Photos: Dino Melaye conferred with chieftancy title in Kwara State | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 10 January 2016

Photos: Dino Melaye conferred with chieftancy title in Kwara State

Senator Dino Melaye was on Saturday January 9, in Kwara State conferred with the title Jarman of Okuta (Chief Warrior/Defender) of Okuta by his Royal Highness, Dr. Hon. Abubakar Sero Idris, Kperogi Afon, Serobetete III, the Emir of Okuta Emirate. More photos after the cut...

76 comments:

Congrats.

Wild flowers!

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Good for him

tsalz c.e.o said...

congrats to him...

Congrat

This Dino guy too lk show up

Congrat my ass. It is only in Nigeria that a clown like din will be celebrated a man who can't manage his house as for the chieftaincy that's his money.

Donjazzycrush said...

his cup of kwunu.

Don~ jazzycrush

talk2frankky said...

Thief on thief title

Chieftancy title is no longer by merit, I guess it's measured by pocket.

Congrats to him. Linda take note!

Congratulations to him

~make I go take one bottle of beer~

Alright.....Congrats to him

Congrats sir

Congaju Oye a morie ooooo!!!

*dEw*

What shall it profit a man

After his romance wit saraki, wat do u expect.. always actin 'mr notice me'. #rubbish

Good for him

Observed, him try, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person as my 2016 resolution.

Congrats to him, don't know why Nigerians make such a big deal about this chieftancy title of a thing

Congrats to him

Okwa shoe ka opa na okpa.

Yinx said...

Hope he deserved it tho...

#100kOnMyMind

Yinx said...

Hope he deserved it tho...

#100kOnMyMind

I don't want to believe bukola saraki wasnt there

Congrats to him

Ok oh.#Abi linda#

Ok nice.. congrats

More beautiful than Kyle .

Lool....same dino melaye. our country naija!

I see you Dino, congrats man...

Let's go Linda

Gud for him

A chief with marriages but no wife. Congrats to him tho.

tosisochukwu said...

Congr8 bt he shouldn't be show on social media

Tosisochukwu! Marry me

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

JAYZSBOSS said...

Ok.oh..enjoy your title

Congrats to him ...

money speaks

Dat Mbaise girl said...

Congrats to him!

Congratulations. Political chief

I dislike this man a lot

congrat

Ok seen.

cheltreacy said...

Seen and noted, congratulation to hima

SHORTEST DUDE said...

Well done Chief

Time will Tell.....

His business

CONGRATS

Pesin Pikin said...

Congratz to him

A title well deserved after all what do you expect since he is the most influential defender of the the Kwara born senate president. @securityman

Peror World said...

Nigeria,let me get it straight.Some few months back EFCC was on Dino neck n leta he defected to APC and he is now the best Senator piking up titles everywhere....Buhari Weldone

Congrats to him..

#FINEST..

ITK said...

Where all the big big people senator dino imagine say go come. Even his oga and madam bukola and toyin no show!

Congratulations.

Issoke

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTA said...

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. Dino me layer congratulations hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO f7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

Vickyfabulous adeleyevictor17@gmail.com said...

Congrats 2 him

Our society is not observing the wind of change just yet. We tend to be still observing the trend of "as it used to be in the old, so shall it remain in the now" Congrats to him by the way make e nor be like say I get bad belle for another man's betterment.

Congrats dino

AJ MAIN BOY...

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Congrats to him.

Congrats to him

Babylawyer. said...

Huge congratulations. Thnx Linda for keeping us this informed globally.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN.

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

Good for him....

Please Visit My Blog

Aunty linda where is my comment...

Congrat

Will soon write open letter on why my comments won't be published

Kiss saraki's finally paid off

Lol....4o true

chyyy said...

Africans! Especially Nig we keep giving titles to rich people. Is no longer by merit again. I reserve my congrat 4 now.

These pictures are better than the Taliban Tuareg nonsense that he posted ahead of the award. But he is still a riffraff all the same. A cheap award arranged by Sarski boot lickers

Yh..dino looking like a piece of shit! Where is okuta? M from kwara n never heard of it before

Mtcheeew! This is no news Linda abeg. Buh am sure he's one of those that sponsors your blog that's Y any little thing he does is news to you.

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.

seen..angelmakiz@yahoo.com