Here's a photo of PDP national publicity secretary Olisa Metuh at the premises of a Federal High Court in Abuja where he was arraigned on a 7-count charge of money laundering and corruption today January 15th.
Wow! He looks cool, he now looks like Sen Ben Obi. He doesn't look like someone suffering. I don't feel for people like him, Many Nigerians in kirikiri stole something as little as a handset.
Linda pls help post this, I need someone to talk to, I feel like I'm going to die. I graduated with a third class, I've not told my parents, I really need to talk to someone pls, particularly someone who has bn in my shoes.Please.thank you I can be reached on adekemi2991@gmail.com
Buhari deliver on your other electoral promises such as bringing back the Chibok Girls meals for public schools and your APC 5k propaganda and if you like propose a new budget for 2016 or you can as well blame it on PDP #Nohatredonelovefromanticorruptionfan
Very soon. This one too will not stop at leaving beard to weep up sentiment but with wheelchair, walking stick or may even start crying for Nigerians to debate on. Shameless fools. God's love
80 comments:
Pls release the man
Still looking FROSH as ever
See hw bushy he is
So they wouldn't even allow him shave? Nawa o
Observed, alleged jailee, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person as my 2016 resolution.
Nice 1
.....he should face the full consequences of his actions
Oloshi
So far all the people efcc is getting are only from PDP, looking buhari with my left eyes...
Www.glowyshoes.com for amazing celeb shoes update
BROS BEAR BEAR DON DEY FULL OOO. U NEVA KNW ANYTHING. PMB ON ALL OF U
Wow! He looks cool, he now looks like Sen Ben Obi.
He doesn't look like someone suffering. I don't feel for people like him, Many Nigerians in kirikiri stole something as little as a handset.
Buhari should leave him alone and go after ibb, obasanjo, abdulsalam,atiku and others.
Hmmm, kuje hotel has not been that fair to him.
War against corruption, war against indiscipline. Abeg EFCC keep up wit d gud Wrk.
Eeeeyyyahhhhh! He is really aging behind bars o! Can they at least permit him to shave???
justice must prevail
Time 4 real business
justice must prevail
small suffering and they will look like monkeys
meenah_wakil on instagram
small suffering and they will look like monkeys
meenah_wakil on instagram
Choi! He has seen suffer. Linda take note!
we really miss u bro. hop to start reading your counter statement again. no one to tackle Buhari (the dictator) again.
OK...next
Ok!
Linda pls help post this, I need someone to talk to, I feel like I'm going to die. I graduated with a third class, I've not told my parents, I really need to talk to someone pls, particularly someone who has bn in my shoes.Please.thank you
I can be reached on adekemi2991@gmail.com
No be small bush o!
I love this man o but he has been deceiving me by hiding his white beards!
May God help him
He look good!
Methuselah
Welcome to BEARD gang........hehehehehehe
heyaa pele Olisa
Whatever,politics is never my game,!Abi linda!
good for him... oleh!!
30 year is waiting for him in kirikiri..
omo...looking like a native doctor oo
May God help him... dee
he supported the fight against curruption
His bears shows it all.
400million naira
Omo Bros Don turn wole Soyinka "all white everything" issorite
AJ MAIN BOY...
Efcc don make metuh dey grow Grey hair
Great
face of oleeeeeeeee.
why do they suddenly grow grey beards after visiting EFCC?
Buh he's gat no beards b4. Whrs tis new look from. Efcc dey change am for pdp sha!
He who do him do him
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Ndi PDP sorry nu oooo
Very soon. This one too will not stop at leaving beard to weep up sentiment but with wheelchair, walking stick or may even start crying for Nigerians to debate on. Shameless fools. God's love
Lol, white mustache. #IRepLIB
The man don suffer.
#PeopleMustAdjust
BiafraLand
Goat
This is serious. Why is looking unkempt. He should not fear if he is innocent. Mama fifty.
nawa ooo
Saint Buhari.
FACE OF A CRIMINAL, NOW HIM MOUTH DON SHUT FOR A WHILE, FOOLS
I actually like the way he looks. He doesn't look bad. Just a little shave will do. There's something about grey hair that is super cool.
THOSE WHO LIVES A GLASS HOUSE SHOULD NOT THROW STONES
Give us our yam biko
See beards
All round grey hehehe
Ok...
#sips Orijin#
Abeg who see my Nokia charger
Nwanne gbawa door.
Pls include Jonathan on dat list.
Hmmmmmmmm it is well with u...
Lmao @ Bonario.
Each should Pls have mercy on this man na
The same pdp that drain out life out of ur body nd left on bone?
Oloburuku. Idiot
He should come last
Thief like u Kelechi.
Ur face is worst. Pot calling kettle black
we don see am.
Olisa sorry
seen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
Nnaaa they will shoot themselves on the leg.
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Reporting from Delsu.
Return the money Mr Olisah Methief and go home! Corner won't save you!!
Goat
Lets see the outcome.
#GodFirst
Linda's Rootfather
LMAO