Gov. Akinwunmi Ambode, Deputy Governor & others at the
Lagos Leadership Retreat 2015 held at Golden Tulip, Festac, where he
revealed his deep concern about the increasing reports of robberies and
traffic gridlock in the State. See more photos after the cut...
29 comments:
Ok cool
I wish him all d best...
Ok.. We're waiting for u to swing into action.. But for now if only u can stop taking pictures
Good of him.
Dis is all he does - attends functions and snap pictures
Seen.
No more pictures pls,we need to see changes as from tomorrow. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
This man na error. Eko ti baje already
Our swagged out Governor.
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
For cash prizes and Giveaways read and comment on www.salapages.blogspot.com
#iT wiLL oNly gEt bETTer
#It MuSt EnD iN prAisE
Dis deputy govnr just round like ball
Ambo, you better do something about this Robberies and falling of containers on our Roads
Please girls are not smiling
Wetin concern me with lagos matter abeg.
He should do something about it no be only to dey show concern. Linda take note!
not bad
Okay seen
He should Weldon!
Ambo is working
Hope he wakes up and steps out to drive around and see things fir himself. So far he has been very timid and sluggish. That's my opinion.
DO SOMETHING PROTECT THE LIVES THAT VOTED FOR YOU. YOU ARE SEEN AS IN EFFECTI'VE AND INEFFICIENT AND NOT CAPABLE OF DOING THE JOB YOU HAVE BEEN ELECTED TO DO. NO AMOUNT OF LEADERSHIP CONFERENCE WILL HELP YOU.
Who round pass.Ambo or his deputy.
Oti baje o! I'm sure Fashola is weeping at what Lagos has become
Oh this guy should get busy with state matters.
Ambode Diaris God ooooooo