Photos: Wife accused of hiring assassins to kill her husband so she could inherit his weath | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 29 October 2015

Photos: Wife accused of hiring assassins to kill her husband so she could inherit his weath

Mr Polycarp Okumu, a Mombasa based tycoon has taken his wife to court after she hired hit-men to murder him so that she can inherit his wealth. Ms Rose Adhiambo and her house help, Ms Doris Akinyi, allegedly hired hitmen to kill Mr Okumu at Beach Road estate in Mombas. She was detained by police for 10 days.

Police Constable Dominic Kiptum told a Mombasa court that the two suspects and their accomplices conspired to kill Mr Ouma on diverse dates between October 20 and 26.

The wealthy businessman also known by the alias Kamili, claims that he caught his wife red handed withdrawing Ksh 1.2 million at Kenyan Commercial Bank, Naivas Branch in Nyali, which was to be used to pay the assassins. Rose was arrested at the bank while trying to contact the killers so that they can pick the money and execute the evil mission. It was also alleged she had made a previous attempt to kill her husband by poisoning but he miraculously survived.

Resident Magistrate Viola Yator allowed an application for the two accused to be detained at Bamburi Police Station.

The two suspects, however, did not object to the application to enable police to complete their investigations.

The magistrate ordered that Ms Adhiambo and Ms Akinyi be detained at Bamburi Police Station until November 9, when the case will be mentioned.

61 comments:

I hope the truth unfolds

Nawa ooo

Nawa ooo

Juliet Iwobi said...

seriously? Lesbianism scandal hits Kogi university, sex video goes viral (Download)

Women are really wicked. Imagine this

Hmmm am not a judge but d woman looks guilty

People do unimaginable things for money. u'd rather prefer to be a widow just for money? Lord have mercy

I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Foolish woman.Wickedness & stupidity is a dangerous combo.And to think that this is a man,she once professed undying luv for beats my imagination.

Ladies sef tufia

Sad... What men marry sometimes in the name of love.. Hmmm odikwa risky & odikwa egwu o!

Emeka Vertigo said...

Heard things like this but never believed the hummmmm

Wicked woman. After inheriting the wealth of a husband murdered by her, she would go ahead and fake her tears and sorrow to gain people's condolence. And with all the blood in her hands she can actually go to sleep soundly and enjoy the wealth. Tufiakwa! God may you save us from a meeting with an evil woman IJN.

Nna the woman don cast big tym.....

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

What would she gain kwanu....even if his alive she's still gonna have all she wants

www.vabadon.com

Phew! evil woman,they must be made to face the full wrath of the law.

Na wa o, wonders shall never cease... women and their greed... Double your hustle not by crook but by the hook.

Nna eh! Dis life na wa o! Linda take note!

I hope the woman gets a good lawyer, because somehow, i don't trust this story.

Wait, where did this happen, the names threw me off!

The evil men do.

For your cakes and small chops, add us on 2be081f6 to place your order. Thanks

Chai, see evil at its peak

#It WiLL OnLy Get BeTTer
#It MuSt EnD iN PrAise

Ahan! She even had millions to pay assassins

That policeman though... he looks hungry.

Greedy woman.

Women! Women!! Women!!! I fear una o...

5 interesting lessons people learn only after having sex

Woman maka why? See where ur greed has landed u.

Killer Bitches.
Hang em all.

Second chance...

At least she is innocent until b proven guilty and if found wanted let her b punished accordingly.

Only God can save us. Women.... . ...... .

D woman has lost her chill fa

Bitter hearts
Wickedness never was happiness

That vuvuzela P guy

GO ON GIRL. KILL THE MAN SEF. MOST OF THESE MEN DONT DESERVE TO HOLD THE CASH. HE WILL KUKUMA HAVE GIVEN THE MONEY TO ONE MISTRESS OR TTE OTHER

The bleaching cream chemicals must have affected her brain.

What a wife.... She's a devil!!

Peace nwadire said...

My gudness, living with a snake is the worst thing that can ever happen to you. Odaesi!

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

Greedy woman

These story may not be true. I was once a victim. But I thank God for he is my strong tower, the righteous run into and the are saved. When bribed, policemen can go beyond the eyes can see.

If the Lord is for us who can be againt us,I thank God for your life. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Pamela's Place said...

Why would she wants to kill her hubby? Instead of her to relax and enjoy the money and this beautiful house with him.she wants to stay alone and be fucking small boys. Stupid woman with no conscience. Ngwanu,she will go to jail,when she is out,she will be thrown out of her hubby's house. Nonsense

May God help her

seyi crown said...

Na wa oooo

Seyilicious

Y trying to kill him nah. Is her husband's money not hers?

I dey suspect this Linda fa, the way she dey bring Kenya gist these days? Hope you are not dating a Kenyan?

Kai this woman no dey fear God

Does she attend black garment church? The cap tho

Hmmm, its well

Some women with evil mission shall .

Must u type rubbish?

I luv u linda

tooo wondrrs

Wicked nd greedy woman!

majorbangzz said...

Her zeal though

Wicked woman

Naija Inspirational Zone said...

Shut ur mouth...victim ko....stupid wife..i pity the unlucky guy who is with u

You killed your hubby cos of vanity upon vanity.