Happy New Year Every one...Welcome to 2016! Yay! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 1 January 2016

Happy New Year Every one...Welcome to 2016! Yay!

Welcome to 2016, folks! 2015 was amazing...but 2016 will be even more amazing for all us. Here's my prayer for you in the new year. You will get in 2016, a kind of miracle you've never received before or even thought possible. You will succeed beyond your imagination in 2016. Your struggles have ended with 2015. Every miracle that God has planned and will do in your life will never be reversed. Your life is about to change with this new day, so get ready!

You will be a testimony of God's greatness. God will use you to show that He is the I Am that I Am. This will be a year of breakthrough. No weapon fashioned against you will prosper. Your enemies will fall at your feet. God will keep you safe from all evil. No deaths will visit your family in 2016.

Something great, miraculous, and breath-taking will happen in your life in 2016. God has promised you that and it will happen. May this year be the beginning of the best years of your life and may all your hearts desires be met. 2016 will be filled with testimony for you and yours. He will turn your passion into a goldmine. May everything you touch turn to gold. In Jesus name, I pray, Amen.

Happy New Year to you all
Massive hug and plenty kisses
L

1,300 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   801 – 1000 of 1300   Newer›   Newest»

Amen and I wish you the same

fisayo said...

Happy new year Linda

Hapi newyr Linda and all Libers!2016 wil be too awesome in Jesus name.

passenger 57 said...

Happy New Year to You Linda Ikeji.... Plz reply my mails i beq You in Gods Name.... ujabuoma@gmail. com.

same wishes to you too sis

http://nationaldailyng.com/2015/how-davido-dino-melaye-others-made-baby-mama-the-best-job-of-2015/

Bebe said...

Happy new year Linda

Crystal clear said...

Happy and prosperous new year to everyone.
Linda, I wish you all the best this new year.....#just be just#

Happy new year guys!!

Cynhams Cakes, Abuja. Home delivery 07034794947 said...

Happy New Year to you all.

Omotayo said...

God bless you Linda, God bless everybody.

F8 MILLIONS. said...

Happy New Year Linda

Chop Chop said...

Happy New Year to you all.

Justyswt said...

Happy new year to y'all. And to u too Linda do of life.

Muhammad Ahmad idris said...

Happy new year Linda ikeji and LIB readers. Happy birthday to myself. Iam plus one today. You can wish me well on my Facebook page @ Muhammad Ahmad Idris and instagram @ Sociology_Emperor

Zahra Buhari's boo

Amen ooo linda. When will you start give away this year? Because am ready for it.

Dprecious said...

happy new linda, 2015 has been an amazing year for us Libers.... i pray this new year bring more blessing and joy into our life... Linda we will celebrate u in this year ijn....

niphemy said...

happy new year Linda and all lib family. u guys rock

Lady P said...

Bonario,is not fair that u forgot to add my name.anyway sha happy new year

Lady P said...

Happy new year Linda and to all libers.cheers

oyinvibes blog said...

Yes oooooo

Happy New Year

Happy New year Linda

I.E said...

Happy New Year people!
Guys check out this really entertaining website I discovered
http://www.luxurylifestyleandevents.com/
It has news and gossip too o.
I think it's a cool place to visit

75billion said...

Happy New Year everyone

RUQUEEN INVENTORIES said...

happy new year bloggers

CHYGURL from CHYNA said...

Negodu Linda, Mk I nor look for any of my comments o, cos this is a new year.

RUQUEEN INVENTORIES said...

HAPPY NEW YEAR BLOGGERS

Amen oooo and you too Linda proud to be ur lib reader

Happy New Year people!
Guys check out this website I stumbled upon.
it's really fun, entertaining and I learnt a lot too
It's http://www.luxurylifestyleandevents.com/

Amen and you too Linda proud to be ur loyal fan

Amen and u too. beattyajayi@gmail.com

And you is my name not dere *straight face*

luvlyn said...

Amen and Amen. I wish same too more of God's blessing in ur life. May diz year be ur year

Quite funny.

New Wife said...

Happy New Year people........have a blessed 2016

*NEW WIFE!

Darrel tom said...

Linlin happy new year to you. Promise to change my mouth this year sha on lib. But he buhari should do the right tin, else am i start again oo.
WISHIN this peeps a blissful new year*
Christie Benjamin
Wihlemena moses miss u thou.
Hana
Anita gold

Linda's last son

Darrel tom said...

