Photo: Building reportedly owned by former Chief of Defence Staff, Alex Badeh, sealed off by EFCC | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 15 January 2016

Photo: Building reportedly owned by former Chief of Defence Staff, Alex Badeh, sealed off by EFCC

The Building pictured above is said to be owned by former Chief of Defence Staff, Alex Badeh and has been sealed off by the EFCC.

136 comments:

good job

Na dem sabi! Next plss

EFCC too dy seal buildings

ehis said...

Father Lord help my country Nigeria IJN.

Pesin Pikin said...

EFCC is kinda business-oriented this time around...guess Buhari spurred them up

DBANJ CRUSH said...

Ok,,seen

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

For what naaa? Or

Linda's pearl said...

EFCC be charging anyhow

Good!

#XENO-FABIAN.

JAYZSBOSS said...

This is a ghen ghen something

SHORTEST DUDE said...

No be small thing o

Dee Tee said...

Wow. Unbelievable

baba said...

Noted

tyu said...

Bad guy ex CDS, I hail oh

Ladun Liadi said...

WTF!!! How much does he earn?!!!!!!

NA SO

Na so

The military pays well. I am gong to work for the Nigerian army. Nonsense thieves. EFCC is crude sha with all their paint redos. Betty spoon I will see spelling error. Demy try.

Mufliat said...

Everything na turn by turn.

#Hajia Mufliat

MUFASA said...

oops.... no one is above the law

MUFASA said...

oops.... no one is above the law

Teddy said...

I do not understand what this government is doing..
#my2cents

Witch hunting witch hunting witch hunting that's all I see in this administration.
Nothing tangible to show for after 8 months smh.

#commonsense

Imagine! Dat serve him right

No give us fake news aunty Lin,

Golda Awosika said...

All ds 1 dey re doin, ppl re hungry o

Change in progress

And so the story continues

Hmmmmm!Abi linda!

Linda pls try and correct the issue am having here whenever I want to post a comment asking me to prove if am not a robot and after proving it I will still be asked the same,pls correct it.

Huuu,this is interesting, but is this d only building he has?pls they should seal more of it.all this thief politicians.

What's his offence

Huuu,this is interesting, but is this d only building he has?pls they should seal more of it.all this thief politicians.

stelledee said...

Why is EFCC suddenly awake?

Wetin the house do them wey them dey seal am.

More of dis to come. Linda take note!

Whoahh!!!this is really huge n beautiful...Efcc wetin he do?

How is possible than an army officer can own such an edifice?

If only thing PMB will achieve even in 8 year is incorrupt nation. #amwithubuhari

Let's the action begin

Let's go Linda

Good one..

Issorite... Keep sealing

AJ MAIN BOY...

Let's the action begin

Let's go Linda

ijeoma(DAVIDO'S P.A) said...

This EFCC people ae so pathetic...must they write boldly on that place?shit

Omoh the fight is a serious one o. EFCC is moulding serious blows oooooo

Things are getting more interesting.

d gal kosi said...

EFCC r doing their job very well

Alex Badeh is also among in the conspiracy. Everybody is involved

Where do this men get the kind of money for this kind of building?. This building is worth billions of naira.

Another building? Hehehe..
This building,as a general fr 200yrs sef u no suppose fit afford am based on salary!!!!
Which business he do & where he get loan? Mk he show us.
Now he is linked to dasukigate!! Under gej!!! Awon heroes!! The avengers! Gej seemed to luv the company of corrupt people,afterall,to him,stealing is not 'corruption'..His turn will come! A link will show up! He is forming that wasnt what he told dasuki to do wt the money based on signed documents,ok o...dasuki the scapegoat,he wont go down alone.

Gbam!

......Happy birthday to me. Long live Naijadeltababe

Mayberry said...

Gen Gen

Edobabe#replinda#

Seal it off, seal dem all off

Muna said...

Okay naa

QUI OO. said...

ALL OF ARE THIEVES.

Issokay#Konisewu

Most they show d whole world that d house is sealed...foolishness,that's y oyibo pple will keep laughing us...at d end the man will still b a free man,wastage of time..Rubbish!

Hmmm.... may God help us... Nigeria is moving! Efcc is working! I pray dey are acting as body against corruption & nt helping some govt officials achieving their private aims.

Thank you EFCC for great job...

Andy sneh said...

PDP stealing resources Inc.

Alex Badeh is a disgrace to my state.I can't believe someone from the north east can be so blind to the suffering of his region .He wasn't only officially & unofficially corrupt, he was everything but positive.

Sell it and use the proceeds and give us light abeg....

THE ARM DEALS PROCUREMENT

U would only wonder his worth abroad.

Ok now, we are watching.

This man is a big theif...I support the new administration "S anti corruption drive.these people wasted Nigeria*" S money and the money of unborn generation

ok na....turn by turn nig. ltd......when e reach ur turn...u must answer

Nawaooo... Wetin happen nah?

