Photos: Kim Kardashian flies out fans for birthday brunch
The reality star flew out her fans to join her in a birthday brunch on Saturday. She reportedly flew some of them all the way from South Africa and Hong Kong and lodged them in Four Seasons. More photos after the cut...
54 comments:
She should help the needy. Hiss
Okay seen...
Beautiful heart
Linda fly us too ~sideeye~
She's so nice
She z having alotta fun.. Safe delivery to her.
#sucre
Really? So she can really be nice sometimes?
#iT wilL oNly gEt beTTer
#it mUsT eNd iN prAiSe
Splendid...
Splendid...
Nice of her. Happy birthday Mrs West.
That's so good for dem....
Kim is nice...I luv her
awwww! so lovely of her.
Other celebrities should take a cue from her.
Wow!
Lucky them and dis is life time experience dat wil never b forgot in a hurry. I wish them all d best.
Kim INA amaghari ka uze! U no go stay one place till u deliver?
Good for them right
Woow, Linda tot you've Retired from The Kardashians
Kim is my Favorite girl in tha house
Happy Birthday to the Celebrant
Kanye looking Big
All the Best
That's very nice of her
Wow!
Lucky them and dis is life time experience dat wil never b forgot in a hurry. I wish them all d best.
Wow!
Good for them.
Cool. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Wow. Cool stuff
OKORO UPGRADED
Aww so nice
Omo she Shuld hv choosed from naija cuz na here na em she get fans passs.....#lmao....
http://Job4Living.com/?ref=90971
That girl has been her fan/friend since yeezy's concert. Linda how's our new mansion ;)
Female bags for sale as cheap as 6k call 07016630766
Its gud to know dat Kim cares about her fans and congrats to the lucky fans
good money
Wow. She try
That's nyc
Nice one......Kim's got a good heart
Very nice of her. Fan or fans cuz na only one person I see!!
Money!!
GOOD OF HER
AUNTY LINDA.....
I sympathize with Kanye.
Dude is looking lost in trance.
Waow.....Nice of kim
This is so nice..love kim k always
Seyilicious
Awwww, dats so sweet of her. Linda take note!
Yeah Linda, you do same for your fans that wants to meet you too, mostly your able/steady commentators.
At least she's done something, which hv u?
na only one person picture me see, and she say her fans.. nice one though.
Datz so nice of her......
She looks lik kanye! Lol nice of her
Lol.. Very funny.. Na where she wan fly u go Na .. Lol
Wow!
WOW!!! THATS NICE OF HER SHAA
MISSVEE
That generous of her
Safe delivery kim
Do FG know themselves. May God continue to protect his own children
Order for delicious and affordable small chops for home and events. For Order and delivery, please contact 2BD54813, whatsapp 08031156936
nice of her.