Pics: Mr Universe Nigeria 2015 finalists get naked to support cancer | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 25 October 2015

Pics: Mr Universe Nigeria 2015 finalists get naked to support cancer

If you're in church, biko open small small...:-). The 2015 edition of Mr Universe Nigeria celebrates Prostate Cancer Awareness and the contestants from this year's show dropped their pants to support and raise awareness for the disease. The contest takes place today October 25th Bespoke Event centre. See more photos of hot semi-naked men after the cut..

180 comments:

Must he be naked? I fear o

#iT wiLL oNly GeT beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN pRaiSe

See them gay

Why are they all looking like siamese twins? Where are the handsome ones abi they're not yet born? Nothing spectacular in dem guys jor!

Choiiiiiiiiiiiiii Linda oh
Hahahahaha

This is just gay

E na fukwa biko....lol....btw click on http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=362941 for a life changing experience

Umu bendown select. Rubbish not even one of them is cute. Lazy men

Warris all dis oooh. Chai! Lmaoooooooo. Can't stop laughing.

Northern Princess 7 said...

Lol, @ open small small.... Aunty Linda they Ain't Naked now
mehn! these guys are Hot My kinda Guy
The broad shoulders, Tall, And Hot

What next? Naija is a blessed country
Will be Contesting for MBGN next yr

Wish me well guys

I see some smoking hot bod

Who are these touts? Ha di ka ndi oshi biko. Smh

Na wa o! So nudity is the order of the day nowadays. Issokay o! Linda take note!

Hmm

Dave Mide said...

I wanan drop my pants too ... where we go drop am ?

Does dis mk any sense?

Choi! For wetin? What a woman can do, a man can do even better. Na small small butterfly dey fly enter bush. From semi naked to naked. Carri go!

Dese guys no make am at all
So we no get fine boys for naija again

The pictures are very nice. Well edited. It's quite good sensitize people on prostrate cancer most people don't know about it. I wish all the contestants goodluck.

Too much airbrush. Where dem carry the remaning Okon dem come from? Pics 3,4,5,6 OMG!!! I nor look again, my eyes don dey pepper me lol

Linda tempt me not for I am holy

Hiaa. You go fear oo

Uju said...

Cute boys,but did they really have to strip down to the nothing to pass the message?

Comon..these diudes are ugly na

Monkeys everywhere

Yawn

nenyemena said...

*smoking hot* nice bid guys

COLLIN said...

Wait I dnt rily gt....so wht hz gttin naked hv to do wif supporting cancer

Mmmmm

Linda look alike

Ukansukatada jesun!

Hard decision to make cause all of them wowoooooo !

Hard decision to make cause all of them wowoooo

The dude wif " I get my Postrate checked do u?" looks hilarious

Lolzzzz... None of dem make my nipple stand.. Dey all look like jokes.. Lolz

Linda Biko No 3, 4, 5 and 6 are not sexy jare! Lmào

Duffy said...

Hian ....Linda o...this guys re not fine jorr.

#Jules said...

Who are these ugly faggots? Only the first guy try small.

Wonderful something

Lol, dat was fun, @least, it's not only ladies

All I see is touts, sick lookin guys, old men and thirsty boys. Where are our good looking men.? Pstt

Hmmmmmm can't tk ooooo

Ermmm....don't understand Hw getting naked for a photoshoot will spread prostate cancer awareness...

3 & 4 look abnormal.

But the rest I wonder why they had to get naked. So cancer understands the language of nakedness.
People and publishing companies will always look for excuses to justify their abnormal campaigns and increase their sales.

The 1st,7th and 20th guys are so hot
Damn

The 1st,7th and 20th guys are so hot
Damn

chisos! some babes will probably bookmark this page for life.

hb said...

Hmmmm I like this sha

Ifeco said...

The first guy fine sha!

~Charles Ifeco~

Ifeco said...

But Linda u be bad girl o.y u go dey post this kind thing on sunday morning?

Ifeco said...

The first guy fine sha!

~Charles Ifeco~

Na wa oo,these guys no dey shame shef hmmmm.what if dem no win?naked for nuffin ba?

Hmmm some love to open it complete for us here why the covering up lol. Anyway got the message. Cancer is never going to be our portions in jesus name. Amen

FRESH said...

Linda,I am sure you are dizzy,with a racing heart? Lolz

Jeezzzz, some of those guys tho, very very not fine

Gay asses

Rubbish Rubbish nor justification 4 going naked wat so eva. U can still pass ya msg wifout all des naked stuff

HmMmmmmmmn. God bless those that initiated this. Awareness is very important. Prostate cancer is real.

Hehe,
Many if them look very hungry and look like they were forced to do it.

FruityPresh said...