This EFCC guys sef! Did they have to deface the building with the paint? I hope we finally see some people being convicted for their fraud crimes. Tired of all the noise making and no action.

Good..
Sandraokeke45@gmail.com
Love you linda

Seal anything seal able.

"Nde oshi"

Heheheheheheheh EFCC are doing their work oo.

Waoh that's some money

Bliss n blossom 2016

OKORO UPGRADED

Excellent.
Now go arrest the fat fuck.

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Good! One by one y'all b gone..then we can have peace..

OMG! So much money in Nigeria!

these efcc guys are hypa active. Stepping on toes all in d name of following orders.
Word of advice,
"no champion last forever"

#kereisjustbeinghonest

?

Men! If he owns this house then it's definitely not from his salary.... Abeg follow me enjoy sports news here

E chill..

funny enufi was just checking out d building just yesterday

Buhari stop diverting the attention of gullible Nigerians with all these E F see see provide the meals, Chibok Girls and the 5k even if no budget and Power Suply#Nohatredonelovefromanticorruptionfan

HUMBLE EVE said...

Jux look at d property: Huge

HUMBLE EVE said...

Na wa

Jumobi said...

EFCC hell-bent on 'sweeping' corruption out of Nigeria. Nigerians are watching and waiting!

Grant Opportunity is available Here!

nonsense said...

Why is this EFCC so local and unorganized. Who spray paints a building because they are seizing it? what happened to the yellow tapes or barricades. Why are they defacing properties because they are bringing charges or investigating. This is absurd

linda Last Born(IPHY) said...

Ehen.ehen....

checkiraut! its Don Baba J again!!! http://y2u.be/vvky0YNaXlo

Good Job EFCC.....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

Steady said...

That's bad

This is what Jonathan can not do when in power... I love bohari

Esther Dangana said...

J e s u s, no wonder military men were running away from boko haram because no weapons to fight them.

don't no about u guys,am beginning to enjoy this....babes aint ugly we are just broke

How did he get the funds to acquire this humongous edifice?

Very good. All Nigerians can see with their eyes now! The way this service chiefs looted Nigeria dry. All the money former PDP government budgeted for security nd arms was stolen by this criminals.

Nawao!!!

I am happy they are fighting corruption but they should also do something about this dilapidated economy.. People are suffering..😂

Let's keep observing

Okaro said...

How much are military officers paid inclusive of entitlements??? Yet he can erect such a structure in the FCT comfortably without being questioned.

And the shameless man kept mum when the soldiers were sentenced to death by firing squad for not going into battle without arms and ammunition.

He deserved to be hanged in found guilty

Joseph Isaac said...

See mansion, God Bless Nigeria

Buhari please learn to multitask and delegate! You are doing a heck of a good job fighting corruption but I am afraid our economy may go comatose at this rate if you can not run both streams concurrently?

funkecrown05@gmail.com said...

Time 4 dem 2 vomit al wat dey've stole

Witch hunting who,in your opinion corrupt officials should be given a pat in the back? What u are waiting to see in the 8 months I don't know.keep waiting o,continue

See Mansion, God Bless Nigeria

What is all that efcc print all over for?nigerians like to embarrass that's all they good at

PMB is doing well

Dey shud take tins easy o

Ladun Liadi said...

So you admit money was budgeted but frittered away by unscrupulous elements?

prudent for life said...

U are always negative and pessimistic and I wonder y, ur comments are always savoured wit hopelessness.

JohnJeanK said...

Good

Ladun Liadi said...

Correction: Jonathan tried to play by the rules but desperate times require desperate measures.

Ladun Liadi said...

Pls do tell us what the truth is here

Ladun Liadi said...

You mean after you're no longer the law?

Nnenne. The price of crude oil has fallen to a significant low price. You need to understand that we depend on crude oil for survival. This is not a rocket science. Price of crude oil at the international market determines our survival. Remember Saudi Arabia also having same problem. They just increased the price of PMS too just to save funds.

Uzosafetyblog said...

Thank God you said something sensible. #IRepLIB

Uzosafetyblog said...

More to come. #IRepLIB

Wow where is this building located anybody know?

Lily said...

Wen dey will convert to themselves, we will not hear.apc group pls nigeria re hungry biko nu, we re tired of dis

may God deliver us

THIEVES. THE END HAS COME FOR U GUYS

Good move, but it remain OBj &CO

My brother is not possible for a gullible guy like u to av sense of reasoning to understand sensible issue, just wait till linda post Kim k nude pix. u will understand that on

paparazi said...

what about ex presidents?

Question.

Enter your comment... Ol ds our moni wey una de shea, dea z GOD oooooooohhhhh

A Chief of Defence Staff built this magnificent edifice? Daaamn! I am fighting the urge to mourn my country right now as am obviously fed up with weeping for it!

Enter your comment...correct