Linlin happy new year to you. Promise to change my mouth this year sha on lib. But he buhari should do the right tin, else am i start again oo.
WISHIN this peeps a blissful new year*
Christie Benjamin
Wihlemena moses miss u thou.
Hana
Anita gold

Linda's last son

Linda I love you. Happy new year to you too sweety.

New Wife said...

Happy New Year people........have a blessed 2016

*NEW WIFE!

We love u too... happy prosperous n healthy 2016

Happy New year

Linda I love you. Happy new year

Amen!!! Happy prosperous n healthy 2016 to linda n all LIB readers.

Happy New year

Happy new year

Happy new year to u too

Happy New year to y'all..let it get more interesting tis year. Kisses to all the girlee sugars. BLISS!

Pastor miss linda.. lol. Awesome prayer lines. Big amen to all ur prayers. I wish u same and more. Most importantly, I wish u Get ur husband dis year, a Real man in all ramifications so as to Cap up ur blessing. Tanx a lot 4 blessin pple in 2015. D lord is ur strenght in 2016. Lov u lindi.

As U step in2 16 goodness&mercy locate U, joy unspeakable b urs, d wealth of d Gentiles become urs, kings will nurse U&U shall b celebrated IJN. Happy new year

Happy new year miss Linda and all d LIB family,wishing u d best dis new year...... I love muah

Happy new year Linda

Happy New year everyone. I love ya all.

Linda's bestie...

Nwa Nnewi.

Happy new year LIBers

Happy 2016 to all LIB

We love u too, our diplomatic bonario

Stephen Chuka said...

Happppppy Big New Year to you all ooo. Before people start spreading fake rumors am wishing you the original happy New Year

Hpy New yr to d entire LIB Family! Wish us all more precious years ahead..

Happy New year people......connieohams@yahoo.com

Ikenna said...

Thanks Linda & I say a big Amen to your prayer/new year message. It is well with you IJN. #Dis is my first time of commenting on ur blog#Keep d gud work#

I claim dz prayers 4 me & mine...happy new year Linda..

Happy New Year Linda*aunty Linda's 2016 Love'

Babylawyer. said...

Thnk you for al the wonderful positive wishes. We wish you greater height. Welcome to 2016

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

Tnks lindodo
Same to u

Happy new year linda

...I wish u a prosperous 2016.

Manusia Biasa said...

Happy New Year 2016, I LOVE YOU ALL
http://hakikatbisnis.blogspot.com

Wow...its 2016 and i spread and i am unstoppable...gloooryy....Expansion all the way....Happy New Year to all Libers. with much love from deep within.

Enter your comment...

tberry said...

1,000,000 likes

Wow...its 2016 and i spread and i am unstoppable...gloooryy....Expansion all the way....Happy New Year to all Libers. with much love from deep within.

Enter your comment...

tberry said...

1,000,000 Likes

Hehehehehe, why fuck to urself? Bleep sounds more like it....anyways happy new year dear, Wishing u all †ђξ best this year will offer. Αи∂ pls include my name next time *shinesTEETH*.....

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Happy new year my Linda baby. Blessings all the way

Happy new year to you ma'am

lahmi06 said...

Same to u. May Our heart desires come2past dis nnew year

hapi new year 2 u all

Thanks Linda and happy new year to you too.

Helen Douglas said...

Happy New year

Isidore Mbianda said...

Health and wealth be your possessions in 2016 n beyond to all here, from isidore mbianda in bamenda Cameroon ....

Thank u Aunty linda, we wish u same!!

Helen Douglas said...

Happy New year

olubee said...

Aunty Linda happy new year, this year is ur year too ijn. I will be ur Chief bride made ur part of my prayer point this year

Same to you oooooo.......

Amen o, aunty linda

Helen Douglas said...

HAPPY NEW YEAR

Hapy new year Aunty linda nd everyone
Candy

same to you ooo...

omotee said...

Amen ma, wishing you the same and to all the lib readers too. May this year bring laughter to our lives all thru

Happy new year lindaway.

Same Here

Festus clem said...

Happy new year to y'all

Happy New year great libers family and u our moderator may de good things of life never elude us. Wishing everyone blissful celebration

Amen,,, Happy new year

Shooou Linda don dey give prophesy 2
Lolll jxt kiding
Happy new year!!!!

My view not urs!!!!

Happy new year.

princess said...

Happy new year!

Marcus said...

Happy new year

Lawlah said...

Amen!!!!!! Thanks dearie. I wish u d same. Happy New year

MeXy.. said...

Best wishes!!

sir flawless said...

happy new yrs dear

tosisochukwu said...

