Photos: Iara Oshiomole visits ophanages and old peoples home in Edo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 15 January 2016

Photos: Iara Oshiomole visits ophanages and old peoples home in Edo

Wife of Edo state governor, Iara Oshiomole, visited the Grace Oyemwense orphanage, Edo Orphanage Home as well as the old peoples home of St Paul Catholic Church in Benin recently. Continue to see more photos

77 comments:

THIS LADY IS WORKING. NICE ONE LARA

Pretty Lara. Nice one

Lovely jumpsuit

Uzosafetyblog said...

Well done. #IRepLIB

She's pretty! Nice one!

Www.glowyshoes.com for amazing shoes updates!

Nice one, she's trying
F
I
N
E

L
A
D
Y

That vuvuzela P guy

aww nice

JAYZSBOSS said...

The star

tosisochukwu said...

Nice of her! She look stunning on that jumpsuit

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Buh she is fine o

PEPSI ADDICT

Ok seen Next plss

This is a welcome development from the beautiful first lady of Edo State.

***ECHOMASS***

Fine woman wey marry wrong man

AJ MAIN BOY...

Observed, great, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person as my 2016 resolution.

baba said...

Eye service system of government

Orphanage or fashion parade?

Lovely pics

OSHO-BABA! KAI!! U DEY CHOP GOOD THING WALAHI.

linda Last Born(IPHY) said...

Ghud heart of charity

Very thoughtful of her. Linda take note!

She dey try

Keep it up

Enough of the paparazzi please tell your hubby to tell their baba @ the top to deliver on his electioneering campaign propaganda of bringing back the missing chibok girls in less than three months into his inauguration the free meals @ public schools the 5k and forget the roads power supply and missing budget#Nohatredonelovefromanticorruptionfan

Weldone

Good to hear..

Muna said...

All I see is a beautiful woman!

She is very kind

Just imagine.... How i meet Him

Linda Son said...

This is very thoughtful and good

Pesin Pikin said...

Damsel in distress...cool

Mufliat said...

This woman should start wearing native jare.

#Hajia Mufliat

Demmy said...

Not bad at all, good job.

how nice of her.

Black Belle said...

Abeg abeg abeg I no wan see

Nna eeeeh...Osho na u dey try dis case of bikanful okpe..Honestly na machine u get...I like dis woman scara no be dat our Governor wife wey dey like bouncer{Rochas' wife}

Milez

Mayberry said...

When someone is gud she doesn't need a sign post to announce dat. God bless u Mrs Lara Ishiomole. NW dat's my governors wife.

Edobabe#replinda#

Pls was is the this orphanage.can I get more details on it. thanks dear.

That's nice Lara...beautiful woman

Not interested in anything to do with that dirty Oshimole.

Beautiful woman she is rilly trying oh

remmy said...

Enter your comment... Sabi body first lady #lindaikejirolemodel#

Beautiful women, kudos to you. Please tell your husband to govern well and stop all his basket mouth talk about others. I really can't say what he has done in Edo state for the past 8yrs

Mademen said...

Kind heart. Keep it up

Mademen said...

Love that. Kisses

paparazi said...

Nice one. Congrats to her.

Osho dose not deserve this woman at all pretty woman.

The women in blue are so cute and tiny.

Thanks. Copycat. Angelina wanna be. Try something different. Jobs for graduates, small biz for families will make the streets more secure.

Great, I look for dis lady in benin city during Christmas, I not see her,

Very kind of her

She is really trying

good job....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

Abeg go get belle jor, abi u dey plan to leave Osho baba after 4years? Hahahhahahaha abi u dey fear to born ugly pinkin???

She's generous.
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

Abeg make that afi go meet her ape of a husband ... Tired of her using d less privileged to showcase fashion.

She's generous.
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

onogold said...

Eye service show off nonsense

Wooow God bless her for remembering them...you looks beautiful

God bless her for remembering them.....she looks beautiful tho

I'm happy oshiomole married this woman. A Nigerian lady wouldn't have been this competent and hardworking. Dem go just balance for government house dey chop money

Dis lady fine shaa

That's good. God bless her.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Reporting from Delsu.

She go born for Oshomole so?abi she get her own plans

Beautiful Lara, may God bless you. #Linda'spal

This must be a truly nice lady. She always seems happiest when she is reaching out to the underprivileged than sitting at big man meetings. Well done girl.

#GodFirst
Linda's Rootfather

Ur an idiot @ Uche ekwulugo.

Sew for her now?
Aproko.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew.
EWU.

Not funny at all.
What a stupid sentence.
Think before you write next time.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew.
EWU

Amason Amah said...

What a humanitarian gesture? She is not just physically beautiful but she also has a beautiful soul! God bless her a GREAT deal!

God bless you richly....Cute

God bless her richly...cute!

Posh Queen said...

Hasn't she taken in? Hmm, guess she plans.

D beauty and d beast! Nice one.. she try!

Weldone