General said...

That man better change identity and disappear otherwise...I reserve my comments

That one na baba ijebu number

Woman being? Seriously? Smh

I've seen clouds form different shapes and all...What's the most fascinating about this one is dt it has a shadow!Talk about eerie!

Wow! great Photoshopping!

seen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

This is called apophenia

Tonason said...

Scientists will have explanations to this. It is a living being because it has a shadow. God pass Hopkins and his likes.

Jamie007 said...

Everything will definitely be all right. Retrace your steps back to that old rugged cross with a sincere heart and you will be fine! He's ever waiting...

WE ARE NOT ALONE! THEY ARE BEGINNING TO REVEAL THEMSELVES B4 APOCALYPSE.

End time

End time

Real Nutty said...

Afii man being nah

God have mercy on us. Give us a little more time to change. for the sake of your own son JESUS CHRIST.

Francissub said...

Activate zoom .......dat guy must be Frankenstein

Na my Grandfather wey died long ago

This is weird....

A lot of mind manouvering horseshit going on!

#GeneralFortune

Yh true amara..

TKAY said...

na 2dai we dy c dis tinz

TKAY said...

HELP US GOD

doraDora said...

Na so dis world go jes end lyk play lyk play #investingForNextGiveaway

doraDora said...

Na so dis world go jes end lyk play lyk play #investingForNextGiveaway

emeka4rl said...

pple see end of time signs hmmm. I just see an African Man trying to cross sahara to Europe

chyyy said...

Nawaoooo strange

It's called a "hoax"

Abdul Adepetu said...

I am simply a fact seeking person. But I believe the photographs. We are not the only ones inhabiting this world. Also I think each one of us has another life in another place. Okay, explain to me Dreams!!!!!!

tayo said...

It looks like someone walking on sand and not cloud correct me if I am wrong

Lies, lies and more lies. Not possible. Crazy lying folks everywhere.

It's strange!!could it be human being??

Walking in the CLOUDS?UFOS for sure

Hmm Aliens?

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Reporting from Delsu.

No! It resembles a man spirit

Trash

Patrick Chuka said...

Woman being??...biko it's human being

Abeg am scared of this shit..

Hahahhhahahhahaj..Edo people no go kill me..na man being

nekkisunshine said...

A bird

It is the witches in my village

Could only be an alien. #Linda'spal

fynechop said...

You guys shud tek a gud luk at dat pic to me its no cloud, am only seeing a human being walking in de desert or have you guys not heard dat some ppl get into Europ through de desert?.

tammy said...

Oh puleeeeezzzzz....

End Time Signs. Fear God

#GodFirst
Linda's Rootfather

Strange

Lol. @ xmor

OKORO UPGRADED