Happy. New year 2 u all

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Obiageli said...

Amen!!!Happy new year Linda,wish u the same

Happy prosperous new year 2016!

Kurdor Peter said...

hehehwhwvsed!!!!!! happy new year guys!!!!

Amen, wish you same too

Snow white said...

Happy new year m happy 2 ear frm u all(lib readers) to linda ikeji welcome 2016

Linda please show my comment, I have been a fan for long despite that I don't comment

uyiaaaaa said...

Happy New year to u all.Linda I see u!

Na peronal hug I nid L

May this year bring each and every one of us, Joy, peace, financial breakthrough and happiness. HNY

Wild flowers!

Amen. I pray same for you too@Lindaikeji.You shall testify of wat the Lord is about to do in your Life this Year. Jst has you ve been a source of inspiration and blessing to many,so shall the shine His Light upon you and cause you to expand.You shall count your blessings and not ur losses IJN.

Happy new year darling sis,super

Happy new yr everyone..dont need a boring year at all pls add me up wana make friends 08158516864

yewaz said...

Enter your comment...happy new year.

Gentletee said...

Happy new year Lindiway!

. 🔴🔴🔴
🔴🔴🔴🔴🔴
🔴🔴 🔴🔴
🔴🔴
🔴🔴
🔴🔴
🔴🔴
🔴🔴🔴🔴🔴🔴
🔴🔴🔴🔴🔴🔴

🔴🔴🔴🔴
🔴🔴🔴🔴🔴🔴
🔴🔴 🔴🔴
🔴🔴 🔴🔴
🔴🔴 🔴🔴
🔴🔴 🔴🔴
🔴🔴 🔴🔴
🔴🔴🔴🔴🔴🔴
🔴🔴🔴🔴

🔴🔴
🔴🔴🔴
🔴🔴🔴🔴
🔴🔴
🔴🔴
🔴🔴
🔴🔴
🔴🔴

🔴🔴🔴🔴🔴
🔴🔴🔴🔴🔴🔴
🔴🔴
🔴🔴
🔴🔴🔴🔴🔴
🔴🔴🔴🔴🔴🔴
🔴 🔴 🔴🔴
🔴 🔴 🔴🔴
🔴🔴🔴🔴🔴🔴
🔴🔴🔴🔴

🌟。❤。😉。🍀
。🎁 。🎉。🌟
✨。\|/。🌺
Happy New Year
2⃣ 0⃣ 1⃣ 6⃣
💜。/|\。💎
。🍀。 🌹。🎉。
🌟。 😍。 🎶 💗

Martin said...

Happy New Linda and other LIB readers.

He will turn my passion to a goldmine.
Yes!������

Okezie Fortune said...

Happy new year linda

Comments to the top in next update please.

2🅾16 👍🏽

Happy new year Aunty Linda and 2 all Libers Aunty Linda post my comment

HNY dear,this is your year.

KWEEN said...

AMEN

Amen.

Happy new year my brother's and sister's and I wish you all many more years to come.. Blessings gollow us always. http://janadasblog.com/happy-new-year-to-everyone-lets-all-welcome-2016-2/

Bonario is now in-charge of LIB census...including comment moderator..congratulation on your new appointment..happy new year.

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

New Sheriff in Town.Official Linda and Laura Waiter said...

Same to you...@ Linda & Laura Confirm Waiter

Thanks Linda. Wish you and everyone on LIB a happy and prosperous 2016!

Eddee Baba said...

HHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPYYYYYYYYYYYYYY NNNNNNNNNNNEEEEEEEEEEEWWWWWWWWWW YYYYYYYYYYYYYYYeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaarrrrrrrrrrrrr

kudos said...

Happy new year linda and my fellow lib readers...Believe

Happy new year to u all.
Our year of evry turning arud weather d shameless man(devil) likes it or not. New songs shall b heard in our homes IJN.
Enjoy!

...#Eni0laTeju#...

Happy New Year to us all,we shall be favoured

Same to You.

Happy new year linda...specially from my heart.may all your dreams come true...divine speed in jesus name

Nenyechi said...

Happy new year y'all

Nenyechi said...

Happy new year y'all

happy new year Linda and to everyone on this blog !!!!
"auxigen cares"

AMEN!!!! Thanks Linda nd wish you and yours same. Happy new year

Happy new year first comment

happy new year Linda and to everyone on this blog !!!
"auxigen cares"

Happy new year!

Its ur yr of everlasting blessings, favour, protection & provision frm d Lord. Ur troubles r left behind in 2015. Go forth& prosper in 2016.