Cute....... mehn

Must they get naked to support Cancer. Rubbish

Damn!!!!

RUGGED C4 said...

Gay ass niggaz advertising for their mates not for cancer. Faggot ass niggaz
LTN

RUGGED C4 said...

Gay ass niggaz advertising for their mates not for cancer. Faggot ass niggaz
LTN

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

Kerry okoye said...

Yawns* too much ugliness *eyesrolling*

4 wot na?

hefner said...

*smacking lips* daz all! ....but Linda why? This temptation insai chursh? *sign of the cross* biko

pearlycrystal1 said...

just like their forefather, Adam.

Xo if dey dnt get naked, dey cnt create d awareness needed??? Wz expectin to see sm egg plants anyway

Guys with A, not interested

Na wow.....

Lolzzz... No comment!

Choiii why all these guyz worwor like this!!! mtchewwww

Ms.Nicey said...

But why dem cover am naaa??? Dey should remove the blue cloth n hang it on their neck

Why all of them ugly like dat

Linda biko dis is not impressing! Jus a lil for d first pic buh d rest na wash!

Hmmmmm...

All d ladies get in here but wait a minute, dis act is not ideal@all. Must they b nude to support a cause...?

Mtcheeeew

Ugly men I see here

Paris said...

The first model , I like

Lol.

*LIB JUDGE*

Pheena said...

Abeg which kind ugly boys be these ones 👎

Clara Udeh said...

Hunks undiluted!
Guys go get checked ooh!
#Iratherwearblue
#Octoberthenewseptember
Iratherbenakedthanwearnlack

LINDA abeg these guys are not fine to represent the crop of hot Nigerian men. Dem be like "Buy Gala Here" boys on the streets of Lagos.

The 1st guy iss cute

Stupid Fucks.
Retarded gay Asses.
Shame on em all for this insult on Machismo.
The nude binnez is strictly/exclusively 4 the female species.
Shame on em again.
Shame shame shame shame shame on em all.

The fifth guy after the cut tho!

Mtccheeeeww
Not even intresting to watch.

How does nudity help wit Prostate cancer? Oh please!

Ohhh lawd *fans self*...they're hottt and they all have beautiful themes

Y are they closing it nah? I want to see long thing

Sugarvie said...

Must the pix be taken naked?, nudity everywhere

#sucre

Go kiko we behind you

The Abs on the guy in d last picture scared d shit out of me. Not bad tho.

Hmmmmmmmmm... Linda dnt spoil my sunday ooo.

Biko where did they chase out all these guys from??? And the one with rope around his neck, does he want to commit suicide?! All for a good cause sha. Keep up d good work Linda.

GOOD ONE BROV

AUNTY LINDA.........

Linda, iletogo, but the body on those guys though, I always like them normal body with real thing, but this Abbs this days want to make me reconsider,

Wow! I ve never seen so many ugliness in a day. Chai they are all ugly, not even one fine dude.

Gv it up to dse guys....evry one of dem is hot

Dey r sexy

Naija guys gorrit mehn

Nice concept

Ok I seen

Nonsense!!

endy said...

Good cause but if their gbola had shw it would have been better

I usually don't comment but I had to do this one. These ones would have scared the shit out of me if I opened I at church. Well, the good looking ones wouldn't contest. Nawa o...

joyous babe said...

Hia a, no be only women dey pose nude again men don follow is alrgt.good for them.

judith said...

Ok. That's the rent trend, they can't promote it unless they get naked

It's well

Chineke oh!!!!!!! So we have HOT SEXY young men like this in Nigeria

Wow.

Wow

I know it's for a good cause but some of them look scared and stupid. It doesn't fit at all.

Abeg most of them are urgly jor

Half of them need to put their clothes back on, seriously. But they are all brave though.

Wonder who's the dummy that misspelled 'Blue' in the first pic tho

I am not into muscle men. I dont like men with too much muscle. You can be masculine. That's enough and ok. But to grab extra muscles and be having 100 packs is not my type

Luchi said...

OMG.its too hot in here!

My gosh! Wthell is this!!! Put their damn clothes back on. This shit is just damn nasty. They are boys! Not men! The one one with rope, oh bloody fuck no! Please all this posing naked must stop abeg, e don do. Unless u are Idris Elba, or Jussie Smollett, please stop eeet!!!

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

FCN said...

Nakedness everywhere, na wa ooooo!

I hv seen labourers wit sexy body.. dis guys r not just fyn facially.. n not naked too. #gerarahere

Must dy go naked

Precious said...

This is not necessary naw! The nudity is so out of it

The arbs on some of those guys doh...

I can take all these guyz at a go....you know what I mean. :)))

Mimi said...

Not interested biko. They all look like they'll have shriveled eggplants.

