Maheeda shares sexy new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 29 October 2015

Maheeda shares sexy new photos

Fierce in black! See more photos after the cut...

75 comments:

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Classic Okpo

Northern Princess 7 said...

Maheeda is my Girl any day, she does her stuffs, Cares less For haters, and she doesn't give a dahn!

But I don't encourage Nudity its so wrong

Cool hairdo.

Northern Princess 7 said...

Maheeda is my Girl any day, she does her stuffs, Cares less For haters, and she doesn't give stuffs

Every Guy dream girl

Linda you're the one "Advertizing" this maheeda gal ooo. *I sidon dey look you*

Aunty Linda is this good,stop promoting this fool pls I beg of you. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Seen.

Shameless woman

Anumanu! Mcheeeeeeeeew! Linda take note!

Turn that ass upside down and drop a warm doodie on it... Doggystyle in the making no doubt.....

Who dey snap this woman?

hiv sac

Good for her

#iT wiLL oNly gEt bETTer
#It MuSt EnD iN prAisE

After seeing Cossy Orjiakor's pix, she felt her position as the Olosho of the Federal republic is being threatened, hence these pix.

Her face looks brighter and pretty...just wish she'll for once dress like the mom she is...what a pity!!

Good for her

#iT wiLL oNly gEt bETTer
#It MuSt EnD iN prAisE

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Seen. Buh she fine shaaaaaa

Maheeda aka njo ekelu uwa!

Oh she's competing with her sister cossy oniraru

Her camel toe disappeared?

Had sex with this ho in dubai

She will suck your cock after anal

Bad bitch

Faith Eze's Blog said...

Aiit

Lindas favorite child said...

Maheeda be popping .. Beautiful being

I don't know buh it seems as if she is wearing a sanitary pad!!!

Maheeda mother cum gospel Artiste cum worldly Artiste cum nudiest cum sexy photos cum President... #voteMaheeda 2020 President...

I like this girl.

*LIB JUDGE*

Linda..promoter of immorality. Truth is bitter..if you like don't post this...

FruityPresh said...

So been hide gives them money and fame. Haba ladies

nikky said...

Is she on her period or what's that white thing looking like sanitary pad underneath

Who dey snap d pix abeg?

click here and make money http://Job4Living.com/?ref=185081

ASHAWO kobo kobo dirty pig husband snatcher oniranu oloriburuku omo ale. I will continue to insult you until......

For your MTN data: WhatsApp: 0703 488 6533: BBM pin: 560F513B

She try

Galaxy360 Media said...

sick and tired of maheeda and cossy.. at least she is not nude this time... Galaxy360magazine.blogspot.com

Very sexy girl anyday anytime

head of state(linda's foe) said...

Truth b said,ds gal is so fucking sexy...leave all dese hypocrites.com throwing abuses...dey wil b d first ppl to drink frm d well wen d cover coms open...my dear flaunt it abeg.no b ir fault...my goodness.mehn c baka...m singing..kileleyi,kilogbeyi...in seantizzle's voice

Bitch

Truth b told dis lady az got wat cn b likened to d ass of a goddess.so effortlessly clean.my dear u r clean abeg....liv all dese hypocrites.com.m sure many of Dem wil drink frm d well if d cover is blown open...ryt now m singing'baby u gett am ooo,u get amm oooo u get am ooo'...in flavour's voice...i cud pay u jus to lick dat ass.i swear...kip up d work ur royal sexiness

D third pic is my favourite.

God go save us all

snow said...

she's cute though

Maybe she's wearing indies. She still looks sexy.

Nonsense.....

Nonsense

Her jobless Oyibo husband is taking the pictures... And i think she does more than just take pictures for him.. I won't be surprised if he has made a blue film of her also. That old man is just using her..

That's the point! The devil is using her to tempt losers like you! And you aren't proving him wrong! No lady with class does things like these. You can be decent and still be the most relevant and sexy lady out there...

Better than some of her former photos

seyi crown said...

I don't like her but to say the truth...she beautiful,sexy and clean....what's the different between kim and her sef?

Seyilicious

She cute tho,bt ass vry dirty

Pls which magazine is she posing for ?

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

What are u waiting for, mgbili

Naija Bad Girl, keep it up

Fine gel

Peace nwadire said...

May God delivery you

Peace nwadire said...

May God deliver you

Ashawo!

This is pure rubbish, don't support dis at all...feel Lyk ladies r meant to have pride no matter how little bit it might be...Dis is just below disappointed to say the truth...

She wil mak a great minister 4d Lord if and only she turns a new leaf. I wish her all d best.

Shame she had to wear such cheap panty hose, the cheap supermarket ones with the control top and seams...sums up this chic, cheap and god help us cannot take criticism even the constructive type. Just so full of her own importance. Funny how she noticed people are sick of her nudity she is trying so hard be a celebrity, good luck, African in the Netherlands... no one cares about you!!!!

I done see am tire

amakandidi said...

i can't see what's sexy here Linda

MEREZE said...

I want to give her anal

no hating, shez cute.

May God have pity on ur soul.

I wonder if the likes of maheeda has ever heard of Hilary Clinton,Aruma Otteh and so many Amazon's displaying intelligence, excellence and bringing honour to womanhood.. Rather than displaying nudity...honey get back to school and do yourself a whole lot of good..My God such ignorance and low self esteem...I just can't deal *sighs* to think of the fact that we were celebrating a young ladies excellence few days back...

Mona James said...

Se omo leleyi sha, this is a disgrace to woman hood thank God she even cover herself small here . wetin her mate they pose this pics to make money for all mag for abroad she they here they constitute nuisance.akunakuna

Its fools like u I talked abt in wat I wrote.scramp scum bag

Ur fada is an mgbili .wateva dat is.stupid pack of sanitary towels..m

And may devil consume ur own soul

Sowi I forgot to add ds one...ur fada is dat loser y talks abt..mumu

Talked abt

18+