Luv y'all and thanks 4b part of my 2015.

Naomi said...

I didn't see my comment oh

Mary E.E said...

Happy new year Linda and all LIB fam.one love

Naomi said...

I didn't see my comment oh

Amen!!

Passing by

AliBaba DeKingMaker said...

1. Blessings For The Beginning Of The Year Every good gift comes from the LORD. May He grant you His grace and every blessing, and keep you safe throughout the coming year. Amen. May the LORD grant you unwavering faith, constant hope, and love that endures to the end. May He order your days and work in His peace, and hear your every prayer, and lead you to everlasting life and joy. Amen. May Almighty God bless you, the Father, and the Son, and the Holy spirit. 2. #MYOPINION#

AMEN LINDA********WHATSOEVA YOU DO TO THE LEAST OF MA BRODAS THAT YOU DO UNTO ME********* TOUCH SOMEONES LIFE TODAY IN A POSITIVE WAY!!!!

Chinedu said...

happy new year everyone

DBANJ CRUSH said...

@ngene no mind bonario...anyway im try small sha...cum bonario oya add my name now!!

smashee said...

happy new year y'all!!!

Linda no news today ni' I'm waiting oo

Okechukwu Nwosu said...

A big Amen in Jesus name

same to you linda

@BONARIO NNAGS,

Wow!

Dis is d best comment ever read on LIB for u said it all and it lik u took all dis words right out of my mouth.

To b sincere wit u I learnt a lot of tins frm u on dis blog directly and indirectly mostly not replying hater's commenter's.

Often times hen I see hater's comment concerning me and when ever I want to dignify them by replying I wil pulse and ask mysef if Bonario Nnags was me he wil never reply dis hater's.

So I completely quit replying hater's and stopped b vindictive bcos paying bad for good doesn't pay@all.

Thank u so much for b there on LIB for it has alwaz b gracious alwaz reading ur comments and u hav encouraged so many people on dis blog.

May d livig Lord abundantly bless u and everytin dat concerns u IJN.

Come 2016 u wil surely move frm glory2glory and u wil b uplifted IJN!.

Cheers my beloved brother frm another mothher and tak care.

Happy new year to all of us.

same to you Linda

new comer

@DON JAZZY DRIVER aka Davido's driver, stopping fooling wit ursef and go get a life and give other people chance to win.

U r too greedy.

So u drop lwkm_naija for dis dis DON JAZZY DRIVER to start another hustle.

Rosemary Ijeoma said...

Enter your comment...xame to you. Aunty miss Linda y I no day see my post self? I don't trial o

Happy new year. To all Guys, please always remember to wear Boots if you wan play Ball this new year to prevent Injuries.#Playsafe#

Justhealth said...

Happy new year everyone!

Linda, wey my post naaa..... thereis God oooo.....Happy new year

Justhealth said...

Happy new year everyone!

AMEN
I RECEIVE IT IN JESUS NAME
AMEN

Yes o! Baba God blessings no go pass us
by

OKORO UPGRADED

Happy new year lindodo #singinavemaria

Mum's pet said...

Happy new year folks

happy new yr!

Edith talks said...

Happy new year Linda

community torch said...

Happy new year linda

Happy new year. I love LIB family

kaycee manuel said...

Amen... HAPPY NEW YEAR LOVELIES

The Choosen said...

Amen, Linda. Linda. I pray the right man comes ur way this year.

Beloved Linda Ikeji,

Amen to ur prayer's and may all dis also b ur portios IJN.

I am using yet another opportunity to say a very BIG THANK 2U and to let u know dat I truly and really appreciate u 4d wonderful and marvelous noble work u r doing via ur blog and also other gracious tins u r doing in people lives mostly Liber's.

Words can not truly communicate d worth of my appreciation 2u but frm d buttom of my heart I wil alwaz b grateful 2u.

May d living abundantly bless u and everytin dat concerns u IJN. U shall b uplifted frm glory2glory!

