Photos: Dino Melaye conferred with chieftancy title in Kwara State
Senator Dino Melaye was on Saturday January 9, in Kwara State conferred with the title Jarman of Okuta (Chief Warrior/Defender) of Okuta by his Royal Highness, Dr. Hon. Abubakar Sero Idris, Kperogi Afon, Serobetete III, the Emir of Okuta Emirate. More photos after the cut...
Congrat my ass. It is only in Nigeria that a clown like din will be celebrated a man who can't manage his house as for the chieftaincy that's his money.
Nigeria,let me get it straight.Some few months back EFCC was on Dino neck n leta he defected to APC and he is now the best Senator piking up titles everywhere....Buhari Weldone
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. Dino me layer congratulations hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO f7. @lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
Our society is not observing the wind of change just yet. We tend to be still observing the trend of "as it used to be in the old, so shall it remain in the now" Congrats to him by the way make e nor be like say I get bad belle for another man's betterment.
These pictures are better than the Taliban Tuareg nonsense that he posted ahead of the award. But he is still a riffraff all the same. A cheap award arranged by Sarski boot lickers
76 comments:
Congrats.
Wild flowers!
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Good for him
congrats to him...
Congrat
This Dino guy too lk show up
Congrat my ass. It is only in Nigeria that a clown like din will be celebrated a man who can't manage his house as for the chieftaincy that's his money.
his cup of kwunu.
Don~ jazzycrush
Thief on thief title
Chieftancy title is no longer by merit, I guess it's measured by pocket.
Congrats to him. Linda take note!
Congratulations to him
~make I go take one bottle of beer~
Alright.....Congrats to him
Congrats sir
Congaju Oye a morie ooooo!!!
*dEw*
What shall it profit a man
After his romance wit saraki, wat do u expect.. always actin 'mr notice me'. #rubbish
Good for him
Observed, him try, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person as my 2016 resolution.
Congrats to him, don't know why Nigerians make such a big deal about this chieftancy title of a thing
Congrats to him
Okwa shoe ka opa na okpa.
Hope he deserved it tho...
#100kOnMyMind
Hope he deserved it tho...
#100kOnMyMind
I don't want to believe bukola saraki wasnt there
Congrats to him
Ok oh.#Abi linda#
Ok nice.. congrats
More beautiful than Kyle .
Lool....same dino melaye. our country naija!
I see you Dino, congrats man...
Let's go Linda
Gud for him
A chief with marriages but no wife. Congrats to him tho.
Congr8 bt he shouldn't be show on social media
Tosisochukwu! Marry me
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Ok.oh..enjoy your title
Congrats to him ...
money speaks
Congrats to him!
Congratulations. Political chief
I dislike this man a lot
congrat
Ok seen.
Seen and noted, congratulation to hima
Well done Chief
Time will Tell.....
His business
CONGRATS
Congratz to him
A title well deserved after all what do you expect since he is the most influential defender of the the Kwara born senate president. @securityman
Nigeria,let me get it straight.Some few months back EFCC was on Dino neck n leta he defected to APC and he is now the best Senator piking up titles everywhere....Buhari Weldone
Congrats to him..
#FINEST..
Where all the big big people senator dino imagine say go come. Even his oga and madam bukola and toyin no show!
Congratulations.
Issoke
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. Dino me layer congratulations hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO f7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
Congrats 2 him
Our society is not observing the wind of change just yet. We tend to be still observing the trend of "as it used to be in the old, so shall it remain in the now" Congrats to him by the way make e nor be like say I get bad belle for another man's betterment.
Congrats dino
AJ MAIN BOY...
Congrats to him.
Congrats to him
Huge congratulations. Thnx Linda for keeping us this informed globally.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN.
Good for him....
Please Visit My Blog
Aunty linda where is my comment...
Congrat
Will soon write open letter on why my comments won't be published
Kiss saraki's finally paid off
Lol....4o true
Africans! Especially Nig we keep giving titles to rich people. Is no longer by merit again. I reserve my congrat 4 now.
These pictures are better than the Taliban Tuareg nonsense that he posted ahead of the award. But he is still a riffraff all the same. A cheap award arranged by Sarski boot lickers
Yh..dino looking like a piece of shit! Where is okuta? M from kwara n never heard of it before
Mtcheeew! This is no news Linda abeg. Buh am sure he's one of those that sponsors your blog that's Y any little thing he does is news to you.
Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.
seen..angelmakiz@yahoo.com