The military pays well. I am gong to work for the Nigerian army. Nonsense thieves. EFCC is crude sha with all their paint redos. Betty spoon I will see spelling error. Demy try.
Linda pls try and correct the issue am having here whenever I want to post a comment asking me to prove if am not a robot and after proving it I will still be asked the same,pls correct it.
Another building? Hehehe.. This building,as a general fr 200yrs sef u no suppose fit afford am based on salary!!!! Which business he do & where he get loan? Mk he show us. Now he is linked to dasukigate!! Under gej!!! Awon heroes!! The avengers! Gej seemed to luv the company of corrupt people,afterall,to him,stealing is not 'corruption'..His turn will come! A link will show up! He is forming that wasnt what he told dasuki to do wt the money based on signed documents,ok o...dasuki the scapegoat,he wont go down alone.
Most they show d whole world that d house is sealed...foolishness,that's y oyibo pple will keep laughing us...at d end the man will still b a free man,wastage of time..Rubbish!
Hmmm.... may God help us... Nigeria is moving! Efcc is working! I pray dey are acting as body against corruption & nt helping some govt officials achieving their private aims.
Alex Badeh is a disgrace to my state.I can't believe someone from the north east can be so blind to the suffering of his region .He wasn't only officially & unofficially corrupt, he was everything but positive.
This man is a big theif...I support the new administration "S anti corruption drive.these people wasted Nigeria*" S money and the money of unborn generation
This EFCC guys sef! Did they have to deface the building with the paint? I hope we finally see some people being convicted for their fraud crimes. Tired of all the noise making and no action.
Buhari stop diverting the attention of gullible Nigerians with all these E F see see provide the meals, Chibok Girls and the 5k even if no budget and Power Suply#Nohatredonelovefromanticorruptionfan
Why is this EFCC so local and unorganized. Who spray paints a building because they are seizing it? what happened to the yellow tapes or barricades. Why are they defacing properties because they are bringing charges or investigating. This is absurd
Very good. All Nigerians can see with their eyes now! The way this service chiefs looted Nigeria dry. All the money former PDP government budgeted for security nd arms was stolen by this criminals.
Buhari please learn to multitask and delegate! You are doing a heck of a good job fighting corruption but I am afraid our economy may go comatose at this rate if you can not run both streams concurrently?
Witch hunting who,in your opinion corrupt officials should be given a pat in the back? What u are waiting to see in the 8 months I don't know.keep waiting o,continue
Nnenne. The price of crude oil has fallen to a significant low price. You need to understand that we depend on crude oil for survival. This is not a rocket science. Price of crude oil at the international market determines our survival. Remember Saudi Arabia also having same problem. They just increased the price of PMS too just to save funds.
My brother is not possible for a gullible guy like u to av sense of reasoning to understand sensible issue, just wait till linda post Kim k nude pix. u will understand that on
A Chief of Defence Staff built this magnificent edifice? Daaamn! I am fighting the urge to mourn my country right now as am obviously fed up with weeping for it!
136 comments:
good job
Na dem sabi! Next plss
EFCC too dy seal buildings
Father Lord help my country Nigeria IJN.
EFCC is kinda business-oriented this time around...guess Buhari spurred them up
Ok,,seen
LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
For what naaa? Or
EFCC be charging anyhow
Good!
#XENO-FABIAN.
This is a ghen ghen something
No be small thing o
Wow. Unbelievable
Noted
Bad guy ex CDS, I hail oh
WTF!!! How much does he earn?!!!!!!
NA SO
Na so
The military pays well. I am gong to work for the Nigerian army. Nonsense thieves. EFCC is crude sha with all their paint redos. Betty spoon I will see spelling error. Demy try.
Everything na turn by turn.
#Hajia Mufliat
oops.... no one is above the law
I do not understand what this government is doing..
#my2cents
Witch hunting witch hunting witch hunting that's all I see in this administration.
Nothing tangible to show for after 8 months smh.
#commonsense
Imagine! Dat serve him right
No give us fake news aunty Lin,
All ds 1 dey re doin, ppl re hungry o
Change in progress
And so the story continues
Hmmmmm!Abi linda!
Linda pls try and correct the issue am having here whenever I want to post a comment asking me to prove if am not a robot and after proving it I will still be asked the same,pls correct it.
Huuu,this is interesting, but is this d only building he has?pls they should seal more of it.all this thief politicians.
What's his offence
Huuu,this is interesting, but is this d only building he has?pls they should seal more of it.all this thief politicians.
Why is EFCC suddenly awake?
Wetin the house do them wey them dey seal am.
More of dis to come. Linda take note!
Whoahh!!!this is really huge n beautiful...Efcc wetin he do?
How is possible than an army officer can own such an edifice?
If only thing PMB will achieve even in 8 year is incorrupt nation. #amwithubuhari
Let's the action begin
Let's go Linda
Good one..
Issorite... Keep sealing
AJ MAIN BOY...
Let's the action begin
Let's go Linda
This EFCC people ae so pathetic...must they write boldly on that place?shit
Omoh the fight is a serious one o. EFCC is moulding serious blows oooooo
Things are getting more interesting.
EFCC r doing their job very well
Alex Badeh is also among in the conspiracy. Everybody is involved
Where do this men get the kind of money for this kind of building?. This building is worth billions of naira.
Another building? Hehehe..
This building,as a general fr 200yrs sef u no suppose fit afford am based on salary!!!!