To all Liber's;
Bonario Nnags
AbokiWarri
Juliet Iwuno
Davido driver
Onyx Godwin
Bonita Islam
Cute G
Christie Benjamin
Great anonymous
Favor Irabo
Igwe Adaobi
Naijadelta babe
Nnenne George
Galore
Pastor Dammy
Ed dreamz
Somadina obi
Odibe Blessing
Eddy Ogbunambala
Native Doctor
Ajole Fasai
Stern
Adaobi Igwe
Her Excellency
Cynthia Kama
Gloria Nyore
Charles Okafor
Ben Okoye
Debbie Chelsea
Sandra chinenye
Steve Ohuche
Daniel Ayuba
Alloy Chikezie
Smith Anele
Odibe blessing
Sharon Chidimma
Tracy Edori
Moye Brown
Lindabella Ogbonna
Kate Ubochi
Ebuka Emmanuel.
And other great Anons,
LIB is part and parcel of my family and I apr8 all of u 4b part of dis prestigious LIB family. Its has really b fun having u guys b part of my 2015 and I look forward to a wonderful 2016 wit u guys in oneness and greatness on LIB.

Sweet kisses, hug's and I love y'all.

Same to you dear

Beloved Linda Ikeji,

Amen to ur prayer's and may all dis also b ur portions IJN.

I am using yet another opportunity to say a very BIG THANK 2U and to let u know dat I truly and really appreciate u 4d wonderful and marvelous noble work u r doing via ur blog and also other gracious tins u r doing in people lives mostly Liber's.

Words can not truly communicate d worth of my appreciation 2u but frm d buttom of my heart I wil alwaz b grateful 2u.

May d living Lord abundantly bless u and everytin dat concerns u IJN. U shall b uplifted frm glory2glory!

To all Liber's;
Bonario Nnags
AbokiWarri
Juliet Iwuno
Davido driver
Onyx Godwin
Bonita Islam
Cute G
Christie Benjamin
Great anonymous
Favor Irabo
Igwe Adaobi
Naijadelta babe
Nnenne George
Galore
Pastor Dammy
Ed dreamz
Somadina obi
Odibe Blessing
Eddy Ogbunambala
Native Doctor
Ajole Fasai
Stern
Adaobi Igwe
Her Excellency
Cynthia Kama
Gloria Nyore
Charles Okafor
Ben Okoye
Debbie Chelsea
Sandra chinenye
Steve Ohuche
Daniel Ayuba
Alloy Chikezie
Smith Anele
Odibe blessing
Sharon Chidimma
Tracy Edori
Moye Brown
Lindabella Ogbonna
Kate Ubochi
Ebuka Emmanuel.
And other great Anons,
LIB is part and parcel of my family and I apr8 all of u 4b part of dis prestigious LIB family. Its has really b fun having u guys b part of my 2015 and I look forward to a wonderful 2016 wit u guys in oneness and greatness on LIB.

Sweet kisses, hug's and I love y'all.

PRESIDENT A said...

Happy New year LIB Readers, WE are indeed indebted to God for making us see today in a grand style.
Linda God bless your hustle as well, this year will be greater than the past years for us all.
IT IS WELL

Happy new year to you all.
Onwuka Lauren

Same to youEnter your comment...

Prince Nwachukwu said...

Happy new year..**kisses** from CEO of SkyPrinceBlog

Check out my blog SKYPRINCE BLOG
CLICK HERE

Happy New year Linda .

My New year resolution is to win all your give away

Am inspired

Watch this space ..New kid in the bloc.

Didi n Dexter !

Dexy Didi

Happy New year Linda .

My New year resolution is to win all your give away

Am inspired

Watch this space ..New kid in the bloc.

Didi n Dexter !

Dexy Didi

nekkymighty said...

Amen And Amen.Wish u same same..God bless!!

Amen Amen Amen

Happy New Year

#JustWannaBeSuccessful
#Itzdeolah

ms.dharmmie said...

happy new year guys!!!

Amen n u too. Happy new year to u all.

Dan said...

Amen and to you linda

folakemi said...

Happy new yr everyone. Am new in this family

folakemi said...

Happy new year everyone
Am new in dis family

ms.dharmmie said...

linda

ms.dharmmie said...

olayemi said...

Thanks ma'am.2016 definitely my year.miss Linda is gonna buy house @ Beverly hills

ms.dharmmie said...

linda

Amen, same to you.

Darlington@ said...

Happy New year To ma fellow Libers and to Ma Love Lindo

Wishing you and yours a fulfilling 2016.

Okbye.

Wish u all the same lindodo

Happy new year darlings

Wonder Woman said...

Lol, u nailed it guy! I wish everyone accepts that hate is indeed a weak emotion. Sometimes I wonder why people are so bitter and vengeful. God bless ur hustle LIB... God bless us all!

Happy New year.

chy berry said...

Happy new year to all of u wonderful libers,n to u Linda,amen to ur prayers.

«Oldest ‹Older   801 – 1000 of 1300   Newer› Newest»