Photos: Woman attacked by robbers in traffic at Iyana Oworo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 26 October 2015

Photos: Woman attacked by robbers in traffic at Iyana Oworo

This happened this morning in Lagos. It's getting too much. See more photos after the cut...

63 comments:

Not again

And the government is just silent about it. What a shame.

Not again... My oga bought me a pistol cos of this

And the government is just silent about it. What a shame.

Those boys wunt stop. hope she's fine?

Hmmmmm...

Their days r surely numbered and they wil surely meet their downfall IJN. Every day 4d thief one day for d owner.

This traffic robbery is getting worse

Is Ambode sleeping? #lindaobserve

TERRIBLE pic&video of naked Genevieve Nnaji bathing with a man

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Does lagos state have a governor atal?

This is becoming too much...

bekee said...

Lindodo post lib give away nw.....ah an, ,,I ve bin here since morrringgg ni....

Ambode shld pls do something before dey mk lagos unbearable for ppl

seyi crown said...

Government really needs to do something about this shit

Seyilicious

This thing is getting too much
. Pls let our government do something to these cos it's really getting out of hands

Somfin gotta be done about this. CP and IG should copy dat.

Lagos government, what are you doing?

Admin said...

Haba.... All these traffic theft trending now erhhh. May God help us

Be patient robbers, the country would soon be good for all and soundry.. Isah 43:19

Where's that faaji governor

CHAI!!!!!! VERTY SORRY
MAY GOD HELP US ALL THAT GOES OUT TO WORK EVERYDAY....OH GOD YOUR GRACE IS ALL WE ASK FOR

Not funny

Linda use ur medium to create awareness to the government. It's becoming much it's not bout updating different stories bout the robbery.. pay a courtesy visit to the governor nd do this for the citizens. Thnks

But this is wickedness nw.....

This ugly trend is getting out of hand, Lagos state government should do something serious about this.

This is becomin' disturbing to Lag residents...

When will dis madness stop?

Olaide Davies. said...

May God continue to protect us. Hope she is ok .

Lagos again, na waoo

hrm paul ojeih said...

Oh yes it's on d increase and we av a governor and a police commissioner wat a damn shame

more proof Fashola did nothing or at least nothing sustainable in this state

Oshodi and its environs! Scary!

The government should please do something about it before it gets out of hand

oshi agu,

Income Taxes In Nigeria and Where To Pay Them

Linda it is not "getting" too much.....it is already TOO much!!!!!! I don't know how hard it will be for this sleeping party governor to just deploy security personnel to robbery hotspots around lagos during high traffic periods. I had to withdraw my child from school in ikoyi because I was also robbed on my way into work in the morning and I would rather b in the car alone than allow my kid be trumatized like that. By the time a few of them are caught an killed they will look for other means to make money

Iyana oworo !!!!, I was nearly robbed at iyana oworo before climbing d bridge that leads to ojota when coming from oshodi. Those guys under gbagada bridge are the ones carrying out that evil act. Govt. Need to station police there.

www.gimylancer.com said...

Ambode should wake up please. those area boys need to be dealt with

Latest freelance jobs. Register to get automatic alerts on your prefered jobs straight to your mailbox.

na wa ooo. its getting way too much

Na wah oo. Something should be done.

CUTEBUKOLAH said...

D govt wil nt do anytin 2 it nw since dere families/ relatives ar nt involved til dey ar affectd b4 dey find sumtin/solutions 2 it. Mtcheeeeew

Unfortunate incidence

Chai! That's bad

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

The government should try and provide standard security for it citizens.

When will the lagos state governor wake up from his slumber??!!! SMH. Or did the new commissioner of police in Lagos come with armed robbers?

Hmmmmm...

Their days r surely numbered and they wil surely meet their downfall IJN. Every day 4d thief one day for d owner.

You sound dense...must you comment on serious matters???

please someone should talk to Ambo about this traffic robbery attacks. It happened to me about 3 weeks ago between Maryland and Ojota.

Ambode is a disgrace,haven't he heard of the stealing recently? Jobless koko. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

beautyvile@gmail.com said...

AMBODE IS A TOY LAGOS DOES NOT HAVE A GOVERNOR BECAUSE SINCE THE AMBODE OF A MAN CAME ON BOARD, LAGOSIANS HAS NOT NO PEACE, AND BESIDES EVIL APC RIG OUT THE MAIN MAN THAT WOULD HAVE TAKEN CARE OR LAGOSIANS AND ALL THE INHABITANT THAT IS JIMI AGBEJE THEY FRUSTRATED HIM OUT, NOW LAGOSIANS ARE SUFFERING

Martins said...

Change, Oya, e don come! Change is permanent now. Have you not heard that maxim?

This na serious matter, the govt shld plz do something.

O wow! hope she is ok o. you guys should please check out this link Lyf.ng

Ambode!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!sleeping and Sharking.Mistake!

Ugly amobe is there catching witches instead of working

ARE YOU LOOKING FOR SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 09050085168 PLEASE BE MATURED>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Adaeze Writes said...

May God save us from evil! Amen

Lagos govt has nothing to do about this. When u wake up and fight it head on.. it will stop.. for the brave ones, pls get a loaded licensed gun.. these pple do this because they believe that an average Nigerian is not armed n can not defend themselves.. the men amongst us need to protect our loved ones we are carrying in the car too. Nobi. Church matter. Pls rise to defend yourselves. Trust me these hooligans will think twice before smashing anyone's glass again.

bummyla said...

Nigerian Police Do Something About This Ugly Tread Now! Abeg! http://www.bummyla.com

Nawah

Was the one robbed. Was matcheted on my leg and it has been stitched.