Which business he do & where he get loan? Mk he show us.
Now he is linked to dasukigate!! Under gej!!! Awon heroes!! The avengers! Gej seemed to luv the company of corrupt people,afterall,to him,stealing is not 'corruption'..His turn will come! A link will show up! He is forming that wasnt what he told dasuki to do wt the money based on signed documents,ok o...dasuki the scapegoat,he wont go down alone.
Gbam!
......Happy birthday to me. Long live Naijadeltababe
Gen Gen
Edobabe#replinda#
Seal it off, seal dem all off
Okay naa
ALL OF ARE THIEVES.
Issokay#Konisewu
Most they show d whole world that d house is sealed...foolishness,that's y oyibo pple will keep laughing us...at d end the man will still b a free man,wastage of time..Rubbish!
Hmmm.... may God help us... Nigeria is moving! Efcc is working! I pray dey are acting as body against corruption & nt helping some govt officials achieving their private aims.
Thank you EFCC for great job...
PDP stealing resources Inc.
Sell it and use the proceeds and give us light abeg....
THE ARM DEALS PROCUREMENT
U would only wonder his worth abroad.
Ok now, we are watching.
This man is a big theif...I support the new administration "S anti corruption drive.these people wasted Nigeria*" S money and the money of unborn generation
ok na....turn by turn nig. ltd......when e reach ur turn...u must answer
Nawaooo... Wetin happen nah?
This EFCC guys sef! Did they have to deface the building with the paint? I hope we finally see some people being convicted for their fraud crimes. Tired of all the noise making and no action.
Good..
Sandraokeke45@gmail.com
Love you linda
Seal anything seal able.
"Nde oshi"
Heheheheheheheh EFCC are doing their work oo.
Waoh that's some money
Bliss n blossom 2016
OKORO UPGRADED
Excellent.
Now go arrest the fat fuck.
Good! One by one y'all b gone..then we can have peace..
OMG! So much money in Nigeria!
these efcc guys are hypa active. Stepping on toes all in d name of following orders.
Word of advice,
"no champion last forever"
#kereisjustbeinghonest
?
Men! If he owns this house then it's definitely not from his salary.... Abeg follow me enjoy sports news here
E chill..
funny enufi was just checking out d building just yesterday
Buhari stop diverting the attention of gullible Nigerians with all these E F see see provide the meals, Chibok Girls and the 5k even if no budget and Power Suply#Nohatredonelovefromanticorruptionfan
Jux look at d property: Huge
Na wa
EFCC hell-bent on 'sweeping' corruption out of Nigeria. Nigerians are watching and waiting!
Grant Opportunity is available Here!
Why is this EFCC so local and unorganized. Who spray paints a building because they are seizing it? what happened to the yellow tapes or barricades. Why are they defacing properties because they are bringing charges or investigating. This is absurd
Ehen.ehen....
checkiraut! its Don Baba J again!!! http://y2u.be/vvky0YNaXlo
Good Job EFCC.....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
That's bad
This is what Jonathan can not do when in power... I love bohari
J e s u s, no wonder military men were running away from boko haram because no weapons to fight them.
don't no about u guys,am beginning to enjoy this....babes aint ugly we are just broke
How did he get the funds to acquire this humongous edifice?
Very good. All Nigerians can see with their eyes now! The way this service chiefs looted Nigeria dry. All the money former PDP government budgeted for security nd arms was stolen by this criminals.
Nawao!!!
I am happy they are fighting corruption but they should also do something about this dilapidated economy.. People are suffering..😂
Let's keep observing
How much are military officers paid inclusive of entitlements??? Yet he can erect such a structure in the FCT comfortably without being questioned.
And the shameless man kept mum when the soldiers were sentenced to death by firing squad for not going into battle without arms and ammunition.
He deserved to be hanged in found guilty
See mansion, God Bless Nigeria
Time 4 dem 2 vomit al wat dey've stole
Witch hunting who,in your opinion corrupt officials should be given a pat in the back? What u are waiting to see in the 8 months I don't know.keep waiting o,continue
See Mansion, God Bless Nigeria
What is all that efcc print all over for?nigerians like to embarrass that's all they good at
PMB is doing well
Dey shud take tins easy o
So you admit money was budgeted but frittered away by unscrupulous elements?
U are always negative and pessimistic and I wonder y, ur comments are always savoured wit hopelessness.
Good
Correction: Jonathan tried to play by the rules but desperate times require desperate measures.
Pls do tell us what the truth is here
You mean after you're no longer the law?
Nnenne. The price of crude oil has fallen to a significant low price. You need to understand that we depend on crude oil for survival. This is not a rocket science. Price of crude oil at the international market determines our survival. Remember Saudi Arabia also having same problem. They just increased the price of PMS too just to save funds.
Thank God you said something sensible. #IRepLIB
More to come. #IRepLIB
Wow where is this building located anybody know?
Wen dey will convert to themselves, we will not hear.apc group pls nigeria re hungry biko nu, we re tired of dis
may God deliver us
THIEVES. THE END HAS COME FOR U GUYS
Good move, but it remain OBj &CO
what about ex presidents?
Question.
Enter your comment... Ol ds our moni wey una de shea, dea z GOD oooooooohhhhh
A Chief of Defence Staff built this magnificent edifice? Daaamn! I am fighting the urge to mourn my country right now as am obviously fed up with weeping for it!
Enter your comment...correct