Photos: Iara Oshiomole visits ophanages and old peoples home in Edo
Wife of Edo state governor, Iara Oshiomole, visited the Grace Oyemwense orphanage, Edo Orphanage Home as well as the old peoples home of St Paul Catholic Church in Benin recently. Continue to see more photos
Enough of the paparazzi please tell your hubby to tell their baba @ the top to deliver on his electioneering campaign propaganda of bringing back the missing chibok girls in less than three months into his inauguration the free meals @ public schools the 5k and forget the roads power supply and missing budget#Nohatredonelovefromanticorruptionfan
Nna eeeeh...Osho na u dey try dis case of bikanful okpe..Honestly na machine u get...I like dis woman scara no be dat our Governor wife wey dey like bouncer{Rochas' wife}
Beautiful women, kudos to you. Please tell your husband to govern well and stop all his basket mouth talk about others. I really can't say what he has done in Edo state for the past 8yrs
I'm happy oshiomole married this woman. A Nigerian lady wouldn't have been this competent and hardworking. Dem go just balance for government house dey chop money
This must be a truly nice lady. She always seems happiest when she is reaching out to the underprivileged than sitting at big man meetings. Well done girl.
77 comments:
THIS LADY IS WORKING. NICE ONE LARA
Pretty Lara. Nice one
Lovely jumpsuit
Well done. #IRepLIB
She's pretty! Nice one!
Www.glowyshoes.com for amazing shoes updates!
Nice one, she's trying
F
I
N
E
L
A
D
Y
That vuvuzela P guy
aww nice
The star
Nice of her! She look stunning on that jumpsuit
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Buh she is fine o
PEPSI ADDICT
Ok seen Next plss
This is a welcome development from the beautiful first lady of Edo State.
***ECHOMASS***
Fine woman wey marry wrong man
AJ MAIN BOY...
Observed, great, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person as my 2016 resolution.
Eye service system of government
Orphanage or fashion parade?
Lovely pics
OSHO-BABA! KAI!! U DEY CHOP GOOD THING WALAHI.
Ghud heart of charity
Very thoughtful of her. Linda take note!
She dey try
Keep it up
Weldone
Good to hear..
All I see is a beautiful woman!
She is very kind
Just imagine.... How i meet Him
This is very thoughtful and good
Damsel in distress...cool
This woman should start wearing native jare.
#Hajia Mufliat
Not bad at all, good job.
how nice of her.
Abeg abeg abeg I no wan see
Nna eeeeh...Osho na u dey try dis case of bikanful okpe..Honestly na machine u get...I like dis woman scara no be dat our Governor wife wey dey like bouncer{Rochas' wife}
Milez
When someone is gud she doesn't need a sign post to announce dat. God bless u Mrs Lara Ishiomole. NW dat's my governors wife.
Edobabe#replinda#
Pls was is the this orphanage.can I get more details on it. thanks dear.
That's nice Lara...beautiful woman
Not interested in anything to do with that dirty Oshimole.
Beautiful woman she is rilly trying oh
Enter your comment... Sabi body first lady #lindaikejirolemodel#
Beautiful women, kudos to you. Please tell your husband to govern well and stop all his basket mouth talk about others. I really can't say what he has done in Edo state for the past 8yrs
Kind heart. Keep it up
Love that. Kisses
Nice one. Congrats to her.
Osho dose not deserve this woman at all pretty woman.
The women in blue are so cute and tiny.
Thanks. Copycat. Angelina wanna be. Try something different. Jobs for graduates, small biz for families will make the streets more secure.
Great, I look for dis lady in benin city during Christmas, I not see her,
Very kind of her
She is really trying
good job....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
Abeg go get belle jor, abi u dey plan to leave Osho baba after 4years? Hahahhahahaha abi u dey fear to born ugly pinkin???
She's generous.
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
Abeg make that afi go meet her ape of a husband ... Tired of her using d less privileged to showcase fashion.
She's generous.
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
Eye service show off nonsense
Wooow God bless her for remembering them...you looks beautiful
God bless her for remembering them.....she looks beautiful tho
I'm happy oshiomole married this woman. A Nigerian lady wouldn't have been this competent and hardworking. Dem go just balance for government house dey chop money
Dis lady fine shaa
That's good. God bless her.
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Reporting from Delsu.
She go born for Oshomole so?abi she get her own plans
Beautiful Lara, may God bless you. #Linda'spal
This must be a truly nice lady. She always seems happiest when she is reaching out to the underprivileged than sitting at big man meetings. Well done girl.
#GodFirst
Linda's Rootfather
Ur an idiot @ Uche ekwulugo.
Sew for her now?
Aproko.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew.
EWU.
Not funny at all.
What a stupid sentence.
Think before you write next time.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew.
EWU
What a humanitarian gesture? She is not just physically beautiful but she also has a beautiful soul! God bless her a GREAT deal!
God bless you richly....Cute
God bless her richly...cute!
Hasn't she taken in? Hmm, guess she plans.
D beauty and d beast! Nice one.. she try!
Weldone