Her RoyalShyness said...

What dah hell...are they for real ooooooo

Mlydnn said...

GUD INITIATIVE!!! But Some of the guys though.....lol

ok na.....

ok na.....

Wooooow!!!

Nonsense get-out of here,look at people like john john cena they don't go naked before supporting cancer. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Wickedness...none of them are fine.
*trying to cheat and deceive us with fake beauty. pls, give us the real thing abi make I bring my baby come...? Lol!

Victor Spane5 said...

Dats good, some sexy, some just there.

Oh! O di egwu o. The sixth guy was almost not covered at all

ChincoBee said...

How does the picture help in creating the awareness?

Chincobee.blogspot.com

Oluwadamilola said...

Very ugly guys.. Taaar

Oluwadamilola said...

As in really ugly mhan shiiiiit

nigelcoop said...

E be like sai fine face no follow for dey criteria

Hehehehehehe. Mkpuruoka tin

Martins said...

So going nude is the effective way to create awareness now? One of them almost graduated from semi to full-nakedness. Hmm! Chai! Those whom you are campaigning on their behalf are not all lovers of nude ooo! There are other ways to campaign.

So ladies have exhausted it all and now, it is the turn of men? Lord, have mercy on us all.

Wtf is this! I'm sorry to say this all these guys are so damn ugly. Omg none of them tried, they dnt need to pose naked for cancer but the can put on boxers, pants or swimming trunks. lol they are ugly

1000 likes for you

Hahaha

barakat adebayo said...

The world is coming to an end if men could go naked like dis. What would they say of women doing that. Smh

barakat adebayo said...

The world is coming to an end if men could go naked like dis. What would they say of women doing that. Smh

Pot bellies everywhere

FRESH said...

Lolz.so you are busy sizing up labourers when they are working? This na hot pant case oh! Lolz.

jamal cojo said...

If you gym for naija u be gay...wen u cme fat elephant!!!! Nawa cheçk dz tinz

Willi Niggi!You Literally Are The Girl After My Heart Nwanne!Exact Same Thing I Thought Man....Like TF???!!!Ha Di Nno Ka Ndi Oshi!Mr Bleh My Fine Rounded Ass!!Abali Di Egwus!!!

unifying9ja said...

Nudity, the order of the day!!? may God help us all.
http://unifying9ja.blogspot.com
come lets unify 9ja

MR OMG said...

NOT TO ACT RACEY BUT WTF!!! YOU GUYS LOOK LIKE THE THE GUYZ THAT ACT THE RISE OF THE PLANET OF MR APES. BIKO GO AND WERE CLOTH TUFIAKWA, SUCKING HIS BLOOD. CHIGURL

Lol Aunty linda, o si open small small, Smh

People be like ' must they get naked? Idiots, don't u know it's a prostrate cancer awareness??? Nice initiative! I must attend this show. #nowforsomethingcompletelydifferent

amakaluvlyG said...

some of the look good but d others choi!..# inspired by Linda

mz tee said...

the first one Is cute.........Menh some r as dark as charcoal

Some of them look like pepeye

Too much gay shit

@anonymous 2:35 PM you be real ashawo. Abeg na watin u dey find for this blog? We dont need ashawo here

Sylvia Onyeama said...

Infact you just spoke my mind. Apart from the first guy, the rest are looking like local touts who didn't really wanna be there!

You are just everywhere shameless whore.
Lemme not catch you at Stella Dimokorkus blog tomorrow. Oloshi.

With their small small dick.

There's no connection between nudity and creating awareness for a course, absolutely different. There are so many responsible ways this can be done.

Too many fugly guys for d campaign

@abayomi. You wey be fine boy gorilla, why you no go contest now? Chimpanzee like you.

andu said...

I just find it hard to understand why they most go naked

Who in their right mind poses nude for cancer awareness campaign?You see single ladies, this is why Tee&Fii is saying we should close our legs!!!, The demon forces are out, women run for your dear lives.lol. Sorry Gentlemen you got this wrong. Tee&Fii. xoxo

Trash

I trust u must know......experienced gay abi?

@linda, why d gay? Nne use ur head. They look good so don't call them gay.

Nutin do u ma bro....*wink*

U're not even sure she/he is a girl...

Issorai... Moral decadence in our society on its rise. There are better ways to run campaign, stripping isn't our culture. BBOG campaigners should have posed naked to drive home their points.

Multi Bank Academy said...

As if say if e come toast u u no go gree

JOSH!!! youre so winning this

They don't have to be naked

I support the fight of prostate in men, most prostate are not yet cancerous. Two this is not lady's business they show step down. This guy's keeps fit's they are not gay pls. So for your prostate drugs pls call 08186204524 am in ph.