Photo of Olisa Metuh in court today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 15 January 2016

Photo of Olisa Metuh in court today

Here's a photo of PDP national publicity secretary Olisa Metuh at the premises of a Federal High Court in Abuja where he was arraigned on a 7-count charge of money laundering and corruption today January 15th.

80 comments:

Pls release the man

Still looking FROSH as ever

See hw bushy he is

So they wouldn't even allow him shave? Nawa o

Observed, alleged jailee, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person as my 2016 resolution.

Nice 1
.....he should face the full consequences of his actions
Oloshi

So far all the people efcc is getting are only from PDP, looking buhari with my left eyes...

Www.glowyshoes.com for amazing celeb shoes update

BROS BEAR BEAR DON DEY FULL OOO. U NEVA KNW ANYTHING. PMB ON ALL OF U

Wow! He looks cool, he now looks like Sen Ben Obi.
He doesn't look like someone suffering. I don't feel for people like him, Many Nigerians in kirikiri stole something as little as a handset.

Buhari should leave him alone and go after ibb, obasanjo, abdulsalam,atiku and others.

Hmmm, kuje hotel has not been that fair to him.

War against corruption, war against indiscipline. Abeg EFCC keep up wit d gud Wrk.

Pesin Pikin said...

Eeeeyyyahhhhh! He is really aging behind bars o! Can they at least permit him to shave???

justice must prevail

funkecrown05@gmail.com said...

Time 4 real business

Cherry girl said...

justice must prevail

small suffering and they will look like monkeys

meenah_wakil on instagram

small suffering and they will look like monkeys

meenah_wakil on instagram

Choi! He has seen suffer. Linda take note!

we really miss u bro. hop to start reading your counter statement again. no one to tackle Buhari (the dictator) again.

OK...next

Ok!

Adekemi said...

Linda pls help post this, I need someone to talk to, I feel like I'm going to die. I graduated with a third class, I've not told my parents, I really need to talk to someone pls, particularly someone who has bn in my shoes.Please.thank you
I can be reached on adekemi2991@gmail.com

SHORTEST DUDE said...

No be small bush o!
I love this man o but he has been deceiving me by hiding his white beards!

May God help him

He look good!

femobafem@gmail.com said...

Methuselah

Welcome to BEARD gang........hehehehehehe

heyaa pele Olisa

Whatever,politics is never my game,!Abi linda!

Buhari deliver on your other electoral promises such as bringing back the Chibok Girls meals for public schools and your APC 5k propaganda and if you like propose a new budget for 2016 or you can as well blame it on PDP #Nohatredonelovefromanticorruptionfan

good for him... oleh!!

30 year is waiting for him in kirikiri..

omo...looking like a native doctor oo

May God help him... dee

he supported the fight against curruption

His bears shows it all.

400million naira

Omo Bros Don turn wole Soyinka "all white everything" issorite

AJ MAIN BOY...

Lady C said...

Efcc don make metuh dey grow Grey hair

JohnJeanK said...

Great

amicoco said...

face of oleeeeeeeee.

why do they suddenly grow grey beards after visiting EFCC?

Mademen said...

Buh he's gat no beards b4. Whrs tis new look from. Efcc dey change am for pdp sha!

tosisochukwu said...

He who do him do him

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Ndi PDP sorry nu oooo

Very soon. This one too will not stop at leaving beard to weep up sentiment but with wheelchair, walking stick or may even start crying for Nigerians to debate on. Shameless fools. God's love

Uzosafetyblog said...

Lol, white mustache. #IRepLIB

The man don suffer.

#PeopleMustAdjust

BiafraLand

Goat

This is serious. Why is looking unkempt. He should not fear if he is innocent. Mama fifty.

ben said...

nawa ooo

Saint Buhari.

FACE OF A CRIMINAL, NOW HIM MOUTH DON SHUT FOR A WHILE, FOOLS

I actually like the way he looks. He doesn't look bad. Just a little shave will do. There's something about grey hair that is super cool.

THOSE WHO LIVES A GLASS HOUSE SHOULD NOT THROW STONES

Give us our yam biko
See beards

Adaobikamma said...

All round grey hehehe

Ok...
#sips Orijin#

flexfelix said...

Abeg who see my Nokia charger

Nwanne gbawa door.

Francissub said...

Andy sneh said...

Pls include Jonathan on dat list.

Hmmmmmmmm it is well with u...

Lmao @ Bonario.

Each should Pls have mercy on this man na

The same pdp that drain out life out of ur body nd left on bone?

Oloburuku. Idiot

He should come last

Thief like u Kelechi.

Ur face is worst. Pot calling kettle black

paparazi said...

we don see am.

Olisa sorry

seen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

Nnaaa they will shoot themselves on the leg.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Reporting from Delsu.

Return the money Mr Olisah Methief and go home! Corner won't save you!!

Goat

Lets see the outcome.

#GodFirst
Linda's Rootfather

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

LMAO